World of Clogs Reviews

4.56 Rating 576 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend World of Clogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read World of Clogs Reviews

About World of Clogs:

World of Clogs' focus centres around the basic clog style. We feel that our loyalty to one style, in a world so filled with complication, makes life seem a little simpler!

Visit Website
Lovely workmanship, plenty of room for thick socks or fleece insoles/liners, super grip sole is excellent
Posted 1 month ago
20 years on from my first clogs, they are back, excellent quality and price, speedy delivery, long live clogs
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and perfect fit. The third pair I have had, I love them.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely bright clogs, comfy and nice grippy soles. Quick delivery too. Tempted to buy more pairs in different colours!
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous product.
Posted 1 month ago
Really great website. Simple ordering and fast delivery. Great clogs I’m delighted.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect I love them and can’t wait to wear them
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely clogs Good value and service Would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my garden clogs, they are a very comfortable good fit. Excellent, speedy delivery service
Posted 2 months ago
Received the correct cloggs this time, happy at last, thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my clogs so much so I have bought 2 pairs in the space of a month Very comfortable and look forward to wearing them throughout the summer and beyond. Great price as well
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely well made clogs and fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order, speedy delivery and the clogs fitted perfectly. Overall a very good service.
Posted 2 months ago
Exactly as description, sizing good especially as I have quite wide feet. Arrived really quickly and are great to wear. I work in hospitality and they will give me the comfort and support I need for a long shift on my feet.
Posted 2 months ago
So happy with the purchase! Came very quickly and are great quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with my purchase. I bought black clogs in a size 5 (I'm usually a 4/4½) which are a perfect fit, following some previous reviews which said the sizing is a bit small. They arrived really quickly and I couldn't be happier.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived very quickly, size is a little big but fine with insoles
Posted 2 months ago
Beautifully made, expert craftsmanship. Will last a lifetime.
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt service especially with return.
Posted 2 months ago
clogs are exactly as ordered, very nice quality and arrived within 2 days.
Posted 2 months ago
World of Clogs is rated 4.56 based on 576 reviews