WeBuyAnyElectronics Reviews

4.51 Rating 197 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend WeBuyAnyElectronics
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read WeBuyAnyElectronics Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02036640642

Email:

halymah@webuyanyelectronics.com

Location:

Kemp House, 152 City Road,London

Write Your review

Tell us how WeBuyAnyElectronics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
They offered a more competitive price for my desktop and laptop than others. Responded to my emails and paid direct to my account. A good service. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Paid a good price for my old laptop straight into my account and very quick to respond to messages
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great friendly service, easy website to navigate and great customer service would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good company. Very good service - quick response to queries and payment. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good company, good service, and payments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I sold my old laptop to them and got much better price than quoted in all other similar companies! Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got a great price and was paid within a few days, what more can you want from a tech buying company, will definitely sell with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have purchased and sold items from/to this company and I recommend them to anyone who is thinking of using them. Very satisfied with the price/quote given and the information regarding the process. I haven’t had issues with a lack of transparency or late payments. Overall, would recommend as a trust worthy establishment and I’d do business with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sold a macbook pro with them. They have a decent price. Advice to leave 1-2 weeks to them to check, quote, then receive payment. Then you would be very satisfied. They always answered the phone call for up-to-date news. Highly recommend selling products with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
they paid what we agreed and on the day we agreed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
they paid what we agreed on the day they said would pay thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with this service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great coms. Quick to respond and pay.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We’re great with coms and very fast responding and above all paying.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Its a legit company that buy used gadgets. The only issue I had with them was the late payment it took 2 weeks before I received on my account but they sort it out as soon as I phoned them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks sold them 2 macbooke , helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful , know their stuff , sold them 2 older MacBooks , would use again so you should try them to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good customer service and Low price!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good customer service and price :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding communication and very professional. Definitely the best value in the market. Would recommend to use these guys as they are number 1. Thanks for the smooth payment and will use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
WeBuyAnyElectronics is rated 4.51 based on 197 reviews