World of Clogs Reviews

4.56 Rating 576 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend World of Clogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read World of Clogs Reviews

About World of Clogs:

World of Clogs' focus centres around the basic clog style. We feel that our loyalty to one style, in a world so filled with complication, makes life seem a little simpler!

Visit Website
Excellent range & prompt delivery. No problem with return or refunds.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had no idea of the extra costs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product which was reasonably priced. Quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service throughout!
Posted 3 weeks ago
They sent me a UK size3 instead of my order which is a uk4 size, leaving me having no shoes for work for two weeks as was extremely busy and normally work during office hours in which returning the item is impossible. They should send me proper order as it was their mistake. Really unhappy and feel cheated on.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a pair of Red Cloggs for my sisters Birthday as she is difficult to shop for and never says what she wants. Saw these and thought it was something a bit different - and fairly sure no-one else would have got her similar. She Loved them! They Fitted well and were something a bit different! Good quality and vibrant coloured uppers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely happy with the prompt service. My clogs are exactly as I wanted. Would definitely recommend this site.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great value and well made
Posted 3 weeks ago
the fit is good and very comfortable... am size 5 but bought 6....
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery and good quality clogs, very pleased with them. I have looked for decent clogs for a long time without success, but now World of Clogs have delivered. Many thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great clogs and fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from world of clogs, the clogs are well made worth every penny, light weight and comfortable, the leather is good quality, & leather inside also helps your feet to breathe, especially in hot weather perfect for people working in the NHS working 12 hour shifts. I’m very pleased I bought them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick order to deliver time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery snd well made - very happy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, delivered the next day, good quality product.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick and efficient delivery - Clogs fit well and are comfortable
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent choice, easy of purchase, speedy delivery. Great prices too,
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very much enjoy wearing my new clogs! Really comfy and I like the tan colour goes with everything!! Nicer quality than I thought would be for price
Posted 4 weeks ago
Service very good and clogs very comfortable as always I have use them for the passed 10years thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Website was easy to use, description and delivery excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
World of Clogs is rated 4.56 based on 576 reviews