Williamson's My Florist Reviews

4.77 Rating 2,804 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Williamson's My Florist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Williamson\'s My Florist Reviews

About Williamson's My Florist:

Williamson’s My Florist established in 1935, an award winning 4th generation family business. Williamson’s My Florist has grown to the largest network of flower shops in the UK, sourcing and selecting the freshest flowers from around the world for you our valued customer. Williamson’s My Florist shall send your thoughts and emotions through hand crafted fresh floral designs on the day you request guaranteed, “Delivered by hand straight to the heart“.

Visit Website

Phone:

01506811433

Email:

williamsons@myflorist.co.uk

Location:

Beechwood Nurseries

Delivered on time and recipient said they were beautiful
Posted 1 day ago
Friendly, efficient service. The bouquet was exquisite and marked the occasion perfectly
Posted 1 day ago
When I made an initial telephone enquiry the lady with whom I spoke was very pleasant and helpful and when I said I needed the flowers the next day she said no problem. Flowers were beautiful and well received by my friend.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent bunch of seasonal flowers.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful flowers
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent response to our questions re product options
Very pleased with the product.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order. Lovely flowers. Arrived when promised
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered a pastel flower mix in a container for my mother in law who had been unwell. I only noticed I'd put in my address on the day of delivery and phoned to try and correct. The lady I spoke to contacted the delivery driver immediately with the correct address and called me straight back to confirm. Brilliant service and gorgeous flowers with lots of buds included for longevity. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
A very good professional service.
Posted 3 days ago
Wreath was beautiful x
Posted 3 days ago
Thankyou the flowers were beautiful
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and good follow up
Posted 3 days ago
Flowers were delivered beautifully next day. Great service +++++
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely flowers and arrangement and straight forward order process.
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely assortment of flowers well presented.
Thanks to the always good staff incl. driver at the Brought Ferry branch.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service from a young man called Daniel at the uphall store
Posted 4 days ago
I called up for help as was having difficulty online. The lady that took my call was extremely helpful and flowers were delivered next day as promised and were beautiful
Posted 4 days ago
A prompt and efficient service. The flowers were appreciated by the family.
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered flowers for my sisters 60th birthday 🎂 she said they were beautiful and sent some pictures, stunning.
Posted 5 days ago
Order was placed over phone. Staff was very knowledgeable about products. It was a wreath for a funeral. Excellent product and flowers were lovely.

Would highly recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Williamson's My Florist is rated 4.77 based on 2,804 reviews