Wessex Water Reviews

4.38 Rating 108 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Wessex Water
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wessex Water Reviews

About Wessex Water:

Wessex Water Services Limited, known as Wessex Water, is a water supply and sewerage utility company serving an area of South West England, covering 10,000 square kilometres including Bristol, most of Dorset, Somerset and Wiltshire and parts of Gloucestershire and Hampshire.

Wessex Water supplies 1.3 million people with around 285 million litres of water a day.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 600 4 600

Email:

webmaster@wessexwater.co.uk

Location:

Wessex Water
Claverton Down,
Bath,
BA2 7WW, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Wessex Water made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Live chat was great sorted my problem promptly.
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with Live Chat today and giving peace of mind.
Posted 2 years ago
Dealt with quickly and efficiently. First time using the live chat service- and will definitely will do again.
Posted 2 years ago
Beth was lovely thank you But my bill is very expensive
Posted 2 years ago
The agents I spoke to were very polite and helpful and very knowledgeable a pleasure to speak to
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely perfect customer service, can not fault anything at all. Very helpful and sympathetic and even offered to deliver bottled water. I wasnt expecting anything to be done until the morning but then I get a call saying he is coming out to flush the water tonight! When everyone else is tucked up in bed, this guy is out flushing our water so that it's ok for the morning. Absolutely fantastic and I hope more people appreciate it! Thank you. 😁
Posted 2 years ago
We came home from work to no water this evening. Andrew on live chat got us reconnected very quickly. Very impressed, thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent online chat service this Saturday afternoon. Quick responses, polite, efficient, job raised, reference given. Let's hope when they call at my property the service is the same. Decent customer service is difficult to find these days.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick service on 2 enquiries
Posted 2 years ago
Just for customer service today, Charlotte was a refreshingly excellent service agent.
Posted 2 years ago
Always had such excellent customer service from Wessex Water, both in person and via chat/phone.
Posted 2 years ago
Wessex Water staff have been nothing but friendly and helpful, I never dread contacting them like I do other companies! The easiest utility bill to manage and pay. Very pleased, glad I live in their constituency! Many thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Online chat, friendly and helpful...
Posted 2 years ago
I would leave 10 stars if I could. After a horrific morning of trying to contact electric and gas etc. to organise moving with rubbish systems and rubbish contact details and charges for everything I called Wessex Water - the phone rang ONCE and lovely Carol answered, helped me sort out everything within 5 minutes. This is an amazing organisation that seems to care about the customer experience THANK YOU XX
Posted 2 years ago
The person was very responsive and gave 5 stars attention, But I didn’t get the letter with my name amended.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service in-the-field and good communications via any media. An exemplary model for any modern-day business.
Posted 2 years ago
Spoke with two agents both of whom were very helpful with my two queries.
Posted 2 years ago
Wessex is real clean water providing and every one who works for the company very kind and I believe every one doing there's best and working hard for people I am glad you are excist
Posted 2 years ago
Gone well so far.. just doing checks..as suggested.
Posted 2 years ago
Wessex Water is rated 4.38 based on 108 reviews