Workwear Express Reviews

4.24 Rating 2,253 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Workwear Express

About Workwear Express: Get your own range of personalised clothing with free logo and free delivery all at the best prices the market.

Take a look at our free logo bundle deals for yourself and see exactly what we mean. Visit us using the link below.

Specialists in Personalised Workwear, Uniform and Promotional Clothing

We are unique in our industry in that we provide a full service, whether you are a large company looking for a complete uniform service or looking for promotional clothing and leisurewear.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 028 5867

Email:
sales@workwearexpress.com

Location:
Cathedral Park, Belmont Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Workwear Express made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
1
Dreamcatchers Preschool
"Evrythings has gone wrong since September - wrong items sent out, wrong artwork printed on items. NO LOGO printed on items and it just keeps going nad going. We have now had to refund all our customers uniforms and are out of pocket . We've received no customer service and it seems like no one cares about us. Absolutely ridiculous way to treat customers and we will certainly be finding another supplier but it's quite clear no one at workwear express cares about this at all."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
The Frying Den Ltd
"We needed some caps with our Logo. Tried every local work wear outlet, they all quoted 2 - 3 weeks. Work wear express got them to us in 3 days. Caps look great and quality is very high, crisp clear embroidery. Thank you."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"5 star because of Sandra HindMarch-customer service advisor: very professional, received personalised service, resolved issues speedily, kept me informed and was very helpful! Thank you"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Trousers fitted perfectly and is of good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"First class garments and customer service. Highly recomended."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good prompt service excellent quality work pants at competitive price very pleased with purchase highly recommend"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My latest embroidery is grest! the team at workwear express got the details so right, colours, layers etc. Their DTG print great quality to! I'd happily recommend them to anyone."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it's great to hear that you are pleased with your order and that you would recommend us. DTG is a very popular option for our customers as it allows them to print high quality images and intricate designs.

Kind regards
Shane - Head of eCommerce
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good polo tops for work . Washed up very well . So good I will be getting more to wear all the time not just for work"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That's great news - thanks for leaving us the review! We have polo shirts designed for all environments and purposes, from hard wearing to infrequently used (such as freebies and promotional). Fantastic to hear you will be using us again, we really value your business!

Kind regards
Shane - Head of eCommerce
Posted 3 days ago
"Workwear Express’ customer service is outstanding. When the item I ordered was out of stock, they immediately contacted me with two similar alternatives, or offered a refund. Unfortunately, the item I ordered wasn’t fit for purpose - nothing wrong with the product - so had to return. Once again, the service was prompt, friendly and efficient. Have a very positive impression of this company."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is amazing to hear, our customer services team really do take pride in their work, we are sorry your garment was out of stock but pleased that we resolved it for you. I have relayed this great feedback to our team.

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.
Shane - Head of eCommerce
Posted 3 days ago
"The sweatshirts were very good value, comfortable fit, lovely thick plush warm fabric"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm extremely pleased that our sweatshirts fitted your requirements - thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for using Workwear Express!

Kind regards
Shane - Head of eCommerce
Posted 3 days ago
"As a new business owner, it's important to make good contacts as early as possible. Workwear Express have been very helpful and flexible - despite the challenges I presented as an indecisive new client. High quality items with really well finished personalised logos. I couldn't be happier to have chosen Workwear Express to assist with the design and production of my uniforms. I am delighted to be able to recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Diane, thank you for this - it's fantastic to read. We know a lot of customers rely on our guidance and expertise to find suitable garments and application types - very happy that we could deliver what you wanted, really appreciate you recommending us too. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, it's very much appreciated.

Kind regards
Shane - Head of eCommerce
Posted 3 days ago
"I placed my order on the morning of Jan 7 2019. I have just received the t-shirts at approx. 2.45pm today Jan 8 2019. Excellent Service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Neil, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - it's great to see you had such a fantastic experience with us - we do aim to provide a fast, high quality and great value service, thanks for choosing Workwear Express and I hope we get the opportunity to work with you again.

Kind regards
Shane - Head of eCommerce
Posted 3 days ago
"The goods ordered were received very quickly, well packed and as advertised. Thank you!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It's great to hear we were on time and on the mark, thank you for using Workwear Express and taking the time out of your day to leave us a review. I have relayed your review back to the relevant individuals who were tasked with carefully preparing and dispatching your order.

Kind regards
Shane - Head of eCommerce
Posted 3 days ago
"The hats I ordered were very good quality and ordering is simple. Shona"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shona, thank you for leaving us this review, I hope your sample gave you an insight into the high quality work we can deliver. I hope we do get the opportunity to work with you in future as we really do appreciate your business. If we can help in future, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Thank you for leaving the review.
Shane - Head of eCommerce
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent customer service helped out with design every step of the way and nice fast turnaround once everything approved Many Thanks MH Event Construction"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mathew, pleased to hear our service was up to your expectations as each member of the team tasked with fulfilling your order takes care and pride in the services we provide. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate you choosing Workwear Express as your uniform/workwear provider.

Kind regards
Shane - Head of eCommerce
Posted 3 days ago
"All products arrived on time with our company name on front and back. All seems fine at the moment however we have had issues previously with transfers peeling off. Workwear have resolved this issue but it did cause us extra costs and inconvenienced us. I like Workwear as a supplier and will continue to use them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

Thank you for leaving the review - I'm pleased to hear so far so good however, I'm disappointed our transfer applications weren't up to your standard, and by the sounds of it, our standards either. I shall ask our customer services team to speak with you to get this resolved.

Kind regards
Shane - Head of eCommerce
Posted 3 days ago
"Great stuff. Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The purchasing process was really easy, and it was quick to find out what the sizes were. The delivery came a lot sooner than the date given which was good for us. The boiler suit was true to size and of a quality material, will defiantly use Workwear Express in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The tops themselves were of cheap quality and even though i ordered large the tops would be to small for a child. Very disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product quality and customer service all very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"workwear are great quality fabric, wash well, look good arrived quickly and were well packaged and great value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"From selection to delivery our experience with Workwear Express was excellent. We would recommend to others without doubt and will definitely use again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent shoulder bag my grandson is thrilled with it very easy to order and prompt arrival thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Workwear Express is rated 4.24 based on 2,253 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support