The Hot water Bottle Shop Reviews

4.66 Rating 546 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend The Hot water Bottle Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Hot water Bottle Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509 239307

Email:

hugme@thehotwaterbottleshop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Hot water Bottle Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
easy to order. swift to arrive and absolutely lovely dragon hotwater bottle for my grand daughter. very happy
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and value for money. I absolutely love them (got 2)
Posted 1 month ago
Never shopped at the hot water bottle company before but would definitely recommend, quick delivery and excellent value for money. Great postage price too!
Posted 1 month ago
The item arrived on time and was exactly as ordered. After a couple of weeks use, I wonder how long it will be before the rubber smell fades, but it functions as expected.
Posted 1 month ago
Very bad service! I ordered a hot water bottle before Christmas and have not received it yet. I have chased the customer service multiple times who got back 1 time to say that they look into this. This was over a week ago, still no message from them. Very disappointed
Posted 1 month ago
My bottles arrived quickly. I read the instructions. I'm sitting now with one on my knee. I should have bought covers at the same time but didn't think of that!!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered x2. Arrived quickly and the children love them. Lovely items. Will recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Have to say this was my favourite online find of the year. Everyone is very happy with their hot water bottles. I think I bought 10 and gave as christmas presents. Everyone loves a hot water bottle x
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a snow leopard and a lion cub for my children and they are both gorgeous. They love snuggling in bed with their cosy big cats. The delivery time was quick and arrived in time for Christmas. Many thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent sloths grand children loves them
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fabulous! I'm so happy to have found the Hot Water Bottle Shop online; I was unable to find a good quality product, even while visiting the UK last year. The bottles are made with what feels like good quality rubber and I'm happy to find a design with ribbing on only 1 side.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quick delivery time. Very pleased with product.
Posted 1 month ago
Items were excellent quality and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, fast , well packaged and a good product. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely soft hot water bottle for a gift
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast dispatch and easy to use website.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, The Hot Water Bottle Shop, for quick shipping to us here in the U.S. We are loving the one smooth side/one ribbed side bottles with the handle. The fuzzy cover is so plush. Lovely and comforting in our freezing cold East Coast Winter weather. You are our only supplier now. Best wishes for a healthy, happy New Year!!
Posted 1 month ago
kept informed and the purchase arrived as expected and in good condition
Posted 1 month ago
The BOGOF offer was a real bonus - my daughter was thrilled with the faux sheep skin traditional bottle, but even more pleased with long bottle I chose because of the deal. 48 hour delivery and quality products - so glad I chose The Hot Water Bottle Shop for my on-line Christmas shopping.
Posted 1 month ago
Prodcut arrived in perfect condition.
Posted 1 month ago
The Hot water Bottle Shop is rated 4.66 based on 546 reviews