Williamson's My Florist Reviews

4.74 Rating 654 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Williamson's My Florist

About Williamson's My Florist: Williamson’s My Florist established in 1935, an award winning 4th generation family business. Williamson’s My Florist has grown to the largest network of flower shops in the UK, sourcing and selecting the freshest flowers from around the world for you our valued customer. Williamson’s My Florist shall send your thoughts and emotions through hand crafted fresh floral designs on the day you request guaranteed, “Delivered by hand straight to the heart“.

Visit Website

Phone:
01506811433

Email:
williamsons@myflorist.co.uk

Location:
Beechwood Nurseries

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
James Kelly
"Flowers and chocolates were delivered promptly the day after order and looked great."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Szabolcs Csire
"Thumb up for Williamson's! I had some difficulties to find out the receiver's phone number and the delivery time was not clear when they were at home, but Danielle got in touch with me and calmed me down that the driver will figure out, where to place the flower in a safe place. It happened like this, the receiver got the flower, which was very nice! Unfortunately it was for sympathy. Thanks a lot for your delivery!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"From ordering, to delivery was totally flawless. Thr autumn flowers were outstanding. And most of all, they made my mothers day."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, beautiful arrangement - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Hi, really great service thank you🤗👍we live in Bucks and the flowers were for my sis who lives in Perth so would defo use you guys again as she loved the flowers in the amber vase 💐😁Do you deliver further south or could you recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Very easy website to use. Flowers delivered on time and a beautiful display"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased with service and same day delivery Would strongly recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent florist to deal with, the follow up on the flowers to let me know they were on their way for delivery, and were delivered. I have never had service like that with any other florists in Scotland or Canada, the lady that took my order was outstanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service!!! Even got a happy birthday from the delivery man. Would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"the flowers arrived on time, as expected and the bouquet was beautiful. the recipient was very please with the flowers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Beautiful arrangements on our first visit and the staff were so helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick and easy to use and good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very kind and caring service thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"service was quick and flowers were lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service - perfect! Thank you - my wife loved her flowers and champagne! Major brownie points!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Flowers arrived exactly on time and looked just like the picture! Thank you for making a sad day more bearable."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Beautiful flowers and delivered on time. Delivery drivers go above and beyond to get the delivery done. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I ordered three rose sheafs for my sister's funeral tomorrow (Monday 12th). They are hopefully being delivered tomorrow morning before 9.30 am. So I will be able to do a review when I get them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service, easy to order and beautiful flowers delivered on time, couldn’t ask for more. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delighted with your service, will be using you again very soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service - delivered on time and in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Helpful friendly staff . Always fulfil requests on time ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and beautiful flowers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Williamson's My Florist is rated 4.74 based on 654 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support