Bearing King Reviews

4.64 Rating 2,331 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bearing King
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bearing King Reviews
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Anonymous
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 4th January 2019
MARIA PITROLA
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
after one week still waiting for my purchase
Posted 3 years ago
I still haven't recieved my order It was dispatched on Feb 28th. I live in Ireland not outer Mongolia. (no offence Mongolia just using you to illustrate distance)
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Donal, You're the second customer now that hasn't had their order in Ireland posted on the same day, I'm not sure what happened but it's not right, however we did have to walk to our main post office that day as the snow was really bad here, just a coincidence or not we'll get you another batch sent out tonight, Thanks Bearing King Team
Posted 3 years ago
8 days from confirmation of order to actually despatching it. No explanation offered. First and probably last time I'll use Bearing King.
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Sir / Madam, we try our best to ensure quick turn around on all customer orders, however on odd occasions we're governed by our suppliers speed of responce, very sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused, regards Bearing King
Posted 3 years ago
up until now 20/04/2017 I have not received the items which were ordered on 12/04/2017, cannot give products any rating so it is not looking very promising
Posted 4 years ago
After pricing the part needed i was happy when i came across yourselves, pricing and postage was good. However once my order went through and payment was MADE i have yet to hear from you. No confirmation email to confirm payment, no expected delivery date, i am unaware if the part has actually been dispatched. I would be grateful if a member of your team could email me to confirm that my order has been sent out please. Felling a little let down as would of been looking to use yourself for future products. Hopefully this matter can be resolved as soon as possible.
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Hamish Very sorry about your bad experience with us, I hope our telephone conversation put things right and you have now received your order Kind Regards
Posted 4 years ago
Ignore previous post, it was ment for bearing station. Ordered two weeks ago by bearing king, still nothing in the mail- box. Send them an e-mail, but they didn't answered it. Still waiting on my bearing!..
Posted 4 years ago
Can't comment as nothing has arrived. Don't be tempted by the free postage.
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Hugh Did you receive your order ? Regards Mark
Posted 4 years ago
Decent price but I ordered 100 bearings and received 70. Had to wait a week to receive the balance so couldn't do the job I needed to do.
Posted 4 years ago
Bearing King is rated 4.64 based on 2,331 reviews