Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

4.90 Rating 579 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Will Bees Bespoke
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

About Will Bees Bespoke:

Makers of unique British personalised goods

Visit Website

Phone:

01548 842 119

Location:

ISLAND STREET

Write Your review

Tell us how Will Bees Bespoke made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Will Bees Bespoke Reviews | 3rd March 2020
willbeesbespoke
More Photos & Videos
Will Bees Bespoke Reviews | 1st March 2020
willbeesbespoke
More Photos & Videos
Will Bees Bespoke Reviews | 27th February 2020
willbeesbespoke
More Photos & Videos
Will Bees Bespoke Reviews | 22nd February 2020
willbeesbespoke
More Photos & Videos
Will Bees Bespoke Reviews | 20th February 2020
willbeesbespoke
More Photos & Videos
Will Bees Bespoke Reviews | 19th February 2020
willbeesbespoke
More Photos & Videos
Will Bees Bespoke Reviews | 15th February 2020
willbeesbespoke
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My bag is absolutely stunning and having my name printed on it is beautiful. Thank you so much. Fabulous service 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely product, very quickly dispatch, would recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fabulous products, super service and quick delivery. What's not to love?
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi. I received my bag and absolutely love it. However purchasing camel was probably not a wise move as it has already got marks on it. Can you confirm how to remove these. It shows up everything. Thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely little bag, beautifully made and excellent delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and beautiful bags. My third purchase for presents!
Posted 1 month ago
It hasn’t arrived yet. Would you please track it through the Royal Mail to see where it is?

Haha, it came this afternoon!! YAY, that was pretty good.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a small coral bag for a friend for her birthday. It’s beautiful. My turn next!
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and amazing quality bags. I purchased the premium Diana in signature Blue velvet bee print And the rucksack in black signature bee print and I love them both! Great quality leather, the backpack is a lovely size, not too big but can hold everything I need to carry around. I also called the store to enquire about an item that was out of stock and the staff were very helpful and friendly
Posted 1 month ago
My Liberty print saddle bag is beautiful, so well made, the strap is the perfect length. The service was exceptional, the team couldn’t have been more helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent clutch bag 🥳🥳
Posted 1 month ago
Never fails- look no further. Please can we have some Harris tweed saddle bag fronts? Everything is gorgeous.
Posted 1 month ago
I really love the purse I purchased as a present. Beautifully packaged and sent. I will be buying more, well done Will Bees.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful little purse, perfect size and lovely soft suede
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the backpack. Very roomy but not too big or heavy to carry. Well made with such a lovely fabric.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice item,well made,packaged in a smart box.Very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
The bag is simply perfect, beautifully made and now personalised to me. In the shop the service was excellent. This is a little bit is luxury to take away from Salcombe ...., until I buy the next piece.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful clutch bag. Top quality and beautiful presentation thank you
Posted 1 month ago
They were very responsive and the website was very easy to use. The wash bag arrived promptly and was very, very well made and is a joy to have. I like the attention to detail in the make of the bag, and the included card was a nice touch. I'd highly recommend going with them.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely products efficiently delivered , will use again !
Posted 1 month ago
Will Bees Bespoke is rated 4.90 based on 579 reviews