WeBuyAnyElectronics Reviews

4.55 Rating 187 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend WeBuyAnyElectronics
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read WeBuyAnyElectronics Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02036640642

Email:

halymah@webuyanyelectronics.com

Location:

Kemp House, 152 City Road,London

Write Your review

Tell us how WeBuyAnyElectronics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have purchased and sold items from/to this company and I recommend them to anyone who is thinking of using them. Very satisfied with the price/quote given and the information regarding the process. I haven’t had issues with a lack of transparency or late payments. Overall, would recommend as a trust worthy establishment and I’d do business with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sold a macbook pro with them. They have a decent price. Advice to leave 1-2 weeks to them to check, quote, then receive payment. Then you would be very satisfied. They always answered the phone call for up-to-date news. Highly recommend selling products with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
they paid what we agreed and on the day we agreed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
they paid what we agreed on the day they said would pay thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolute JOKE of a company. Dont trust these solicited reviews because it doesnt paint an accurate picture of what you'll encounter. Its likely that you send in your laptop/electronics and they will not abide by their own timeframes and will hold your item with no updates and will ignore your emails and they will NOT answer their phone (try the number for yourself if you think im kidding) avoid this place at all costs. Its been over 2 weeks and I dont have my laptop or any money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with this service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great coms. Quick to respond and pay.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We’re great with coms and very fast responding and above all paying.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Its a legit company that buy used gadgets. The only issue I had with them was the late payment it took 2 weeks before I received on my account but they sort it out as soon as I phoned them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks sold them 2 macbooke , helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful , know their stuff , sold them 2 older MacBooks , would use again so you should try them to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service and Low price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service and price :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I will never go there! my experience was awful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It is better to avoid company like this They are unprofessional and slow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really bad customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It is really incredible what happened to me with this company. I wanted to sell my laptop and they took more than 10 days to give me a quote and then the quote was really low. When I went to have back my laptop, I discovered that they lost my charger!!! And now I am still waiting that they pay back. Do not go there!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Terrible communication, no answer to emails or phone calls. They have taken my computer three weeks ago but still no money and now they have stopped answering in total. No communication from their side, I have had to contact them every time to see what's going on. Can't recommend, AVOID!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi
We are so sorry that you had slow and bad customer service. In the period this has all happened we have been in the middle of moving offices and we are sorry some customers have had a slow reply. We are a genuine company and have always paid all of our customers or sent their items back fully insured free of charge.
Kind Regards
Sepand Vahedi
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding communication and very professional. Definitely the best value in the market. Would recommend to use these guys as they are number 1. Thanks for the smooth payment and will use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Top class communication and very professional. Amazing best value in the market. Definitely use these guys as you won't be disappointed. Thanks for your smooth payment and will definitely use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
WeBuyAnyElectronics is rated 4.55 based on 187 reviews