Williamson's My Florist Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,108 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Williamson's My Florist

About Williamson's My Florist: Williamson’s My Florist established in 1935, an award winning 4th generation family business. Williamson’s My Florist has grown to the largest network of flower shops in the UK, sourcing and selecting the freshest flowers from around the world for you our valued customer. Williamson’s My Florist shall send your thoughts and emotions through hand crafted fresh floral designs on the day you request guaranteed, “Delivered by hand straight to the heart“.

Visit Website

Phone:
01506811433

Email:
williamsons@myflorist.co.uk

Location:
Beechwood Nurseries

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Jean Balfour
"Thanks once again guys for the beautiful flowers my mum loved them - especially the fact they were in lovely tin which she can keep. As usual absolute flawless service from Williamson florist."
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Colin Palmer
"One phone call was all it took. 5 minutes later it was all organised and the delivery was made in good time. So , overall , excellent. I have one small criticism. Delivered product versus price paid , but , no big deal."
Posted 1 month ago
Karen MacLean
"Excellent service, lovely helpful staff made a beautiful arrangement delivered the same day. Exactly what I had asked for."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for making my mums Easter special with the Easter 🐣 flowers 🌷 as always you deliver to high standards I use you again as again"
Posted 19 minutes ago
Visit Website
"When ordering I specifically requested that no Lillies were to included and this was put on the order form by the assistant with other flowers to be substituted. There are at lest 6 lillies in the display. What are your comments on this?"
Posted 1 hour ago
Hi George, please accept our sincere apologies for what has happened with your flowers. I will message you privately to get this resolved. Kind Regards
Posted 30 minutes ago
"The flowers were a gift to a friend who's just come out of hospital the flowers and service were first class thank you"
Posted 1 day ago
"Flowers arrived on time & were gorgeous. Thank you"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent flowers delivered on time always great service and would recommend williamsons to all my family and friends"
Posted 5 days ago
"Really helpful lady helped me decide what to order for a funeral - it was all very simple to organise and efficient. The flowers were fabulous. Many thanks for your help and advice."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service and attentive staff. Will recommend."
Posted 6 days ago
"We were very impressed with the help which your staff gave and the flowers were briliant"
Posted 1 week ago
"I have used Williamson Florist many times and have always been very pleased with their service. The flowers are high quality and last a long time. They are delivered quickly and I especially like the fact that they email you when the flowers have left the shop and when they have actually been delivered."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, beautiful flowers"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and great flowers"
Posted 1 week ago
"The flowers were really lovely, but the delivery service was disappointing. I got a message to say that the delivery had been safely made.....by leaving it on the doorstep! It was a main road, so anyone passing could have taken the bouquet! As the order process forced me to enter the recepient's phone number, I would have expected this to have been used. The recepient was at home, but just hadn't heard the bell. At least the text I received gave me the chance to retrieve the situation."
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful flowers, very fresh and last long. Excellent service and local (Dunfermline) store very helpful."
Posted 1 week ago
"They are excellent for great flowers and on time delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Despite giving them the wrong address, they kindly went back and redelivered to the correct address! My friend was very happy with her flowers, won't hesitate to use again. Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"THE GIRL ANSWERED THE PHONE AND SHE WAS POLITE HELPFUL AND UNDERSTANDING."
Posted 1 week ago
"From order to delivery thankfully it was first class."
Posted 1 week ago
"Have used Williamson's Design Florist Ltd on numerous occasions - using online service - and I am thoroughly delighted with the service - would recommend to everyone."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and beautiful flowers delivered the next day. I will definitely use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"My Aunty is 85 and she was so happy with the flowers. I always call from Boston to order for her and you are always so helpful."
Posted 1 week ago
Williamson's My Florist is rated 4.76 based on 1,108 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support