Williamson's My Florist Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,596 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Williamson's My Florist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read Williamson\'s My Florist Reviews

About Williamson's My Florist:

Williamson’s My Florist established in 1935, an award winning 4th generation family business. Williamson’s My Florist has grown to the largest network of flower shops in the UK, sourcing and selecting the freshest flowers from around the world for you our valued customer. Williamson’s My Florist shall send your thoughts and emotions through hand crafted fresh floral designs on the day you request guaranteed, “Delivered by hand straight to the heart“.

Visit Website

Phone:

01506811433

Email:

williamsons@myflorist.co.uk

Location:

Beechwood Nurseries

Smashing service
Helpful Report
Posted 15 minutes ago
Was absolutely delighted with the service friendly, but professional and helpful. Keiran is a asset to the company. My Christmas tree was delivered and set up for me since I am disabled. Sorry I didn't catch the name of the guy. Would highly recommend this Company and I look forward to using them in the future. Edna M Gray
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Service was excellent and staff were very helpful would use you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order although this order not due for delivery until 18/12/2019. Past orders have however, been well received and flowers are excellent along with service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful and friendly. I didn’t give much notice for delivery but that wasn’t a problem to them. Flowers were beautiful. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you to the people at Williamson's Design Florist. My order was being processed almost immediately after sending the email and delivered first thing the next morning as specified. Outstanding service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good service and beautiful flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
CAN NOT RATE AS FLOWERS HAVE’NT BEEN DELIVERED YET THOUGH DID HAVE SOME PROBLEMS LAST YEAR
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My friend was delighted with the flowers, so I too am very pleased with your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely and just the ticket
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order and delivered when promised. Recipient delighted with the flowers. Also good to use a local firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Your service I have used for a few years now. Pleasant Professional and above all say what they mean and provide a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The flowers were fresh and the service to a Glasgow flat was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good service on phone call and punctual delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Personal service, flower arrangements are attractive and the flowers last well. People answering the phone are always so helpful and cheerful. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered Same Day delivery flowers for my friend. The arrangement was beautiful and flowers were delivered really quickly. She was absolutely delighted with the gift as was I with the service. Would definately recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We use Williamsons Florist for our flower needs at the home, they are very professional. Delivery is speedy, I have nothing negative to say, Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was so very happy with Williamson’s. The Christmas Wreath I chose to be sent was exactly what I ordered and delivered to my friend who was absolutely delighted with it. Living in California it’s nice to know I have this reliable Florist to call and place an order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely long lasting flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Williamson's My Florist is rated 4.77 based on 1,596 reviews