World of Clogs Reviews

4.48 Rating 335 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend World of Clogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read World of Clogs Reviews

About World of Clogs:

World of Clogs' focus centres around the basic clog style. We feel that our loyalty to one style, in a world so filled with complication, makes life seem a little simpler!

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The clogs arrived very promptly and I am pleased to say were a comfortable fit, my last clogs lasted for years and I am sure these ones will tooo.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great clogs, good quality and good delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Very comfortable,support arch of foot. Many comments from colleagues.
Posted 1 month ago
Swift delivery and well fitting clogs. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very comfy and room enough for bunions! Well supported sole. A great clog definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent safety shoes and very efficient service.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought 1 pair of AM-Toffein clogs in brown to see if I was happy with the quality and the fit. The quality is excellent, the fit is very comfortable and the service also excellent. I was so pleased with my purchase that within 3 or 4 days I bought a second pair of AM-Toffein in black.
Posted 1 month ago
Got them as I’m standing for long hours at work, they’re super comfortable and easy to clean.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. I placed an order, emailed to change the colour and received an instant response telling me that the order had been changed, quick delivery too.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect, so comfortable.
Posted 1 month ago
Received my order within a few days.....
Posted 1 month ago
Paid for expedited delivery and still have yet to receive my order. Was informed that they sent it standard delivery with no tracking but took my money for expedited delivery. Had sent several emails with before I received a response.
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely prompt delivery. Good item at a fair price. Would shop here again. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Initially I wrongly ordered an incorrect size and they were exchange without a quibble and a replacement sent quickly. These are an excellent fit. Good quality and a lot cheaper than my previous ones from a different supplier. Great service, great price, great product. Thank you
Regards
Posted 1 month ago
Very stylish
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous and so comfortable going to order another pair
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the clogs I bought for my husband and so is he
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt service, very comfy clogs
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly the clogs I wanted and, eventually arrived. A slight problem with the order. This was efficiently solved.
Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
One thing Iv always loved wearing is clogs as there so comfortable easy on the feet xx
Posted 1 month ago
World of Clogs is rated 4.48 based on 335 reviews