JustIngredients Limited Reviews

4.8 Rating 230 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend JustIngredients Limited
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Missed the delivery date again for the second time in a week. pointless choosing a next day delivery as you won't get it My last delivery took a whole week to arrive and not the next day as chosen and paid for.
Helpful Report
(Trade) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Terrible packaging. Box was open on receipt.
Helpful Report
(Retail) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review and we're very sorry to hear your goods arrived damaged. It’s an unfortunate and rare occurrence when parcels are damaged in transit and we can only apologise for this. I can see our team reached out to you to offer a free of charge replacement for you. Kind regards, The JustIngredients Team
Posted 2 months ago
only 3 weeks best before date. Should have sent them back.
Helpful Report
(Retail) - Posted 2 months ago
my order was sent to the wrong address. I never got it, and tried more than 10 times to get in touch and nobody answers....
Helpful Report
(Retail) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Bruno, We're very sorry to hear you haven't received your delivery as yet. Our team have investigated this and see it was delivered on the 23rd March but no contact was made to advise it was delivered to the wrong address so we were unaware of this issue and therefore unable to resolve the issue for you. Our team will be in touch shortly to resolve the situation. Kind regards, The JustIngredients Team
Posted 3 months ago
The problem is…they use Hermes (or whatever their name is this week!!) as a courier who are probably the worst courier in the UK. Hermes are cheap…and that’s the problem for sellers wanting to keep costs down but please don’t do it at the expense of your customers. So, I’m asked to review my purchase and it’s still not arrived! My advise to Just Ingredients? Change your courier service.
Helpful Report
(Retail) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Trev, We're very sorry to hear you are yet to receive your parcel. Our team have investigated with Hermes and can see delivery was attempted however, no one was home at the time. Our team are in contact with Hermes to reschedule your delivery. We fully understand that some customers may prefer one delivery partner over another, for this very reason, Hermes is just one of the delivery partners we work with and you are able to select an alternative courier in the checkout should you prefer for your delivery to be handled by another partner. Once again, we're so sorry that your order hasn't arrived as quickly as expected. Our team will ensure this is resolved asap for you. Kind regards, The JustIngredients Team
Posted 3 months ago
very disappointed with the service
Helpful Report
(Retail) - Posted 3 months ago
These people sell a reasonably decent product but treat customers with total contempt. In recent months, of all the orders I have placed, 1 has been fine. Buyer Beware They don’t tell you unless prompted whether they have run out. Instead, they will take your money upfront and just expect you to wait until they can be bothered to send it to you. Could take days. Can take weeks. But if they don’t have it, they are too lazy to tell you. They will short you. Then they will contest their shorting, aggressively. They do not answer the majority of their customer service emails. They lie to you about your order status, They do , it seems, everything possible to hurt their customers. They are psychopaths.
Helpful Report
(Retail) - Posted 2 years ago
JustIngredients Limited is rated 4.75 based on 230 reviews