WeBuyAnyElectronics Reviews

4.62 Rating 162 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend WeBuyAnyElectronics
704 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
64 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
43 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
54 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
43 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
85 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
42 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
42 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
42 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
56 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
117 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
45 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
71 Review Views
6PM
6PM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact WeBuyAnyElectronics?
Visit Website

Phone:
02036640642

Email:
halymah@webuyanyelectronics.com

Location:
Kemp House, 152 City Road,London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how WeBuyAnyElectronics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Great service very quick and easy"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for using www.webuyanyelectronics.com
Posted 2 years ago
"Quote was a good price, pick up quick and money was in my account in good time. All in all can't really fault the service."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for using www.webuyanyelectronics.com
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to send items to them as its pre-paid with UPS and you can use pick-up from Local shop."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for using www.webuyanyelectronics.com
Posted 2 years ago
"Great pickup Time and great for convieniency"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for using www.webuyanyelectronics.com
Posted 2 years ago
"I was selling my Macbook Pro and found that WeBuyAnyElectronic was paying the most money for my laptop. Free shipping, collected from my premises and quickly tested. The money paid to my by Electronic Bank Transfer was exactly what they had offered me when I first inquired. All in all, a great service and I will use them again in the future. Thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for using www.webuyanyelectronics.com
Posted 2 years ago
"Well deserved 5 stars. Excellent fast service, quote as requested, good customer service. Very recommend."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for using www.webuyanyelectronics.com
Posted 2 years ago
"I got more money than they originally quoted"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for using www.webuyanyelectronics.com
Posted 2 years ago
"The price was very competitive for the item, but payment does take a few working days (and even then, I had to email multiple times on the payment date before I received funds at around 7pm). But, overall, the price was good, collection easy and payment received."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for using www.webuyanyelectronics.com
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service. Notified WBAE had received my MacBook within 24 hours of them receiving it. Will be using them again very soon. Thanks!!!!"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for using www.webuyanyelectronics.com
Posted 2 years ago
"After I had my quote (which was pretty good), everything seemed like it was going fine. The next day I received a phone call and was told that the website was 'out of date', and my quote was actually £100 less. This might have been a legitimate story, but it felt a bit scammy so I pulled out."
Posted 2 years ago
As a customer you are entitled not to sell your item, we are also not obligated to buy an item. We understand that the change in price seemed sudden but as a company we have to go by Apples sudden launch of new products. We would like to offer all our customers prices they'll be happy with and try and avoid items being sent back after being received. The fact that we changed the price is true, but we would not agree it is a scam. We are sure you would consider it to be a scam more if we had changed the price after we received your item. We informed you within one hour of receiving your order, before your item was even collected by our courier. Kind Regards WBAE.com Team
Posted 2 years ago
"It was a really fast service"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for using www.webuyanyelectronics.com
Posted 2 years ago
"The lack of communication is where you guys went wrong I had to call up for updates and on each occasion I was told that you were just replying to my email, coincidence I guess! I didn't receive any emails and had to use the UPS site to confirm if you had received my item. Apart from that everything went well, I may use again in the future if the price is right ."
Posted 2 years ago
Thank You for your fair review. We are working on our communication with our customers. We will take your feedback on board for the future.
Thank you for using webuyanyelectronics.com. Hope you use us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick, efficient and honest with the customer"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for using www.webuyanyelectronics.com
Posted 2 years ago
"Got a great price for my old iMac"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for using www.webuyanyelectronics.com
Posted 2 years ago
"After a few hiccups regarding the part exchange of my Macbook for an iPad WBAE were very efficient in handling the speedy delivery of the iPad.I would recommend them to anybody considering trading in a used Apple product or purchasing new."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for using www.webuyanyelectronics.com
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to use website, easy to ship, easy to communicate with. Good price paid and competitive."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for using www.webuyanyelectronics.com
Posted 2 years ago
"The website was easy to use and when I had to get in touch on the phone I was dealt with professionally."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for using www.webuyanyelectronics.com
Posted 2 years ago
"I have used most of the hardware recycling sites now and WeBuyAnyElectronics have surpassed them all. excellent communication from start to finish. Very quick service, shipped hardware to them on Friday and had money in my bank by Wednesday. Great job. Thanks..."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for using www.webuyanyelectronics.com
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service, kept me up to date at every point. The product collected on the Monday and payment received on Friday the same week."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very pleased with service. Kept me updated all through the process. Prompt payment. Will definitely be using again and would recommend to all my friends."
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Debbie,
Thank you for your positive review, it is very much appreciated. We always try to offer the best customer service. We hope that you use our service again.
Posted 2 years ago
WeBuyAnyElectronics is rated 4.62 based on 162 reviews