Coffee Hit Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 641 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Coffee Hit Ltd
Read Coffee Hit Ltd Reviews

About Coffee Hit Ltd:

I started Coffee Hit in 2008, when I was always buying cool coffee gear from USA and Australia as it was not availble in the UK. I wanted great coffee for my customers and at home!
I wanted to help cafes and people make great coffee at home. I wanted to show people it didnt need to be expensive and great coffee can be fun and simple.

But if your like me you like to geek out a bit and we also have some really cool coffee brewing gear for my fellow coffee geeks.

We have the solutions for you to make great coffee at home or in the cafe.

Enjoy!
Paul, Owner

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 635 6247

Location:

Unit 7
Belvedere Business Park
Crabtree Manorway South
Belvedere, ,

Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Paul S
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Paul S
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Paul S
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Paul S
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Paul S
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Paul S
Coffee Hit Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Paul S
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Good prices. Very good communication especially via the chat facility. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
Posted 1 month ago
Wow Tony, thank you so much for such a lovely review. Team Coffee Hit
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - happy to support this business
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review. Coffee Hit Team
Posted 1 month ago
Great repair service - from booking it in, shipment back and forth, quality of repair, turnaround time. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review Greg. Glad we were able to get your grinder up and running again. Team Coffee Hit
Posted 1 month ago
This is the first time I bought from ‘Coffee hit’ as it is recommended by my daughter. I highly recommend the company. I received excellent service and the product arrived on time in a well protected parcel. 👍👍
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review and thank you to your daughter for the recommendation! Team Coffee Hit
Posted 1 month ago
Great prompt service
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review Mrs Gaile. The Coffee Hit Team
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy dispatch of new Aeropress—which, so far, works very well!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review Daniel, and pleased to hear you are happy with your Aeropress too! Team Coffee Hit
Posted 1 month ago
Received my order quickly. Perhaps a review from your organisation would assist instead of just the manufacturer’s blurb. I have found it a little difficult to assess if coffee is flowing into a mug after pressing down.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Liam, Thank you for your review. We found that using a glass/decanter for our first few brews helped us get our settings just right - and lets you see exactly what is happening. Team Coffee Hit
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and delivery. Love the product - exactly as described
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing thank you for your review It is very much appreciated! We are glad you are happy with your products :) Coffee Hit Team
Posted 2 months ago
Great products at excellent prices and delivered really quickly. What’s not to love?? 👍
Posted 2 months ago
Great review! Thank you so much! We hope to see you again soon :) Coffee Hit Team
Posted 2 months ago
Great service when ordering a new coffee grinder.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review Alistair. The Coffee Hit Team
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered myself a Barista kettle and it came through the post in good time, no issues no drama! Highly recommended these guys for your coffee gear!
Posted 2 months ago
Pleased to hear your order was drama free!!! Thanks for taking the time to leave us the review. Team Coffee Hit
Posted 2 months ago
Item was as described and arrived quickly. Excellent company to deal with. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review. Team Coffee Hit
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication and overall service and fast delivery and product works perfectly as described
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant review Thomas! Thanks so much. Team Coffee Hit
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and excellent products! Highly recommended... many thanks x
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review Tracy. Team Coffee Hit
Posted 2 months ago
Had an issue with the theft of an item from the original package and it was dealt with swiftly and a replacement sent out immediately. Great customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review. Glad we were able to help. Team Coffee Hit
Posted 2 months ago
Happy customer, thank you :)
Posted 2 months ago
So pleased to hear you enjoyed shopping with us Matt. Thank you for the review. Team Coffee Hit
Posted 2 months ago
Mug was damaged in shipping (though was very well packed) but the good people at Coffee Hit replaced it straight away without any problems.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review David. Sadly, no matter how hard we try, damages do happen in transit. Thank you for working with us to find a solution for you. Team Coffee Hit
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service; fast response and delivery, good packaging and products as advertised. Recommended!
Posted 2 months ago
Five stars and a recommendation!!! Amazing, thanks Timothy. Team Coffee Hit
Posted 2 months ago
Easy and fast!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review Filippos. The Coffee Hit Team
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a rhino tamper, arrived week Packaged with a couple of days. Easy to order and arrived quickly....what’s not to like 👍
Posted 2 months ago
Fab review! Thank you Mike! Team Coffee Hit
Posted 2 months ago
Coffee Hit Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 641 reviews