Williamson's My Florist Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,489 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Williamson's My Florist

About Williamson's My Florist: Williamson’s My Florist established in 1935, an award winning 4th generation family business. Williamson’s My Florist has grown to the largest network of flower shops in the UK, sourcing and selecting the freshest flowers from around the world for you our valued customer. Williamson’s My Florist shall send your thoughts and emotions through hand crafted fresh floral designs on the day you request guaranteed, “Delivered by hand straight to the heart“.

Visit Website

Phone:
01506811433

Email:
williamsons@myflorist.co.uk

Location:
Beechwood Nurseries

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
5
Henri Chappelle
"Extremely helpful and patient florist, ensuring the bouquet chosen was the most appropriate for the occasion. Recipient was delighted with both the quality and the longevity of the flowers."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Caroline Watt
"I ordered for my mum's 85th Birthday. Sent to my sister's for when she arrived there. Got a big thumbs up. Only had photos, but they looked beautiful and mum was happy. TY."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Very easy to order online, arrived on the day requested and flowers were good quality, my sister was delighted. Doesn't look exactly like the website picture but close enough"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Attentive sympathetic service. Liked email confirmation of order and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"I ordered last thing on Friday and got express delivery for Saturday. Flowers,teddy and card was what I paid for And that's what I got. Fantastic, will certainly use again and definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Very helpful and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Flowers arrived on time recipient loved them. Beautiful flowers and a great service. Would recommend to all"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Service was very good flowers are lovely delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"I was very impressed with the call I received giving me the refund for my mistake ordering 2 cards. My dear friend was delighted with her gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good customer service. were able to direct me to correct type of flowers for event"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to order, great options and always delivered as scheduled. Williamson’s is always my first choice for Big Occassions!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pleased with the overall service. From placing the order to delivery of the floral arrangement I was kept fully informed by email. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic service, use all the time and the flowers are lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service Good choice, easy to use website, fair price, quick delivery and most importantly beautiful flowers delivered on time 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very helpful staff and the flowers were stunning definately recommend 💐"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I will use this florists in future, the first time for me and it was an amazing service. Well done to you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First time using this florist will be back flowers was lovely and delivery was quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I sent my daughter a birthday bouquet. She was delighted with the flowers and arrangement. I live in New York and she lives in Edinburgh."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service as always. Lovely floral ideas and extra gifts. Thanks Williamson's, you can always be relied upon and never disappoint"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excelent service, polite, prompt and a quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service, can't rate u high enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, short notice order and delivered in great time wild use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Beautiful arrangement and good communication to know that the arrangement had been delivered. Many thanks for your professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Williamson's My Florist is rated 4.76 based on 1,489 reviews