World of Clogs Reviews

4.45 Rating 273 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend World of Clogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read World of Clogs Reviews

About World of Clogs:

World of Clogs' focus centres around the basic clog style. We feel that our loyalty to one style, in a world so filled with complication, makes life seem a little simpler!

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, with prompt delivery.
I had to return my clogs as they were too big. No hassle return and swap for smaller size. Either my feet have shrunk or Crocs come up big! Nice product, very happy with both the items and the service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website easy to navigate. Advised when delivery was going to be. Excellent quality product. All in all very happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect for the garden and look good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality product at a good price. Fast dispatch and delivery.
Extremely helpful customer service. Perfect. Wouldn't hesitate to shop here again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt service. Great fit, quality & very comfy
Posted 3 weeks ago
No problems with the ordering and delivery.
My only problem was they were to small for my big wide foot .
So I had to send them back at my cost.
Didn’t order another pair in a larger size in case they didn’t fit.
Have been given a refund of the original payment so
Will put it down to just one of those things that happen
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery lovely comfortable Clogs thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Look lovely but I am usually a 7.5 and the 7 is still on the big side. Also quite roomy so can really only wear them with thick socks. Nicely made.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent web site easy to order and very quick on delivery.... love my clogs they are so comfortable
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have not received my purchase yet!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality clogs, delivered quickly. Will definitely use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve worn clogs all my life and these are brilliant. True standard size. Excellent leather and “proper” wood. Great value indeed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service,
perfect product,
efficient customer service,
on time delivery (8 days from UK to Spain).
Posted 3 weeks ago
The clogs arrived exactly as ordered and on time. Thanks for a great service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Luv these clogs. Lightweight, comfortable and I adore the dogs on them. Keep my feet feeling great after a long shift at work x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect. Can now purchase in the UK!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely product and delivered promptly
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service from the Team, quick responses to questions.
Posted 1 month ago
Very comfortable and a good price will look to buy from you again
Posted 1 month ago
World of Clogs is rated 4.45 based on 273 reviews