WeBuyAnyElectronics Reviews

4.63 Rating 163 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend WeBuyAnyElectronics
792 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
21 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
41 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
116 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
81 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
99 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
129 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
60 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
40 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
36 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
61 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
89 Review Views
05AM
5AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact WeBuyAnyElectronics?
Visit Website

Phone:
02036640642

Email:
halymah@webuyanyelectronics.com

Location:
Kemp House, 152 City Road,London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how WeBuyAnyElectronics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Good price paid for items, postage all provided by the company as well so no additional costs to me. Would use again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you WeBuyAnyElectronics? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"hi it was very good service and it was very good and quick and was able to contact them if i had any problems"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and a fair price for my Macbook. Very easy to deal with."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy way to get rid of unwanted electronics. Easy to use website, clear description of the process, quick response time and most importantly accurate initial quote. Very pleased with the service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to navigate website, and initial quote was accurate"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic company with high level customer service - I will be using WeBuyAnyElectronics again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing! Great service!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service. Prompt replies. Paid what was offered."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service they paid what they said will shop again"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good communication, paid the amount promised. No problems."
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service, good price offered and fast payment. Definitely 5*"
Posted 4 months ago
"I recently contacted we buy any electronics.com about selling my Macbook Pro. I had checked a few companies but they offered me the best price by far. I agreed to sell with them and then they took over to make it easy and hassle free for me. They arranged for the Macbook to be picked up by courier from an address of my choice, the courier supplied a tracking service so i could see when it was delivered. As they stated they would take a couple of days to check it over and then confirm a price which was the agreed price at the very beginning. They informed me that then they would include me on the pay run which they did and then money was put into my bank. Great reliable service which pay what they promise."
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service and very helpful"
Posted 4 months ago
"I recently sold my iPad Pro to them. They paid for the collection by UPS, gave me the best price on the market and were always available to speak to if I ever needed an update. I doubt you will find a price better than theirs!! 5 star all the way!!"
Posted 5 months ago
"I recently sold my MacBook Pro to them and they were very prompt with communication and fair on the price, it was the best quote I had got."
Posted 7 months ago
"Good price given for my new iPad and full amount paid quickly into my account. Was more than any other similar competitor offered."
Posted 7 months ago
"Service was fine and money received."
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service, competitive pricing and good communication."
Posted 7 months ago
WeBuyAnyElectronics is rated 4.63 based on 163 reviews