Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 9,351 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wiper Blades Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

About Wiper Blades Ltd:

WiperBlades.co.uk are the UK's largest online specialist suppliers of quality windscreen wiper blades including Bosch, Michelin, Valeo, Trico, Lucas and our own brand Aerowiper. Over 400 different wiper blade products in stock, despatched the same day if ordered before 4.30pm Monday to Friday.

Visit Website

Phone:

01299 251130

Email:

sales@wiperblades.co.uk

Location:

Unit 37, Hartlebury Trading Estate
Hartlebury

Write Your review

Tell us how Wiper Blades Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant , fast service and correct wipers supplied , well packaged too , I can’t recommend wiper blades ltd enough
Posted 1 month ago
Good products at a good price.
And attention to detail for fitting.
Very good.
Posted 1 month ago
First time customer. Helpful staff, fast delivery, good stock. Will use again
Posted 1 month ago
The wiper blades fit fine, clean and don't leave any smashed.
Posted 1 month ago
Good fair price for wipers good range.quick delivery and kept updated.will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order the correct wipers. Delivery quick.
My default choice for wiper blades
Posted 1 month ago
Just two words BRILLIANT SERVICE
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product very quick service
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy Arrived on time.. Wipers as described good quality and direct fit,
Posted 1 month ago
Wiper blades 100% service 100% post office 0% kept blades for 2 days
Posted 1 month ago
a great service and quick delievery
Posted 1 month ago
I have used WiperBlades Ltd. many times and found their service excellent. I will continue to use them in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent delivery time on first class range of wipers
Posted 1 month ago
No problems, fast service,good service, good quality
Posted 1 month ago
This is the third time we have ordered wiper blades from this company, so it's safe to say we are very happy with the service we have received and the quality of the blades
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, product and prices. Fitting advice excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
What a fantastic service and delivery was as stated on the site. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic - premium blades at a fair price.
Easy to use website and prompt efficient delivery.
Will definitely be using again in the future
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service ordered in the afternoon and arrived next day...exactly as described...value for money...will use again...thanks...Eddie
Posted 1 month ago
Quality blades..easy to fit
Reasonable pricing.
Happy to deal again.
Posted 1 month ago
Wiper Blades Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 9,351 reviews