Williamson's My Florist Reviews

4.76 Rating 831 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Williamson's My Florist

About Williamson's My Florist: Williamson’s My Florist established in 1935, an award winning 4th generation family business. Williamson’s My Florist has grown to the largest network of flower shops in the UK, sourcing and selecting the freshest flowers from around the world for you our valued customer. Williamson’s My Florist shall send your thoughts and emotions through hand crafted fresh floral designs on the day you request guaranteed, “Delivered by hand straight to the heart“.

Visit Website

Phone:
01506811433

Email:
williamsons@myflorist.co.uk

Location:
Beechwood Nurseries

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
James Kelly
"Flowers and chocolates were delivered promptly the day after order and looked great."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Szabolcs Csire
"Thumb up for Williamson's! I had some difficulties to find out the receiver's phone number and the delivery time was not clear when they were at home, but Danielle got in touch with me and calmed me down that the driver will figure out, where to place the flower in a safe place. It happened like this, the receiver got the flower, which was very nice! Unfortunately it was for sympathy. Thanks a lot for your delivery!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"From ordering, to delivery was totally flawless. Thr autumn flowers were outstanding. And most of all, they made my mothers day."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I eas ordering for a funeral and this is the florist my family were using. Only knew l wanted a spray. Guy was really helpful as l was placing order over the phone so he made suggestions and made sure it tied in with my families flowers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent customer service and products. Would use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"excellent service.flowers delivered as agreed to my sister.in.law for her 80th birthday.. she was delighted with the beautiful hatbox arrangement."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very helpful young lady,so easy to order,was simple experience to order then delivered next morning and recipient as very pleased.Would definitely use williamsons again.thankyou 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to order and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"helpful friendly staff, prompt delivery & good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very efficient service when ordering flowers by phone. Recipient was delighted with flowers."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Delighted with floral display and the excellent service as we have come to expect having been a customer for many years."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service as usual. Speedy service & wreath looked beautiful. Quick no hassle service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Does what it says on the tin. On time delivery with a beautiful bouquet. Recommended to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The flowers for arrived and my friend was well pleased, were beautiful. Williamson delivered them when they said they would and text me to say they had been delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordered from Turkey and no problems Very helpful and polıte"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Always good service much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service - called at 2.45pm on Saturday, same day delivery within the hour and a delighted recipient. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delighted The care and attention brilliant Very helpful Thanatos day sra"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Managed to ruin my 35th anniversary surprise by delivering one week early. When complained was told this was impossible, clearly not. Will not be using this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Please accept our apologies again, we shall deliver your gift on the correct date as discussed over the phone. Apologies again and Kind Regards, Williamson's Florist.
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered on time as promised. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent communication as there was a slight issue with the flowers that ordered to be delivered at a certain time. However, it was quickly rectified which isn’t that easy as I’m located in Australia. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"To order from Williamson’s florist is quick and efficient. They are friendly and helpful letting you know what flowers are available. Will recommend them to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Being my usual disorganised self I didn’t have a clue what to write or what flowers to get for a funeral the member of staff was fantastic and helped me word the card and what flowers were acceptable. 5 star service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Williamson's My Florist is rated 4.76 based on 831 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support