Williamson's My Florist Reviews

4.74 Rating 531 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Williamson's My Florist

About Williamson's My Florist: Williamson’s My Florist established in 1935, an award winning 4th generation family business. Williamson’s My Florist has grown to the largest network of flower shops in the UK, sourcing and selecting the freshest flowers from around the world for you our valued customer. Williamson’s My Florist shall send your thoughts and emotions through hand crafted fresh floral designs on the day you request guaranteed, “Delivered by hand straight to the heart“.

Visit Website

Phone:
01506811433

Email:
williamsons@myflorist.co.uk

Location:
Beechwood Nurseries

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
David Wheeler
"Great flowers thank you"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Franca Tana
"Fantastic service delivered. Very personal and friendly over the phone. Thank you. X"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
"As always a another well presented bouquet of flowers promte and on time with an excellent and polite customer service. My partner loved her surprise and the delivery driver read the note I added onto to the bottom to sure she was in before dropping the bouquet off. Thank you as alway Williamson’s"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service at short notice. Very happy with the flowers delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The flowers were for my daughter and son-in-laws 25 year anniversary. They were delivered promptly and were beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Paid extra for larger flower display very disappointed would hate to see the normal, will take custom elsewhere in future"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"thank you for your delivery to our staff, and also liked the message sent to say the plant had been left in a safe place."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased with service, surprised at how quick and easy it was. Very handy to keep updated along the way also."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Flowers were lovely and delivered perfectly on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Delighted with the fast efficient service given by Williamsons Design Florist Ltd. My mum was over the moon with the beautiful arrangement delivered at the exact time I wanted. I would definitely recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Impressed with the service and speed of delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Always excellent, polite service via the phone. Delivered flowers have always been enjoyed by the recipientents."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased with Williamsons level of service. Ordering process straightforward and easy. Delivery as and when I wanted. Email updates on progress of delivery. Consistently good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very responsive and delivered exactly what I needed and wanted. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Efficient friendly service with useful advice offered."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I was extremely pleased with the service, very efficient and my Aunty loved the flowers and chocolates"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service, helpful and good choice of sprays"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"it was a pleasure dealing with you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I did not see the flowers, but my son thanked me and said they were beautiful. They arrived on time and were appropriate for the situation."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Friendly and efficient service. Recipient delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Hello All Living in Florida I was on the lookout for a good quality florist to send flowers to family located back in Angus Scotland at various times throughout the year. After my first order, I was more than happy with the flowers ordered, They arrived just as shown in the photos on the web site. I have ordered now 5 6 7 sets of flowers and they have always been delivered on time and the recipients very happy with the flowers delivered. I will also say that the staff I have dealt with via the phone have been extremely friendly and very professional in their work. I will always use Williamson's for my sending of flowers to family and friends 10 out of 10 Regards David Morgan ( Ft Lauderdale Florida USA)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use web site made ordering and delivery of flowers overseas a simple action. I would definitely use their services in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Williamson's My Florist is rated 4.74 based on 531 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This