Williamson's My Florist Reviews

4.77 Rating 2,367 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Williamson's My Florist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Williamson\'s My Florist Reviews

About Williamson's My Florist:

Williamson’s My Florist established in 1935, an award winning 4th generation family business. Williamson’s My Florist has grown to the largest network of flower shops in the UK, sourcing and selecting the freshest flowers from around the world for you our valued customer. Williamson’s My Florist shall send your thoughts and emotions through hand crafted fresh floral designs on the day you request guaranteed, “Delivered by hand straight to the heart“.

Visit Website

Phone:

01506811433

Email:

williamsons@myflorist.co.uk

Location:

Beechwood Nurseries

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service thanks
Posted 12 hours ago
Very pleased all went very well and delivered on time
Posted 1 day ago
The staff were friendly and very helpful in suggesting what I might choose for as a gift for a wedding anniversary. They were very flexible with delivery options, and it is possible to have same day delivery if ordered early enough. When the flowers arrived they were beautifully arranged, and already in water so that no further arranging was necessary. I would certainly use Williamson's again.
Posted 2 days ago
Great Service from start to finish and a nice early morning delviery .
Posted 2 days ago
excellent service, flowers were beautiful. thank you very much
Posted 3 days ago
Great company to deal with
Posted 3 days ago
Great service , as usual. Flowers delivered when promised and my family loved them.
Posted 4 days ago
Good service and timely delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent flowers and excellent service. Very Happy!
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and the flowers were very fresh & beautiful. My friend loved them
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful flowers delivered on time. Very friendly and helpful staff thank you.
Williamson's My Florist 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and very efficient and very helpful and reliable and friendly would recommend to everyone to use them
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the beautiful spray for my sisters funeral.
I cannot remember the ladies name when I called to order, she was so helpful and patient with me.
Thanks again.
Posted 1 week ago
Kind and helpful staff
Posted 1 week ago
Never saw the flowers however they were delivered as promised and the recipient was delighted with them. Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Great service over the phone and online by Williamson’s when I required next day delivery for a funeral. The flowers were beautiful
Posted 1 week ago
Staff are so very helpful and their flowers are always beautiful and fresh
Posted 1 week ago
Paid extra for am delivery, received 12.10pm, was refunded but wasn't about the money, am delivery was request for a purpose!!
Chocolates delivered not ones picked from web site
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with service.
Flowers were delivered same day as order & my friend thought flowers were beautiful.
I have ordered in the past & would definitely do so again.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to use website, delivery was as requested.
Posted 1 week ago
Williamson's My Florist is rated 4.77 based on 2,367 reviews