Williamson's My Florist Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,135 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Williamson's My Florist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Williamson\'s My Florist Reviews

About Williamson's My Florist:

Williamson’s My Florist established in 1935, an award winning 4th generation family business. Williamson’s My Florist has grown to the largest network of flower shops in the UK, sourcing and selecting the freshest flowers from around the world for you our valued customer. Williamson’s My Florist shall send your thoughts and emotions through hand crafted fresh floral designs on the day you request guaranteed, “Delivered by hand straight to the heart“.

Visit Website

Phone:

01506811433

Email:

williamsons@myflorist.co.uk

Location:

Beechwood Nurseries

Williamson's My Florist 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Margaret Ioannou
More Photos & Videos
Williamson's My Florist 5 star review on 15th December 2019
Barry G Mayner
More Photos & Videos
Williamson's My Florist 5 star review on 11th November 2019
Frances Fisher
More Photos & Videos
Williamson's My Florist 5 star review on 3rd November 2019
Valerie Patfield
More Photos & Videos
Williamson's My Florist 5 star review on 1st September 2019
Henri Chappelle
More Photos & Videos
Williamson's My Florist 5 star review on 27th August 2019
Caroline Watt
More Photos & Videos
Williamson's My Florist 4 star review on 26th July 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
At this time of social distancing, and not being able to attend a funeral, it was good to have such a good service at Williamson's. It was fed back to me that my sheaf was lovely and the flowers were in great condition. Many Thanks
Posted 1 hour ago
The wreath I ordered was just like the photo absalutley stunning. Williamsons never fail to please, thank you, delighted customer....
Posted 1 day ago
Daughter delighted with hand tied flowers
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely flowers. My daughter was delighted and delivered on time
Posted 2 days ago
Very Happy
Posted 2 days ago
Superb service in very difficult times!
Friendly efficient order taking from an empathetic person rather than pressing buttons.
My friend assures me the blooms were great and assures me the “Fizz”will be as superb!
Posted 3 days ago
I found the sales assistant to be very friendly and helpful with choosing the perfect flowers. Excellent service of delivering the flowers the following day and the recipient was thrilled with the display. Thank you so much as she certainly needed cheered up under the present day circumstances of Covid 19.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service
Posted 3 days ago
I have been using Williamson's for a few years and have been very happy with their service. They are extremely helpfull at all times and their flowers are very much admired.
Posted 3 days ago
You have delivered several times and my wife and daughter have been delighted. Your next delivery is actually on 29th May. I anticipate the usual excellent service.
Posted 3 days ago
A beautiful bouquet was delivered on time. Thanks team!
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful quality flowers delivered to my Aunt and made easy by good service and good website.
Thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and staff were so nice. Kept me informed through the whole process and flowers were delivered when I was told they would be. My friend said the flowers were beautiful. Will definitely use this company again.
Posted 4 days ago
Wonderful flower arrangement from Williamson’s and very happy with their service. Highly recommended to all
Posted 4 days ago
My friend was delighted and told me the blooms were beautiful and fresh. Will always use Williamson's for local deliveries.
Posted 4 days ago
I asked for green and white and the most expensive bunch and I got exactly what I asked for!! My wife was delighted - I'm delighted and will order again. GD
PS the delivery driver was very smiley as well which all helps!
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful on phone and as always an excellent service from the Corstorphine shop which I have used several times.
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely flowers and excellent service!
Posted 5 days ago
Flowers were just as shown on line..👍
Posted 6 days ago
Great service . And pleasant staff
Posted 6 days ago
Williamson's My Florist is rated 4.76 based on 2,135 reviews