Williamson's My Florist Reviews

4.78 Rating 3,158 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Williamson's My Florist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Williamson\'s My Florist Reviews

About Williamson's My Florist:

Williamson’s My Florist established in 1935, an award winning 4th generation family business. Williamson’s My Florist has grown to the largest network of flower shops in the UK, sourcing and selecting the freshest flowers from around the world for you our valued customer. Williamson’s My Florist shall send your thoughts and emotions through hand crafted fresh floral designs on the day you request guaranteed, “Delivered by hand straight to the heart“.

Visit Website

Phone:

01506811433

Email:

williamsons@myflorist.co.uk

Location:

Beechwood Nurseries

Thank you the flowers were appreciated by my son and daughter in law and arrived on the day.
Posted 2 hours ago
Lovely flowers staff very helpful and friendly and also good advice
Posted 20 hours ago
Thank you for the beautiful arrangement at such short notice
Posted 1 day ago
Very professional Interflora company will definitely use this company again. My friend was delighted with her flowers for her brother's passing.With one phone call the order/payment was completed in 10 minutes.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent flowers and helpful service
Posted 2 days ago
The flowers were not as fresh as I would have liked and there wasn't a lot of foliage.
Delivered on time and not overly expensive but could have been a bit better.
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing service again, thank you so so much 😍😍
Posted 5 days ago
I have been dealing with Williamson’s for many years since they had their shop in Corstorphine.
I have been pleased with all my purchases & hope to carry on organising using them when I need too.
Helen
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleasant phone order, issue-free, fast, reliable, and the flower bouquet turned out pretty alright.
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely long lasting arrangement , thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered flowers after the deadline time as should have ordered day before. The driver went back to collect my delivery for same afternoon service.

The client was delighted with her surprise delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Once again Williamsons has exceeded my expectations! A beautiful arrangement! My florist of choice in the UK!
Posted 6 days ago
Helpful, friendly. Delivered, as promised, on time. Flowers were beautiful.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful vibrant colours my arrangement I order for a friend
Big thanks 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service the staff were very professional helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering online was quick and easy, and the flowers delivered were beautiful! Thank you Williamsons.
Williamson's My Florist 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
very happy with the service and the quality of flowers
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to order online and the recipient was delighted with the quality although a bit surprised to get a knock on the door at 08:00. Very pleased with the service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and nice and simple to order on line
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and items delivered as described. Very happy with the service
Posted 1 week ago
Williamson's My Florist is rated 4.78 based on 3,158 reviews