Workwear Express Reviews

4.22 Rating 1,719 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Workwear Express

About Workwear Express: Get your own range of personalised clothing with free logo and free delivery all at the best prices the market.

Take a look at our free logo bundle deals for yourself and see exactly what we mean. Visit us using the link below.

Specialists in Personalised Workwear, Uniform and Promotional Clothing

We are unique in our industry in that we provide a full service, whether you are a large company looking for a complete uniform service or looking for promotional clothing and leisurewear.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 028 5867

Email:
sales@workwearexpress.com

Location:
Cathedral Park, Belmont Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Workwear Express ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Nancy Kotecha
Nancy Kotecha
Verified Buyer
"Quick turn around. Team were really polite and helpful and my products are awesome. I will be using again and would highly recommend !"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Symon Walker
Symon Walker
Verified Buyer
"They done a great job on my work wear highly recommend and will. E using again in the future thank you"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Julie Dumbarton
Julie Dumbarton
Verified Buyer
"Amazing quality and fantastic service just so pleased with my orders have already reordered twice again"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick and amended the order for free when there was an error"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Shirts measured two inches bigger than the size guide but after sending them back Workwearexpress just returned them to me saying the supplier says they fall within their tolerance. Also Workwearexpress list two sizes, which is unusual and you don't spot or expect this. They list the garment size (say Large = to fit 42/44" yet they also, two lines down, state the garment size of 46" (mine actually measured 48" so massive on a 42" chest). So, for a 42" chest I should have ordered a Medium at 40"! I have wasted £124 buying shirts that are way too big and that are bigger than the size guide; so my problem!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"i struggle to give them even 1 star on my recent order. they have gone down hill and i will not be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"These l/s polos are a quality buy at the price although the sleeves in the grey marl a tad shorter than in other L size polos but a good fit otherwise for this average L size person. And no, I don’t knuckle walk despite what people may say about my primitive attitudes. Just as well there was imperceptible shrinkage after a couple of washes at 60°C, I am pleased to report. Definitely will buy more, though perhaps an XL in the grey; glad to have found a decent source of l/s polos. Unlike its short-sleeve cousin, the l/s is far more adaptable in being acceptable for either formal or informal settings."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brian Mackintosh
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service, answered my queries promptly and honestly. I would recommend to friends no problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I use workwear express because their prices are good, their garments are excellent quality and the turnaround time is quick. My call was dealt with excellently by Ashley Joyce, she got my amendments made and sent me updates via email. A very good, efficient service as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ashley Joyce was very helpful in acting immediately when I phoned after receiving goods that were sent in error. An email confirming collection of the goods next day and a returns note number arrived within 15 minutes of the call. Replacement goods will be sent when receipt of the incorrect goods is received. THANK YOU ASHLEY!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Allan Fellowes
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful sales lady who made the whole ordering process extremely easy and also a fun experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Kerry Knell
Verified Buyer
"Good quality. Wash well. Speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good range of clothing available and quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Gilbys Carpentry & Joinery
Verified Buyer
"Very good company to deal with. Garments were what I was expecting. Delivered on the advised day. Very happy and will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jayne Marshall
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order, customer service very friendly and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Articulation Aide
Verified Buyer
"Everything was made to my exact specifications. The quality of the clothing was very good, as was the embroidery. The price was reasonable. Several checks are in place to make sure the work is perfect. All in all a very professional service that I will use again. You also shipped to France, fantastic!! Many thanks :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our Plaice Traditional Fish And Chips
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to buy from. Everything went very smoothly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Linda Mackay
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and first class work! T shirts were admired by many , will definitely use this company again 😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Physioflexx
Verified Buyer
"Quick Delivery and easy returns"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thomas Hillier
Verified Reviewer
"68 happy Basketball players!! Guidance and customer service was outstanding, from both the sales team and the artwork department. All correspondence was delivered in a timely manner, and no minor detail was overlooked. Delivery was well within the allocated timeframe, and all products were of an excellent quality, especially when you consider the low cost. Value well exceeds the cost. Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Eric Smith
Verified Buyer
"Simplicity itself from putting in the order to getting the finished results. A first class job that every body was happy with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arnie Augulis
Verified Buyer
"Good service, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Molyneux Carp Lake
Verified Reviewer
"Ordered quite a number of both Hoodies and T-shirts on 3rd April, approved artwork the very same day, and received my order within 6 days.. I am extremely happy with quality, and sizing of T-shirts, and the Printing work, which are all spot on.... Cannot fault this company in any way, I got exactly what I paid for when I wanted it and for a very reasonable cost... Thank you very much..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Workwear Express is rated 4.22 based on 1,719 reviews