Workwear Express Reviews

4.21 Rating 3,563 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Workwear Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.30 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Workwear Express Reviews

About Workwear Express:

Get your own range of personalised clothing with free logo and free delivery all at the best prices the market.

Take a look at our free logo bundle deals for yourself and see exactly what we mean. Visit us using the link below.

Specialists in Personalised Workwear, Uniform and Promotional Clothing

We are unique in our industry in that we provide a full service, whether you are a large company looking for a complete uniform service or looking for promotional clothing and leisurewear.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 028 5867

Email:

sales@workwearexpress.com

Location:

Cathedral Park, Belmont Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Workwear Express made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have just ordered some work clothes on line so far it's been a easy and good experience
Posted 7 months ago
Shout out to Mark Graham a Customer Service Advisor with Workwear Express. Mark efficiently sorted and rectified an issue I had with a customised garment and in doing so I have placed another order.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service and Very good product
Posted 10 months ago
I’ve purchased from you guys twice now, the first time my items arrived promptly and the quality was second to none, very pleased with it, however the second order I placed, the item was out of stock (which I was only informed about it after the whole purchase was done) still no problem since I was contacted via email explaining the situation and you guys gave me options as to how to proceed, my problem now is that I replied twice to your emails instructing you guys about what I’d decided regarding my item and I’ve not received any acknowledgement of it, I mean, I’ve not received the original item (which I know is still not available) but I’ve not received the one I told you I wanted instead (which was the next size up of the same item), so at this point I don’t know if my item is ever going to arrive or what’s happening.
Posted 10 months ago
While I had a little difficulty with my order, I put this down to the perils of doing everything online. There's always a new angle to learn, and I think both parties learned something.
The difficulty was overcome and the end result was achieved with the minimum of fuss, due to the impressive care of customer service, who knew instinctively what the problem was and how to deal with it with hardly any prompting.
I sense the business is extremely customer-oriented and focused on excellence.
Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Great products, good service, quick dispatch.

Could’ve done with an earlier update on delivery time, though I think that was more a postal service fault.
Posted 10 months ago
Really pleased with the top when it arrived. I was unsure as never done printing over the internet but really happy. It’s probably worth ordering more than one as can be expensive but very happy little beanz top 👍🏻
Posted 10 months ago
Good quality, value for money
Posted 10 months ago
Very good quality. But delivery time was slower than Id like
Posted 10 months ago
I’ve purchased this vest in orange twice before but it’s now not available in medium and hasn’t been for a least a year
Posted 11 months ago
Found Workwear express to be very helpful in setting up my order it was delivered before expected and would use for future items also the stitched logo was perfect.
Posted 11 months ago
Quick and efficient. We used our company logo and had text embroidery on the breast of our PPE jackets, the finish was to a superb standard with quick delivery.

Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Likes the product good quality t shirts, for mine on an offer so at a good price.
Workwear Express 4 star review on 15th February 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful and responsive set-up for non-professionally produced artwork. Then really quick turnaround and decent products once order was confirmed. Website is also easy to use.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt reply to my query. Fast and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Really good service, quality of the items are really good as well. The only issue I had was that the premium polo shirt sizes are bigger than they should be, so medium is large & large is xl. But I would highly recommend their service & products.
Posted 1 year ago
Had issue, but company showed good will in resolving it.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

We do always show our full pricing in the basket when you head to the checkout process on desktop and our mobile site.

I have managed to look into your account and see that we have refunded you in regards to a price match. We may not always be able to beat a price but we will always try to match if that is something we can do for you.

Many Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered a work blouse, with embroidered logo. Although we uploaded new artwork (and in fact had used the new artwork the day before on a much larger order), unfortunately, the new blouse arrived with an old logo. Customer Services were brilliant and sorted it out with a FOC replacement straight away. Unfortunately, the replacement came, again, with the old logo and again Customer Services were fabulous. 3rd time lucky, but they were great to deal with. Prices are quite expensive (especially when you add basic embroidery), but the general quality of products ordered was pretty good.
Posted 1 year ago
The service is good and the speed of delivery is ok. The only thing I have an issue with it the t shirts and jumpers I ordered are of good quality but after being washed a few times lose shape and shrink a little.
Posted 1 year ago
initial online order was a problem, but the end result was really good.
Posted 1 year ago
Workwear Express is rated 4.21 based on 3,563 reviews