Workwear Express Reviews

4.2 Rating 3,637 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Workwear Express
4.2
Based on 3,637 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Workwear Express Reviews

About Workwear Express:

Get your own range of personalised clothing with free logo and free delivery all at the best prices the market.

Take a look at our free logo bundle deals for yourself and see exactly what we mean. Visit us using the link below.

Specialists in Personalised Workwear, Uniform and Promotional Clothing

We are unique in our industry in that we provide a full service, whether you are a large company looking for a complete uniform service or looking for promotional clothing and leisurewear.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 028 5867

Email:

sales@workwearexpress.com

Location:

Cathedral Park, Belmont Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Workwear Express made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast Delivery and easy to use ordering system , very reasonably priced and good quality materials . great embroidery for the LOGO . we will definitely use this company again .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good interpretation of our logo, and very helpful team when in the first try it needed amending. The quality of the printing is great and the children of our Forest School loved the shirts and wear them with pride!
Workwear Express 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect service. very happy with my extremely great quality shirts. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful staff and the work wear supplied is of excellent quality.
Workwear Express 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Workwear provided high quality clothing at very good prices with rapid delivery. There was a minor stock hiccough with one item which was dealt with efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Such good quality workware. Also customer service is so helpful, even after a purchase of which is not very common. The quick reply of e.mails with any questions along with the helpful staff on the end of the phone was brilliant. Any questions you have on orders, returns or anything regarding your order you will get a qood quick response. Also good quick delivery.Thank you Workware.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Put a decent order in - lots of choice - easy process - competitive price. Quick delivery and end product was better than expected 😷👍 Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality product and embroidery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The order came through quicker than expected. All items were correct and the embroidered Logo looks great! Will definitely be using as my regular uniform supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of logo embroidery was good as was the shirt. Prompt delivery. Only downside was lack of integration with Krowmark records which meant I couldn't order online.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have ordered a few times form Workwear Express and have always been delighted with the products and would be happy to recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
2nd visit for more work wear can't fault the quality and price would recommend to colleagues
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm ex-Forces and wanted smart, branded kit for the team in my new start-up. I ordered a small quantity of soft-shell jackets and polo shirts as a trial. They've been extremely presentable and durable so far and the embroidered logo is very neat and clear. Great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. Delivery quick and easy. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Found the delivery ticket from out last batch 2016. Says it all really buy quality and spend once.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are delighted with our second order. Again great quality clothing, quick and professional service and high quality logo embroidery. The pricing is amazing value and from start to finish the whole process is so simple. We will return again !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy staff - Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Price was fair even for no minimum order limits, this was very helpful for a small company like my own, they went out there way to make any changes I requested, have and would use again for any of my work wear needs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Workwear Express is rated 4.20 based on 3,637 reviews