Wessex Water Reviews

4.38 Rating 108 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Wessex Water
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wessex Water Reviews

About Wessex Water:

Wessex Water Services Limited, known as Wessex Water, is a water supply and sewerage utility company serving an area of South West England, covering 10,000 square kilometres including Bristol, most of Dorset, Somerset and Wiltshire and parts of Gloucestershire and Hampshire.

Wessex Water supplies 1.3 million people with around 285 million litres of water a day.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 600 4 600

Email:

webmaster@wessexwater.co.uk

Location:

Wessex Water
Claverton Down,
Bath,
BA2 7WW, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Wessex Water made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Extremely helpful and efficient live chat. Thank you very much.
Posted 2 years ago
It was so easy dealing on live chat and so much faster
Posted 2 years ago
Very Helpful and informative. Friendly, polite. Quick to find information and I didn’t have to wait long to speak to someone
Posted 2 years ago
you have been as nice as helpful Jordan. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Web chat assistant told me something that later turned out to be untrue, and which caused me to waste hours barking up the wrong tree.
Posted 2 years ago
My query was quickly and professionally answered, with a positive outcome. Many thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to use website, query resolved really quickly, very polite and helpful staff
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your quick response to my email.
Posted 2 years ago
Most impressed by the service I got from Wessex Water, from the person who replied to me on twitter and from the young man who turned up the next day to sort the problem out, he was friendly helpful and courteous. Thankyou
Posted 2 years ago
Henry who I spoke to on live chat was very helpful and afficiant.
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful chat online. Answered my question fine.
Posted 2 years ago
I tried using the website to check if a problem was logged in my area or to report a problem. The website is not a useful tool and an overload of useless information, not user friendly, and clearly just to baffle the user. The ONLY effective way is to use the old fashioned phone call - which is GREAT because I got to speak to a friendly helpful person. The incident was logged, and I received 3 phone calls to keep me up to date on repairing a burst water main pipe. A feather in your cap.
Posted 2 years ago
I drink from the tap and happy to know they are always ways prompt when the sewers are blocked
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick and efficient service.
Posted 2 years ago
The lady was brilliant friendly,helpful and efficient her name was Samantha.If i need to i hope i get her again.
Posted 2 years ago
Nice, gave me what I needed.
Posted 2 years ago
Didn’t solve my problem.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt and accurate response from a lady called Samantha.
Posted 2 years ago
Any time that I have water problems - I get an almost instant response via Twitter !!
Posted 2 years ago
Sorry I was out of hours! I’ll try again.
Posted 2 years ago
Wessex Water is rated 4.38 based on 108 reviews