Williamson's My Florist Reviews

4.78 Rating 3,342 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Williamson's My Florist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Williamson\'s My Florist Reviews

About Williamson's My Florist:

Williamson’s My Florist established in 1935, an award winning 4th generation family business. Williamson’s My Florist has grown to the largest network of flower shops in the UK, sourcing and selecting the freshest flowers from around the world for you our valued customer. Williamson’s My Florist shall send your thoughts and emotions through hand crafted fresh floral designs on the day you request guaranteed, “Delivered by hand straight to the heart“.

Visit Website

Phone:

01506811433

Email:

williamsons@myflorist.co.uk

Location:

Beechwood Nurseries

I always use this company. Have never been disappointed
Posted 15 hours ago
Amazing service thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, delivered on time, and beautiful bouquet. Always top quality.
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful flowers - very happy customer.
Posted 2 days ago
Had problems ordering on line so made order over phone. Williamson's agent was charming and helpful.
Posted 4 days ago
Flowers looked amazing
Posted 4 days ago
The staff in your shop in Broughty Ferry are very courteous and helpful and provide a very 'personal' service.
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely delighted with the flowers we recently ordered for a funeral. Such a prompt, efficient and empathetic service, would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with the flowers I ordered from Williamson’s. Staff were very helpful. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Flowers were lovely and delivery on time as always. Highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
The flowers as usual were beautiful and very appreciated by the recipient. The offer of a code to claim a free box of chocolates with my next order is a nice gesture, but I will not hold my breath waiting for one to arrive. I was given the same offer in January, but no code ever arrived. It would be better not make these gestures if they are not to be fulfilled.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and flowers were lovely.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Would definitely recommend Williamson's. The vibrant classic posey, was bright and beautiful.
Posted 1 week ago
I was very disappointed with the flowers which were delivered. I have used Williamson once online and a couple of times instore at the Livingston garden centre, and the quality has been great. This time the flowers were very poor value for money. Perhaps it's because I selected the "no lillies" option and these were removed, but that made the bouquet very small. I don't think anything was added instead of the lillies which would have been a fairer thing to do. It certainly was not clear that selecting that option would result in bouquet which was very small. I would appreciate this being reviewed and made clear on the website and also would ask that something is done to make up for the poor standard on this occassion.
Posted 1 week ago
I have now used Williamson's twice to make up and deliver flowers for a funeral. They are impressive. From friendly and helpful staff, to beautiful flowers delivered on time, their service is excellent. I would recommend them very highly.
Posted 1 week ago
They staff were so supportive when I had a problem with my order. They solved the problem in minutes.
Posted 1 week ago
Pip was very helpful and pleasant to talk to. I would definitely book again with Williamson`s because of her pleasant and happy manner on the phone.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and no fuss ordering, excellent!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always receive lovely fresh, vibrant coloured flowers from Williamson's Design Florists - service is good and friendly people on the phone
Posted 2 weeks ago
Williamsons is always my first choice for high quality flowers arrangements. Gifts purchased for presents and family are always first class. 10/10 for quality and customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Williamson's My Florist is rated 4.78 based on 3,342 reviews