Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

4.89 Rating 220 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Will Bees Bespoke

About Will Bees Bespoke: Makers of unique British personalised goods

Visit Website

Phone:
01548 842 119

Location:
ISLAND STREET

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Will Bees Bespoke made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"First saw the bag at Chelsea flower show.perfect size,superb quality and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with my purchase, very quick and easy service. Gave it as a present to my friend and she was thrilled 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Purchased two gorgeous wash bags at the Will Bees stand at the Chelsea Flower show, one for me and one for my daughter. They were sent very quickly, the quality is great, they look unique and my daughter will love her matching one to mine! Also met Will himself who was a lovely guy; he gave a pot plant to a lady who wanted to buy it (it was just there as decoration for the stand). Lovely business :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I love this company, they provide such a personal service which is amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great purchase. Excellent quality. Will be ordering again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Loved the service at the CFS recently and used my gorgeous clutch for the first time last night. Leopard is a neutral and so goes with everything. So pleased I stopped by! X"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Met at Chelsea Flower show, lovely helpful and friendly people.Highly desirable and unique."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought the medium clear cosmetics case and personalised it. Absolutely love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic product and fantastic service. I have ordered several bags as presents and the recipient has always been very happy. Love the products and team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I purchased my cow print clutch bag from the Will Bees Bespoke stand at this years RHS Chelsea Flower Show. The whole range on view was just gorgeous and it was very difficult to choose. I'm so please with my bag and have had quite a few admiring comments. The personalised initials on the lovely bag are a perfect touch. Happy customer will be purchasing again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great personalised product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Love it....especially the personalization. Great quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Love love love Will Bees - usually purchase something ( or more!) when we are in Salcombe but had the added bonus of seeing them at Chelsea Flower Show 😊 ! Lovely team that are very welcoming, helpful and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"very nice product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely polite and efficient staff at the Chelsea Flower Show on 24th May."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely amazing professional service would definitely recommend and use again ....superb in every aspect world class service and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great, friendly, speedy service. The product is beautifully made."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Love the bags! Great size, lovely quality. Not the tassels though! They get caught in the zip and come apart!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The small monogrammed pouch I bought is really beautifully crafted and a really special gift. Not only is it lovely but it arrived under 24hrs after ordering it at Chelsea, complete with a handwritten note. Customer service par excellence. I will definitely shop from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The bags are lovely, beautifully made and a great choice of designs"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Will Bees Bespoke is rated 4.89 based on 220 reviews