Workwear Express Reviews

4.29 Rating 3,119 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Workwear Express

About Workwear Express: Get your own range of personalised clothing with free logo and free delivery all at the best prices the market.

Take a look at our free logo bundle deals for yourself and see exactly what we mean. Visit us using the link below.

Specialists in Personalised Workwear, Uniform and Promotional Clothing

We are unique in our industry in that we provide a full service, whether you are a large company looking for a complete uniform service or looking for promotional clothing and leisurewear.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 028 5867

Email:
sales@workwearexpress.com

Location:
Cathedral Park, Belmont Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Workwear Express made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.42 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Easy
5
Tidy Green Clean
"Great service from Workwear Express, quality and turnaround of our staff t-shirts. We use Workwear Express 6-7 times per year and have always been happy with the service. Andrew Alleway Managing Director"
Posted 1 week ago
4
National Koi Show
"We recently ordered 100 plus polo shirts and we are really happy with the quality of the shirts and the print. Only thing was that they were slightly larger than expected so tried to order another 4 with same print lady cut in size S/XS and was quoted close to £120.00 ☹️"
Posted 2 months ago
Sparkrites
"Excellent service from initial order to delivery. Logo on polo shirts exactly what I wanted."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Good quick service"
Posted 7 hours ago
"These are good quality for the price, we wear one most days (retired, not working!) It's always a bit of a worry when reviews say buy a size larger but this is what I did and they fit. Finding what you're looking for takes time particularly colours, delivery is good."
Posted 15 hours ago
"Both items were supposed to be medium they were like more extra large no good for me and cant send back as they have been printed"
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service all round and good quality workwear"
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery Friendly service"
Posted 2 days ago
"Prompt advice and delivery. A great quality product."
Posted 2 days ago
"Service and quality were good"
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic service from start to delivery"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service from start to finish with speedy delivery. Reasonable price as well will ensure repeat orders."
Posted 2 days ago
"Hi, whilst the product is exactly as ordered I’ve been charged twice for it, please arrange for £51 to be returned to me ASAP, this is the 3rd email I’ve sent you regarding this. Regards Roger"
Posted 3 days ago
"good clothing"
Posted 3 days ago
"Superb service from start, to delivery, highly recommend, kept up to date every single step of the way, competitive prices, quality clothing, will be using again."
Posted 3 days ago
"Delighted 😁 Great communication, swift delivery & super print"
Posted 4 days ago
"I had ordered a product to discover it was wrong for me. I left a frustrated comment. To their credit, they picked it up immediately and offered to let me return the item. Which I duly did and they processed the payment back very quickly. Bottom line - A very professional on line trader who is to be trusted. 10/10"
Posted 4 days ago
"great service all round"
Posted 4 days ago
"The site was really easy to negotiate, proofs sent very quickly. Very friendly customer service while trying to sort detailing of logo. Extremely quick turn around and delivery. Overall very impressive service."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great product, good, efficient service, quick delivery!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Really pleased, for the price I paid I'm happy with the quality, and the standard, in fact I'm ordering more"
Posted 5 days ago
"over 2 weeks to get a few t-shirts printed with 3 words on the breast pocket - come on! to add insult to injury I had to contact them 3 times to chase the order and to top it all off they charged me on the day of the order so out of pocket and no t-shirts for 18 days. Contact centre staff are just apathetic, why to they care where your order is they have already taken you money."
Posted 5 days ago
Workwear Express is rated 4.29 based on 3,119 reviews