Workwear Express Reviews

4.29 Rating 2,627 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Workwear Express

About Workwear Express: Get your own range of personalised clothing with free logo and free delivery all at the best prices the market.

Take a look at our free logo bundle deals for yourself and see exactly what we mean. Visit us using the link below.

Specialists in Personalised Workwear, Uniform and Promotional Clothing

We are unique in our industry in that we provide a full service, whether you are a large company looking for a complete uniform service or looking for promotional clothing and leisurewear.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 028 5867

Email:
sales@workwearexpress.com

Location:
Cathedral Park, Belmont Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Workwear Express made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Gary
"Workwear express well recommended and the staff are always happy to help and always do a good job with ur logo"
Posted 2 months ago
5
McLeman QS Network
"Quality garments and quality embroidered logo, the best way to brand the business!"
Posted 2 months ago
Wisdom State Of Mins
"Excellent work by Workwear Express on creating my custom embroidery beanie hat. The logo was designed into it perfectly. Will surely work with them again for future projects."
Posted 2 months ago
"Spot on exactly what was required"
Posted 18 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Very prompt service, with good communication with customers."
Posted 1 day ago
"no nonsense and quality service"
Posted 3 days ago
"As described. Arrived on time, with communication on the day (by text) of when the delivery would arrive."
Posted 3 days ago
"I'm very pleased with the quality and fit of the clothing, exactly what I was after, and the excellent service. When there was a problem with the delivery they got in touch right away."
Posted 3 days ago
"my items I ordered arrived very quickly and were just what I wanted and I will be ordering again. Thank you"
Posted 4 days ago
"EASY TO ORDER AND EFFICIENT"
Posted 4 days ago
"happy with delivery time and product would advise care on sizing ordered XL size for fleeces this is my normal size but they were way too big and am unable to use, large would have been sufficient"
Posted 4 days ago
"I recently purchased chef jackets and trousers.the clothing is quality merchandise, and delivery service is excellent.highly recommended."
Posted 4 days ago
"Product excellent and turn around was very quick will definitely order from you again"
Posted 4 days ago
"Not happy with workwear Express as 2 of the 4 polos had logos that weren't level. I asked for embroidered logos but for some reason the order switched to print. Also ordered fleece with embroidered logo, but came with nothing. Did speak to someone at workwear Express and they said that's what I ordered. But I specifically want embroidered items as they look so much better and professional. I've binned them and gone else wear."
Posted 4 days ago
"A good product, but the online ordering system was frustrating to use to the point that I almost gave up and went elsewhere. The final insult was when it repeatedly changed my delivery details to a completely wrong address despite the fact I kept trying to change it back to the correct one."
Posted 4 days ago
"First class. Will order more and reccomend to colleagues. I dealt with the ordering team, and design. Both helpful and efficient. They knew their jobs. Excellent quality garments delivered that got noticed!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Good quality and service."
Posted 5 days ago
"3 shirts ordered for work. Better than anything I found in fashion shops workwear or smart ranges. Great fabrics, comfortable to wear and easy to wash and iron. Will definitely be ordering more."
Posted 5 days ago
"First class service both speedy delivery and excellent product . Very happy"
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered t shirts and sweat shirts for my business. Order arrived quickly and products were off good quality and exactly waybi ordered them Excellentbservice"
Posted 5 days ago
"First time used.... won’t be the last - first rate"
Posted 5 days ago
"What a joy! Even for someone like me with limited technological abilities this was an easy process following all the steps so perfectly laid out. The proof for me to check was quick and clever, and when my order arrived it was the most professional we have had to date. I will only use Workwear Express from now on and have already received so many positive comments from colleagues and customers alike that it is easy to highly recommend them to everyone. Thank you for a very professional job."
Posted 5 days ago
Workwear Express is rated 4.29 based on 2,627 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support