Workwear Express Reviews

4.21 Rating 2,077 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Workwear Express

About Workwear Express: Get your own range of personalised clothing with free logo and free delivery all at the best prices the market.

Take a look at our free logo bundle deals for yourself and see exactly what we mean. Visit us using the link below.

Specialists in Personalised Workwear, Uniform and Promotional Clothing

We are unique in our industry in that we provide a full service, whether you are a large company looking for a complete uniform service or looking for promotional clothing and leisurewear.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 028 5867

Email:
sales@workwearexpress.com

Location:
Cathedral Park, Belmont Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Workwear Express made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 77%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
1
Dreamcatchers Preschool
"Evrythings has gone wrong since September - wrong items sent out, wrong artwork printed on items. NO LOGO printed on items and it just keeps going nad going. We have now had to refund all our customers uniforms and are out of pocket . We've received no customer service and it seems like no one cares about us. Absolutely ridiculous way to treat customers and we will certainly be finding another supplier but it's quite clear no one at workwear express cares about this at all."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
The Frying Den Ltd
"We needed some caps with our Logo. Tried every local work wear outlet, they all quoted 2 - 3 weeks. Work wear express got them to us in 3 days. Caps look great and quality is very high, crisp clear embroidery. Thank you."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"5 star because of Sandra HindMarch-customer service advisor: very professional, received personalised service, resolved issues speedily, kept me informed and was very helpful! Thank you"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very fast delivery and good quality tops. My son lives in these at work so it won’t be the last time I order from you. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Three lots of deliveries later and still items are wrong. I only ordered 6 items in total and can’t quite understand how the application was so poor and for the majority missing from items I’d paid for them to applied to. Someone asked me the other day where I got the bodywarmer I was wearing from. I told them and explained I’d never be placing another order. The customer service from the people I spoke to in the office couldn’t have been better with handling the complaints though."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Didn't buy off here in the end. Too many hidden charges that you only find out until you get to the checkout stage. Was supposed to be £14 for the fleece but the total cost for one ends up around £80"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I would have marked zero if possible. Please stop claiming wrinkle free fabric for the uneek white oxford short sleeve shirt with button down collar. It is a downright lie!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Evrythings has gone wrong since September - wrong items sent out, wrong artwork printed on items. NO LOGO printed on items and it just keeps going nad going. We have now had to refund all our customers uniforms and are out of pocket . We've received no customer service and it seems like no one cares about us. Absolutely ridiculous way to treat customers and we will certainly be finding another supplier but it's quite clear no one at workwear express cares about this at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi Everyone, I had purchased the premier aprons customised for my new business. The quality of the aprons are very good. Workwear Express are very good at customising your uniforms. Once I accomplished sending out an EPS Digital on just what I requested, the product was off to the art department and waiting for approval all within the same day. The delivery came the day they said and there were no delays. I definitely recommend Workwear Express to anyone looking for some quality products and sharp looking uniforms for any business!!!! In the future I will head straight to Workwear Express for a reorder."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Small writing Tight fitting jumpers Dirty marks in jumpers Wasted my money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"10 out of 10 what an easy order, placed for colleagues new work jackets, uploaded logo and all done and delivered within a week, very good quality and impressive work. good communication all the way, well done will definately use you for all our promotional clothing requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We ordered some Regatta jackets from Workwear Express and found the process to be very quick, easy and professional. The products were received in good time and excellent quality. Made an order again a week after as the jackets surpassed expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery-item very satisfactory."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Next day delivery of good quality caps for school. Delighted with the service as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and quality products - more than happy to help with any queries from tracking deliveries, out of stock issues to chasing invoices. Will most definitely continue using these for our future uniform orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just as I needed and very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good quality, Good price range."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Sending out the feedback survey before you have delivered???"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Was as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The goods seem to be of very good quality. Delivery was quick. All in all, a good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice polo shirts, wash up well"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"GREAT QUALITY HOODIES, ARRIVED QUICKLY"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Workwear Express is rated 4.21 based on 2,077 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support