Wessex Internet Reviews

4.66 Rating 305 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Wessex Internet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wessex Internet Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Still a brilliant service. Really happy!
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient set up. Friendly office staff
Quality reception/signal
Thus far very pleased and would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Swift, efficient, value for money and pleasant people.
Posted 1 year ago
Super efficient company.. Super fast broadband.!
Posted 1 year ago
An extremely good service from first contact through to installation, quick and efficient. The speeds are so much quicker than the old broadband, programmes are ready to watch before I’ve sat down again and when doing boring things like VAT returns, it doesn’t keep cutting out and I have to reconnect. My only gripe is that it doesn’t reach all round the house but I can live with that.
Posted 1 year ago
Good personal service and a good product. It has been an easy transition to use Wessex Internet.
Posted 1 year ago
The cable was laid underground with the minimum of fuss by a skilful machine operator who was very thorough in respect of finding depth of existing pipes and cables and the end result is we have a very good signal and can very nearly say goodbye to BT, which would please me very much indeed.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and fantastic internet speed. I would highly recommend Wessex Internet.
Posted 1 year ago
If there had been any negative issues, I would have mentioned them here!
Posted 1 year ago
installation excellent , engineer efficient, vast improvement in speed, very .satisfied
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the speedy service!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic from the start, installing the line and getting us up and running.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service, quick install. Connection speed is impressive however connection does drop out a few times a day for 30 seconds at a time. Overall very happy.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service all round !
Posted 1 year ago
It works.Its fast.Its not BT.
Posted 2 years ago
excellent quality of service and clearly work hard to keep their costs to a minimum
Posted 2 years ago
An Excellent team Highly recommended Excellent result Thank you all.
Posted 2 years ago
BB speed is OK but not great.
The costs are very high (more than double what we paid for BB supply to our previous property, 1.5 miles away). I guess this is because there are no other providers to this area at the moment. I hope that changes.
Posted 2 years ago
Really pleased with my internet service from Wessex Internet and with the company in general. They are polite, friendly and efficient. My internet connection works in all weather, including the strong winds and rain we’ve had recently. I wish I’d known about them sooner. Thank you Wessex Internet!
Posted 2 years ago
Wessex Internet is rated 4.66 based on 305 reviews