Workwear Express Reviews

4.28 Rating 3,204 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Workwear Express

About Workwear Express: Get your own range of personalised clothing with free logo and free delivery all at the best prices the market.

Take a look at our free logo bundle deals for yourself and see exactly what we mean. Visit us using the link below.

Specialists in Personalised Workwear, Uniform and Promotional Clothing

We are unique in our industry in that we provide a full service, whether you are a large company looking for a complete uniform service or looking for promotional clothing and leisurewear.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 028 5867

Email:
sales@workwearexpress.com

Location:
Cathedral Park, Belmont Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Workwear Express made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.33 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Easy
5
Tidy Green Clean
"Great service from Workwear Express, quality and turnaround of our staff t-shirts. We use Workwear Express 6-7 times per year and have always been happy with the service. Andrew Alleway Managing Director"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
4
National Koi Show
"We recently ordered 100 plus polo shirts and we are really happy with the quality of the shirts and the print. Only thing was that they were slightly larger than expected so tried to order another 4 with same print lady cut in size S/XS and was quoted close to £120.00 ☹️"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sparkrites
"Excellent service from initial order to delivery. Logo on polo shirts exactly what I wanted."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"initial online order was a problem, but the end result was really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"My point of contact at Workwear Express Ltd was Rebecca. What an absolute pleasure to have someone on the other end who is very knowledgeable in her field and nothing too much for her to handle as it was continually put upon her. A very patient woman! Thank you Rebecca for getting me through the system for this sale."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great friendly service although I would say the delivery is quite slow compared to other similar services and goods slightly more expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service! The process was thoroughly explained over the phone then I placed my order online. Delivery was extremely prompt and the items are of good quality and very good value for money. Would definitely use again!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The items were great, but the order was wrong and the service was very poor. I was promised delivery dates that were not met and I was promised multiple call backs that were not made. I called to complain and was told I would be called back. This never happened."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Vincent,

I have looked into your order and can see that we are currently having our customer service team help with your issues, once we get the images back from you we will be able to proceed with a resolution.
Posted 3 days ago
"First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Well troucers were not correct in length or waist size which I find unbelievable as they sizes he wears...also still awaiting refund after sending back over a week ago .. Other than that fast delivery and goods of good quality..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Mark,

I am sorry to hear that the garment wasn't the size you were after. In regards to the refund it can take a few days for the item to get back to back to us and through our returns department. I will investigate where your refund is on the system and advise you via email.
Posted 2 days ago
"Nothing express about this 2 months to get the first items, no contact form anyone I had to keep calling in and the order is still not complete"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Paul,

I have looked into your order and I can see that there is one item that is out of stock for some time and we do apologise that you were not made aware at time of purchase; in the meantime we have got the rest of the order out to you for that item to follow on. If you do wish to discuss alternatives to get the order completed sooner please let us know and a member of the team can contact you.
Posted 4 days ago
"Communication flowed, the quality of clothing was good and the finished result of the branding of all fabric was excellent. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The items I ordered were not in stock, so I asked for a refund which they did, and the money was back in my account within 3 days."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality clothes and embroidered our work logo perfectly. Very happy with our new work wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellant service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The cheapest (for the same product I found everywhere else) by absolute miles, and were very friendly and helpful throughout. Also the fastest service. To be honest I Wondered if it was too good to be true but the t shirts were great! Won’t use anyone else now."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with my new work were and I will be coming back to you in the future. Thank you very much"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quality products and top notch customer service: I needed a specific product, and even though they didn't have it, extra care was taken to help me find an item that met and exceeded my expectations. Highly Recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service! Website is easy to design your own clothes, which are great quality! Highly recommended, I'll surely use it again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We recently purchased 3 jackets which were on offer with free printing. When they arrived the arms were far too long on all three jackets. I telephoned the customer service team to ask for a replacement as the jackets are unwearable, and was told that because our logo had been printed on the jackets - no refund or exchange would be offered! What a waste of money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Nicola,

I have looked into your order and I am sorry you are not happy with the sizing on the garments however it is correct if they have a logo added we are unable to accept return of them. However if you believe it is a manufacturing fault with the garments we can of course get them back from you and check them against the sizing specifications from supplier for you.

Many Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality clothing and excellent service. There were queries with my order, but we got these sorted and I am very happy with the result."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Penny,

Thank you for providing this review, we are glad to hear that your order was dealt with efficiently and any queries were picked up and dealt with quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality clothing . Delivered on time 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Purchasing the items and the delivery was great. We purchased some waitress style aprons which look great but some of them are not finished that well which is a bit of a disappointment."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Workwear Express is rated 4.28 based on 3,204 reviews