World of Clogs Reviews

4.52 Rating 398 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend World of Clogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read World of Clogs Reviews

About World of Clogs:

World of Clogs' focus centres around the basic clog style. We feel that our loyalty to one style, in a world so filled with complication, makes life seem a little simpler!

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fabulous product, I love them. Very quick delivery. Thank you 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with these clogs. They look good and I like the two tone effect. But more importantly, they're so comfortable. In fact someone remarked that they looked very comfortable the other day. Spot on.
Posted 2 months ago
These are the best clogs I have had, they are comfortable and safe to wear,
I love them
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely red clogs. Well made, comfortable though a little tight across the top of the foot, but i expect that to loosen after I have worn them a bit. An amazingly priced shoe. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
These clogs are very well made, Lovely red colour and SO comfortable. I will be buying another pair.
Posted 2 months ago
Lustig...blumig...stabil.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with my second pair of clogs. Had to return the first pair as they were too big. Second pair came very quickly but still waiting for a refund.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product at a fair price and excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Amazingly quick delivery and so comfortable, I used to wear clogs 20 years ago but the shop I got them from closed down so I was delighted to find World of Clogs, I’ll be ordering more!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and reply.
Posted 2 months ago
Cheap prices
Excellent service
Quick delivery overseas
Posted 2 months ago
World of Clogs sell wonderful clogs for all occasions and to fit all budgets
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and quick dispatch
Posted 2 months ago
Great product
Posted 2 months ago
Love the clogs. Comfortable. Well made and good price.
Posted 2 months ago
Nice and comfortable, quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Super service, and so easy to place my order.
My clogs are beautifully made, and so comfortable. Very happy customer here! 😄
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality and price, and really quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Very competitive, quick delivery, comfortable, good fit, nicly finished product.
Posted 2 months ago
World of Clogs is rated 4.52 based on 398 reviews