The Hot water Bottle Shop Reviews

4.63 Rating 403 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Hot water Bottle Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Hot water Bottle Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509 239307

Email:

hugme@thehotwaterbottleshop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Hot water Bottle Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Hot water Bottle Shop 5 star review on 16th November 2017
Francesca Nigrelli
More Photos & Videos
The Hot water Bottle Shop 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Tom Hill
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick response, no problems, satisfied customer.
Posted 5 months ago
Great company. Ship overseas!
Posted 5 months ago
Good quick service, using amazon Prime. Received today but looks a good product!
Posted 6 months ago
I am very happy with my purchase which was delivered quickly. The quality is excellent and I can recommend to everyone.
Posted 6 months ago
This was a last minute Christmas gift but it arrived very promptly with time to spare which was amazing.
Great quality
Posted 6 months ago
Great service. I didn't order until 23rd December and my hot water bottles arrived the next day which was brilliant as they were Christmas presents.
Posted 6 months ago
i Have no complaints would recommend!
Posted 6 months ago
Terrible. I asked for plastic free packaging which I was assured I would receive, only to receive my parcel in 2 plastic bags. In addition, I ordered 2 hot water bottles and only received one so now have to wait for the other to arrive in time for Christmas - in yet another plastic bag!
Posted 6 months ago
I have bought three animal hot water bottles and they are so gorgeous that I think I will keep them and not give them to my grandchildren.
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality product. Funky design. Prompt delivery. Happy with service.
Posted 6 months ago
Delighted with my 4 hot water bottles for my children.

Super customer service from Parisha πŸ€—πŸŒΈπŸ€—πŸŒΈπŸ€—πŸŒΈ
Posted 6 months ago
Very soft and cuddly!
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful design, great quality product and prompt delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient, delivery was quick. The website is very easy to use, very clear instructions and prompts. No problems at all.
Posted 6 months ago
Great big hot water bottles and very prompt service, thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Great product, really pleased it arrived in a small cardboard box with no plastic packaging!
Posted 6 months ago
Great selection. Never seen a long hottie before, so had to have one of those, too.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent products, good value, a very efficient ordering system and lovely people to deal with. It's so good to find a home-grown business like this with such a refreshingly positive attitude. I love the new long bottle! Arrived within a very few days, and would have been sooner if it hadn't been the weekend.
Posted 7 months ago
unfortunately it didn't fit - there are too many sizes! Crazy not to be standardized. I'm chucking out the bottle. Anyway your service was v good
Posted 7 months ago
Good to be able to purchase replacement stoppers
Posted 7 months ago
The Hot water Bottle Shop is rated 4.63 based on 403 reviews