Williamson's My Florist Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,981 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Williamson's My Florist
4.8
Based on 3,981 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Williamson\'s My Florist Reviews

About Williamson's My Florist:

Williamson’s My Florist established in 1935, an award winning 4th generation family business. Williamson’s My Florist has grown to the largest network of flower shops in the UK, sourcing and selecting the freshest flowers from around the world for you our valued customer. Williamson’s My Florist shall send your thoughts and emotions through hand crafted fresh floral designs on the day you request guaranteed, “Delivered by hand straight to the heart“.

Visit Website

Phone:

01506811433

Email:

williamsons@myflorist.co.uk

Location:

Beechwood Nurseries

Williamson's My Florist 5 star review on 20th July 2022
Fiona Jack
Williamson's My Florist 5 star review on 17th July 2022
Anonymous
Williamson's My Florist 5 star review on 2nd July 2022
Margaret Sparks
Williamson's My Florist 5 star review on 21st June 2022
Calum Mckenzie
Williamson's My Florist 5 star review on 7th June 2022
Juliet Ward
Williamson's My Florist 5 star review on 14th May 2022
Tanya Alexander
Williamson's My Florist 5 star review on 14th May 2022
Tanya Alexander
178
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Professional from the minute I phoned Williamsons ,,, Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Ordered online and received flowers within a day of placing the order. Great service and flowers were fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Ordered the day before, arrived before 12 and the flowers were super fresh and gorgeous. Xtra brownee points as they were for the mother-in-law.👍😀 never been let down yet, thanks to all the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. Well priced. Prompt delivery as requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service ordered online in the evening for next day delivery,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered flowers the day before my partners 65th birthday the flowers delivered on her birthday in perfect condition can't thank you enough I'm on the good books thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful flowers, delivered on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The flowers were stunning. Impeccable service , Thank you so much ,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered flowers for a funeral. Loads of help when I phoned to enquire how to do this to ensure the correct time/place etc. It was very reassuring to hear that the undertaker would be phoned for details. The flowers were lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The flowers are lovely and are lasting very well. It would have been nice if they had delivered them to the correct address so the elderly intended recipients did not have to walk to a neighbour's to collect them. Delivered to Avenue when it should have been Place, closeby and confusing but close attention should have been paid to getting them to the correct home.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I placed a telephone order for funeral flowers. The assistant, named Janice, was exceptionally understanding and highly professional. There was no pressure to hurry the process, which was quite emotional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Between May and August this year I sent flowers to three different friends. On each occasion I chose the Hat Box selection and they were all a great success! I did the orders by phone and was most impressed by the lady or ladies who took the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The service I have received is outstanding And flowers very fresh and beautifully presented. I have been telling all my friends about your wonderful shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly helpful staff. Flowers delivered when stated and stunning. Very fresh.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Attentive, thoughtful and considerate service, beautiful arrangements
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My mum received the most beautiful bunch of flowers and was delighted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have no complaints service is excellent and flower are always beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As ever my friends were absolutely delighted with the flowers and chocolates that you delivered. Will continue to use you in the future. B. H.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Williamson's My Florist is rated 4.8 based on 3,981 reviews