Coffee Hit Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 651 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Coffee Hit Ltd
Read Coffee Hit Ltd Reviews

About Coffee Hit Ltd:

I started Coffee Hit in 2008, when I was always buying cool coffee gear from USA and Australia as it was not availble in the UK. I wanted great coffee for my customers and at home!
I wanted to help cafes and people make great coffee at home. I wanted to show people it didnt need to be expensive and great coffee can be fun and simple.

But if your like me you like to geek out a bit and we also have some really cool coffee brewing gear for my fellow coffee geeks.

We have the solutions for you to make great coffee at home or in the cafe.

Enjoy!
Paul, Owner

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 635 6247

Location:

4 Sandpit Road, Dartford,

Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Maxine S
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Maxine S
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Maxine S
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Maxine S
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Maxine S
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Fiona H
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Paul S
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order has not been delivered so I can only rate this as 1 star
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Charles, Thank you for taking time to leave a review. I am very sorry to hear the order has not arrived yet. I have contacted you in an separate email so we can help you with this. Many Thanks. Coffee Hit Team.
Posted 4 days ago
I never received the item I ordered. The delivery company never turned up but insisted they had delivered the item. I had to insist on a refund after being accused of being a liar and a thief.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Hiroko, I am sorry that you are unhappy with your shopping experience here at Coffee Hit. An investigation was raised with the courier, and as they were unable to provide sufficient proof of delivery a full refund has been processed. Regards Kim Poot Operations Manager
Posted 3 months ago
I didn't receive what I ordered
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Resul, I am sorry to see your order has not arrived yet. I can see on the tracking that it was delivered. I have emailed you personally so we can get this resolved. We look forward to hearing from you. Kind Regards, Kim Poot
Posted 4 months ago
Payed for fast delivery but late again
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Pierre, The team are still on holiday here, but when I saw you were unhappy I thought it was best to jump online. I can see you placed your order 23rd December, and due to the Christmas Holidays, your estimated delivery date was 4th Jan. However I can see that this order was delivered 30th December. So with the holidays and the pandemic I think we did pretty well. If you need any further assistance with this order, or any other Coffee Hit matters, then please email us - sales@coffeehit.co.uk Happy New Year Leigh Coffee Hit
Posted 4 months ago
I don't like to leave bad reviews but unfortunately, I'm left with no choice on this occasion. Initially I had problems with having the item I ordered dispatched. I placed the order on November 27th and it didn't leave the Coffee Hit warehouse until December 3rd. I got a tracking number on that date but the parcel is yet to leave the sorting hub in the U.K. The parcel is bound for Ireland but I don't think it's likely that I'll get the item I ordered for in time Christmas. It was a gift for my wife. I'm very disappointed and I don't think I could justify ordering from Coffee Hit again based on this experience.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Gareth, We don't like getting bad reviews. We can see the order has shipped but may be stuck in transit. Good news is we have time to get this fixed before Christmas. :-) Now that we have been made aware of the issue we are reaching out to Parcel Force to find out what happened since the last scan. If we cannot find it- don't worry- we will get the order re-shipped. :-) We will reach out to you separately as well. Regards, Kim Poot
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery was fast but my Brewista kettle has a visible dent on the electronic display screen! It should be brand new but I question whether this was a second hand item. For the price I paid this item should of been in good condition, I doubt I will purchase from here again.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Payta, I am sorry to hear that your item arrived damaged. I cannot find a record of you reporting this issue, so I have reached out to you this morning via email for more details, so we can work on a solution to get this fixed for you. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Leigh Johnson Customer Service
Posted 5 months ago
Transport costs were absolutely ridiculous and exorbitant.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Mike, I am sorry to see this sad review, due to shipping costs. We do our best to keep shipping costs low, but sadly this is not always possible, especially now with both Covid-19 and Brexit. If you have any further comments or suggestions we are always happy to hear from our customers, please email hello@coffeehit.co.uk or find us on our online chat function. Kind regards Leigh Customer Service
Posted 5 months ago
Not had my delivery and still waiting for some kind of update. whats the hold up? sending a review before i've recieved my goods is ridiculous
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Josh I am very sorry to hear you have not received your order yet. I have sent you an email so we can get this resolved as quickly as possible. Many Thanks John
Posted 6 months ago
Rubbish delivery, sort it out lads
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Thomas, We have checked your order, and noted you purchased a grinder on pre-order. We updated on the 25th of September of a delay- and a new estimate of the 5th of October. Your order will be with you soon. :-) Thank you for preordering with us.
Posted 7 months ago
Product shipped doesn't work as it should and the return/replacement process has been frustrating. Would not order from Coffeehit again.
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Stacy, Sorry to hear you had issues with your item, and are not happy with the returns service. I can see that we have issued you a returns label on the day requested, however, if you need further assistance with this return then please let me know via email - sales@coffeehit.co.uk - marked for my attention. Leigh Coffee Hit
Posted 8 months ago
No idea if product has been sent no tracking and has been nearly10 days now also have rung the phone number mulitiple times but no answer
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Oliver, I have looked into this for you, and it would appear your order is being returned due to an incorrect/incomplete address issue. The sales team will reach out to you via email with next steps. We are also sorry you were unable to reach us via phone, our team do their best to answer all calls but at busy periods this isnt always possible, which is why we have the voicemail system so we can return the call as quickly as we can. Leigh Customer Service
Posted 9 months ago
Two weeks waiting and I Did not receive the item yet
Posted 10 months ago
One of my cups was broken!
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Jamie, I am sorry to hear your cup broke in shipping. We are happy to resolve this for you-and send you a new cup. Please reach out to sales@coffeehit.co.uk and we can have a new cup to you before the weekend. 😀
Posted 10 months ago
Coffee Hit Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 651 reviews