The Royal Mint Reviews

3.11 Rating 9 Reviews
56% of reviewers recommend The Royal Mint
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate The Royal Mint ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I purchased the platinum wedding anniversary Photographic collection I received the first free coin I’ve got another free coins after this paid for them and have still been waiting for the rest of the collection and it’s been at least three or four months now but I haven’t had anything else sent I keep getting emails for new coins Collections but they still have not sent the original set I have emailed them numerous of times and no one has got back to me I feel very frustrated with this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hopeless Poor access to accounts, no communication, steer clear"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service from the Royal Mint. Ordered a coin as a gift for my partner, got my confirmation email promptly and my order arrived earlier than expected. Very happy customer :) :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I was getting bullion sovereigns until 2007, I switched to proof sets due to a few scuffed coins and had no problems until I got the 2017 proof denomination set, The £1 was faulty and I got a replacement, There were now 12 different marks on the coins. I sent them back and got a set from the post office, still not perfect but I kept them. Again this year I got my usual proof set of Sovs.(1, 1/2 1/4.) There was a large smudge on the full. I sent back for refund and have decided not to get anymore. I feel the quality control has gone despite the trail of the pyx."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Takes a while to come but well worth the wait!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I ordered online which was really easy. Everything got confirmed by email and I got emails to say the product was on its way. Everything arrived safely and packaged well, keeping everything nice. All I all great service and I will definitely order off them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A good and well presented product with a rapid delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They provide email updates to subscribers of all their forth coming products and have an easy to use ordering system for their high quality goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Tried ordering the Beatrix Potter Coins, the website online kept crashing, still waiting for a reply on their social media and I spoke to someone in the call centre who was very unhelpful! Really disappointed! Would not recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Royal Mint is rated 3.11 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This