World of Clogs Reviews

4.52 Rating 398 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend World of Clogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read World of Clogs Reviews

About World of Clogs:

World of Clogs' focus centres around the basic clog style. We feel that our loyalty to one style, in a world so filled with complication, makes life seem a little simpler!

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely and comfortable clogs, good quality and speedy service.
Posted 3 months ago
Very comfortable to wear.
Posted 3 months ago
Very comfortable
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality, comfy and classy.
Posted 3 months ago
First time I have used this company and would definitely recommend. My Toffeln clogs are of very good quality and exceedingly comfortable. Had to exchange first pair due to sizing issues and received a replacement within a week.
Posted 3 months ago
Great for my work as a HCSW really comfortable.
Posted 3 months ago
Well made good quality comfortable clogs.
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality
Posted 3 months ago
The clogs arrived very promptly and I am pleased to say were a comfortable fit, my last clogs lasted for years and I am sure these ones will tooo.
Posted 3 months ago
Great clogs, good quality and good delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Very comfortable,support arch of foot. Many comments from colleagues.
Posted 3 months ago
Swift delivery and well fitting clogs. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Very comfy and room enough for bunions! Well supported sole. A great clog definitely recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent safety shoes and very efficient service.
Posted 3 months ago
I bought 1 pair of AM-Toffein clogs in brown to see if I was happy with the quality and the fit. The quality is excellent, the fit is very comfortable and the service also excellent. I was so pleased with my purchase that within 3 or 4 days I bought a second pair of AM-Toffein in black.
Posted 3 months ago
Got them as I’m standing for long hours at work, they’re super comfortable and easy to clean.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. I placed an order, emailed to change the colour and received an instant response telling me that the order had been changed, quick delivery too.
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect, so comfortable.
Posted 3 months ago
Received my order within a few days.....
Posted 4 months ago
Extremely prompt delivery. Good item at a fair price. Would shop here again. Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
World of Clogs is rated 4.52 based on 398 reviews