WeBuyAnyElectronics Reviews

4.55 Rating 187 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend WeBuyAnyElectronics
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read WeBuyAnyElectronics Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02036640642

Email:

halymah@webuyanyelectronics.com

Location:

Kemp House, 152 City Road,London

Write Your review

Tell us how WeBuyAnyElectronics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have purchased and sold items from/to this company and I recommend them to anyone who is thinking of using them. Very satisfied with the price/quote given and the information regarding the process. I haven’t had issues with a lack of transparency or late payments. Overall, would recommend as a trust worthy establishment and I’d do business with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sold a macbook pro with them. They have a decent price. Advice to leave 1-2 weeks to them to check, quote, then receive payment. Then you would be very satisfied. They always answered the phone call for up-to-date news. Highly recommend selling products with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
they paid what we agreed and on the day we agreed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
they paid what we agreed on the day they said would pay thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy with this service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great coms. Quick to respond and pay.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We’re great with coms and very fast responding and above all paying.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Its a legit company that buy used gadgets. The only issue I had with them was the late payment it took 2 weeks before I received on my account but they sort it out as soon as I phoned them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks sold them 2 macbooke , helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful , know their stuff , sold them 2 older MacBooks , would use again so you should try them to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service and Low price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service and price :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding communication and very professional. Definitely the best value in the market. Would recommend to use these guys as they are number 1. Thanks for the smooth payment and will use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Top class communication and very professional. Amazing best value in the market. Definitely use these guys as you won't be disappointed. Thanks for your smooth payment and will definitely use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great communication and best value in the market. Easy to use service. Definitely use these guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Superb service . Quick collection ,easy process ,fast payment Would use them again without a doubt Sold my MacBook Pro gave me the best price .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
WBAE dealt with the purchase of my Macbook Pro excellently - the process from start to finish was extremely easy! I selected the convenient option of dropping my laptop off at their location in Shoreditch and received a quote within two days. Though I was offered a lower quote than expected, the reasons behind this were clearly explained and justified; furthermore, I was given the option of picking the laptop up again if I changed my mind. I received the funds in my account just a few days after accepting their offer. I would definitely consider selling to WBAE again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good price paid for items, postage all provided by the company as well so no additional costs to me. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
hi it was very good service and it was very good and quick and was able to contact them if i had any problems
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
WeBuyAnyElectronics is rated 4.55 based on 187 reviews