WeBuyAnyElectronics Reviews

4.64 Rating 169 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend WeBuyAnyElectronics
711 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
37 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
83 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
83 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
58 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
38 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
39 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
58 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
39 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
85 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
65 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
86 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM
4PM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact WeBuyAnyElectronics?
Visit Website

Phone:
02036640642

Email:
halymah@webuyanyelectronics.com

Location:
Kemp House, 152 City Road,London

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how WeBuyAnyElectronics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Promised payment by 7pm, nothing Thieving cowboys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
(customer wrote a second review please read above)
Hi Arif
We make our payments at 6 PM on the day of the Payment run. Sometimes it may take a few hours before the payment reaches our customer accounts. We always honour every payment and in 5 years of being established do not have a single customer that we have not paid. We wished you had waited before leaving the feedback, as we feel calling us thieves is slightly over the top. Sory if the payment was delayed, I hope apart from that you were happy with our service.
Posted 2 years ago
"I was a little apprehensive sending my computer but they were great. they answered all my questions. they even improved on their initial quote. I would totally recommend WBAE."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm very happy from the start to finish they kept me up to date with the progress & money went in my account very quick I would recommend you to my friends & family"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"WBAE promised me one price on the website, and changed it to £50 less when they received my item. Beware of this."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good value, pick up collection very useful and pain free"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for using www.webuyanyelectronics.com
Posted 2 years ago
"Service was pretty smooth overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for using www.webuyanyelectronics.com
Posted 2 years ago
"good price for the goods I sold, prompt response. Kept me fully informed of progress and I received payment within 6 days of the MacBook airing at We Buy Any Electronics. Would definately recommend them and use them in the future. Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for using www.webuyanyelectronics.com
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service very quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for using www.webuyanyelectronics.com
Posted 2 years ago
"Quote was a good price, pick up quick and money was in my account in good time. All in all can't really fault the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for using www.webuyanyelectronics.com
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to send items to them as its pre-paid with UPS and you can use pick-up from Local shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for using www.webuyanyelectronics.com
Posted 2 years ago
"Great pickup Time and great for convieniency"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for using www.webuyanyelectronics.com
Posted 2 years ago
"I was selling my Macbook Pro and found that WeBuyAnyElectronic was paying the most money for my laptop. Free shipping, collected from my premises and quickly tested. The money paid to my by Electronic Bank Transfer was exactly what they had offered me when I first inquired. All in all, a great service and I will use them again in the future. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for using www.webuyanyelectronics.com
Posted 2 years ago
"Well deserved 5 stars. Excellent fast service, quote as requested, good customer service. Very recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for using www.webuyanyelectronics.com
Posted 2 years ago
"I got more money than they originally quoted"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for using www.webuyanyelectronics.com
Posted 2 years ago
"The price was very competitive for the item, but payment does take a few working days (and even then, I had to email multiple times on the payment date before I received funds at around 7pm). But, overall, the price was good, collection easy and payment received."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for using www.webuyanyelectronics.com
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service. Notified WBAE had received my MacBook within 24 hours of them receiving it. Will be using them again very soon. Thanks!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for using www.webuyanyelectronics.com
Posted 2 years ago
"After I had my quote (which was pretty good), everything seemed like it was going fine. The next day I received a phone call and was told that the website was 'out of date', and my quote was actually £100 less. This might have been a legitimate story, but it felt a bit scammy so I pulled out."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
As a customer you are entitled not to sell your item, we are also not obligated to buy an item. We understand that the change in price seemed sudden but as a company we have to go by Apples sudden launch of new products. We would like to offer all our customers prices they'll be happy with and try and avoid items being sent back after being received. The fact that we changed the price is true, but we would not agree it is a scam. We are sure you would consider it to be a scam more if we had changed the price after we received your item. We informed you within one hour of receiving your order, before your item was even collected by our courier. Kind Regards WBAE.com Team
Posted 2 years ago
"It was a really fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for using www.webuyanyelectronics.com
Posted 2 years ago
"The lack of communication is where you guys went wrong I had to call up for updates and on each occasion I was told that you were just replying to my email, coincidence I guess! I didn't receive any emails and had to use the UPS site to confirm if you had received my item. Apart from that everything went well, I may use again in the future if the price is right ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank You for your fair review. We are working on our communication with our customers. We will take your feedback on board for the future.
Thank you for using webuyanyelectronics.com. Hope you use us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick, efficient and honest with the customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for using www.webuyanyelectronics.com
Posted 2 years ago
WeBuyAnyElectronics is rated 4.64 based on 169 reviews