JustIngredients Limited Reviews

4.8 Rating 194 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend JustIngredients Limited
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A wide range of quality cooking spices, condiments and other foods with prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
(Retail) - Posted 15 hours ago
The product was delivered on time and is a brilliant product . However , the shipping costs make this product not economically attractive or value for money for me to make a repeat order , regrettably.
Helpful Report
(Retail) - Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality and great service with plenty of information,looking forward to expanding my range and trying new things
Helpful Report
(Trade) - Posted 1 day ago
Great products, been ordering for years. Really enjoy the various dried herbs and essential oils.
Helpful Report
(Retail) - Posted 2 days ago
Always great ingredients and speedy recovery..only problem is I always forget 1 spice so go back order that then a load more
Helpful Report
(Retail) - Posted 2 days ago
Always completely satisfied when I purchase anything from Just Ingredients; website is easy to use, delivery is free over £20, and I always receive my order promptly. The ingredients are extremely high quality and well packaged to ensure they arrive in perfect condition. I highly recommend Just Ingredients!
Helpful Report
(Retail) - Posted 3 days ago
The spices seem fine, and we love the Tamarind Paste, but the sencha green tea is very disappointing, not nearly as good as other green teas we have had
Helpful Report
(Retail) - Posted 6 days ago
Hi Cathie, Thank you for your feedback. We’re really sorry to hear you weren’t completely satisfied with our green tea – we pride ourselves on supplying only the finest quality ingredients, so we’re saddened to hear you weren’t a fan of this item. Our customer service team will be in touch shortly to organise a resolution for you. Kind regards, The JustIngredients Team
Posted 6 days ago
Your courier company Evri took 3 weeks to deliver this tiny package of Dandelion Coffee. Use Royal Mail it takes two days. Charge P&P if necessary. This Courier does your company no service.
Helpful Report
(Retail) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. We're really sorry to hear your order took longer than expected to reach you. Though our free economy shipping is with Evri, we also offer paid shipping options with alternatives couriers. All available shipping options will be displayed in the checkout. Kind regards, The JustIngredients Team
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent choice with good prices. Regular promotions and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
(Retail) - Posted 1 week ago
Love love it, it’s such great value! Xx
Helpful Report
(Retail) - Posted 1 week ago
This is a company that, without hesitation, completes an order the next day after it has been informed that an item is missing. I cannot ask for better service from an online store, where any single order contains multiple small bags that can be missed so easily. This is my preferred source of herbs and spices because they have a huf=ge range and the service is very good
Helpful Report
(Retail) - Posted 1 week ago
Terrible packaging. Box was open on receipt.
Helpful Report
(Retail) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and we're very sorry to hear your goods arrived damaged. It’s an unfortunate and rare occurrence when parcels are damaged in transit and we can only apologise for this. I can see our team reached out to you to offer a free of charge replacement for you. Kind regards, The JustIngredients Team
Posted 1 week ago
Super service, good product, will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
(Retail) - Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery and good product!
Helpful Report
(Retail) - Posted 2 weeks ago
The best in the market!
Helpful Report
(Retail) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Herbs and spices are all pretty good and my latest delivery was in good time. The external packaging wasn't in good condition though, the cardboard box was torn and it looked as if the parcel tape had been applied in a hurry - it didn't cover the opening in the box properly and half of it wasn't stuck down.
Helpful Report
(Retail) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great place, such a wide variety of herbs, spices and aryuvedic powders. Top quality too
Helpful Report
(Retail) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Generally speaking, everything is pretty good. Prices are reasonable, delivery is very good. My only complaint, as a small user, is that the smaller packs are often not available. The 100g or the 250 g packs are often out of stock, yet you have plenty of stock but in larger quantities. Can you not split one 25kg bag into 100 x 250g packs or 250 x 100g bags. Fairly simple.
Helpful Report
(Retail) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, delivery was prompt and items were well packaged in recyclable material. Prices were competitive too. Will use again.
Helpful Report
(Retail) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing choice, value, and speedy delivery too
Helpful Report
(Retail) - Posted 3 weeks ago
JustIngredients Limited is rated 4.76 based on 194 reviews