Coffee Hit Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 644 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Coffee Hit Ltd
Read Coffee Hit Ltd Reviews

About Coffee Hit Ltd:

I started Coffee Hit in 2008, when I was always buying cool coffee gear from USA and Australia as it was not availble in the UK. I wanted great coffee for my customers and at home!
I wanted to help cafes and people make great coffee at home. I wanted to show people it didnt need to be expensive and great coffee can be fun and simple.

But if your like me you like to geek out a bit and we also have some really cool coffee brewing gear for my fellow coffee geeks.

We have the solutions for you to make great coffee at home or in the cafe.

Enjoy!
Paul, Owner

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 635 6247

Location:

Unit 7
Belvedere Business Park
Crabtree Manorway South
Belvedere, ,

Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Paul S
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Paul S
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Paul S
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Paul S
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Paul S
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Paul S
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Paul S
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Stag kettle died after only 4 days. Coffee Hit customer service was exemplary and they quickly refunded me as there were no more in stock
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your good review! I am sorry to hear about your kettle, and glad we could get this sorted for you quickly. Apologies, we hope to see you again soon. Coffee Hit Team
Posted 5 days ago
you are often sold out of single cup filter papers.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Frank, Thank you for the review. Apologies on the stock issues, we understand this is frustrating for both you and us! We are doing our best to fix this issue as quickly as we can. Leigh Customer Service
Posted 5 months ago
Overall had a pleasant experience shopping with Coffee Hit and will certainly buy again. Only rating 3 stars because of issues with the shipping. First, the product page for the Fellow Stagg EKG kettle said they would start shipping on September 30th, and I confirmed this with the Live Chat assistant. With the express shipping I was expecting to have it on 2nd October by the latest. But by the weekend I still hadn't heard or recieved anything. The grinder brush I bought with the kettle shipped over the weekend according to the tracker, but to my suprise on Tuesday it was both the kettle and the brush that arrived. Luckily I was at home to receive this. So something went a bit wrong with the dispatch/shipping process but the products were well packaged and as expected so I'm happy.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Arun, Great news that you like your order, and I am sorry about the delays with this preorder. Thank you for your order and enjoy your new kettle. Thanks, Coffee Hit
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to buy, delivery isn’t so easy.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review. I do apologise if you found this difficult, we will be happy to help in anyway we can. Due to the situation last month there were some delays. I do apologise. Coffee Hit Team
Posted 9 months ago
Nothing against to the company, but the screw is to big for my coffee maker so it’s useless
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Dimitrios, I am sorry this part does not fit your machine. You are welcome to return it. We have a great returns program. https://coffeehit.co.uk/pages/returns
Posted 10 months ago
Delivery was a couple of days later than specified. All else was fine.
Posted 11 months ago
Glad you got your items, apologies for any delays, it has been a strange few months for us all! Please let me know if there is anything else I can help with :) Coffee Hit Team
Posted 9 months ago
Coffee Hit Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 644 reviews