Williamson's My Florist Reviews

4.78 Rating 3,547 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Williamson's My Florist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Williamson\'s My Florist Reviews

About Williamson's My Florist:

Williamson’s My Florist established in 1935, an award winning 4th generation family business. Williamson’s My Florist has grown to the largest network of flower shops in the UK, sourcing and selecting the freshest flowers from around the world for you our valued customer. Williamson’s My Florist shall send your thoughts and emotions through hand crafted fresh floral designs on the day you request guaranteed, “Delivered by hand straight to the heart“.

Visit Website

Phone:

01506811433

Email:

williamsons@myflorist.co.uk

Location:

Beechwood Nurseries

Ordered funeral flowers and the lady was terribly kind and organised . Worth a 5 star review
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Great service I have used them on several occasions flowers always arrive at the time requested
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Flowers are always beautiful and fresh. Staff taking orders are just so helpful and friendly and the delivery is always on time. A really fantastic service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Excellent service and fast delivery. I will order again. See you soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Friend loved her flowers, the customer service was great. Very informative and happy to help with my request, making very helpful suggestions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Order due to be delivered on 13th Dec ,but contact with firm very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Flowers are beautiful and delivered on time. The recipient was absolutely delighted with them 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful wreath exactly like the photo
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fabulous service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Staff very efficient and sympathetic when I ordered funeral flowers by telephone from overseas for delivery in Edinburgh.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful flowers great service defo recommend xx
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely 1st Class flowers and service, I highly recommend Williamsons.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Same day service was excellent. Flowers beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very knowledgeable staff and excellent choice of floral displays. Tailored to individual needs. Competitively priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am Scottish but live in Bridgend South Wales so the majority of my floral orders are to family in Scotland. I have used Williamson’s Design Florist Ltd multiple times. Service has been first class and trouble free. Flowers and presentation excellent. I am unable to comment further on this particular order - Christmas delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I placed a phone order all the way from Spain. The staff member who took my call could not have been more pleasant or helpful. Her rapport over the phone was lovely and we had no problem communicating. The flowers were perfect for the ocasion and were delivered that very morning. Communication for delivery was good as I recieved an e-mail to tell me. I have used this Florist before and the service has been improved. I would and will recommend Williamson's Design Ltd and will place an order again in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The recipient were so pleased with the delivery - stunning flowers beautifully arranged and first class service. Everything above expectation, thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service beautiful flowers will definitely use again.
Williamson's My Florist 5 star review on 27th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice surprise to familymember in her birthday. Colorful fresh flowers. In time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We use Williamson's regularly for family occasions as we live abroad & we are never disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Williamson's My Florist is rated 4.78 based on 3,547 reviews