WeBuyAnyElectronics Reviews

4.55 Rating 187 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend WeBuyAnyElectronics
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read WeBuyAnyElectronics Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02036640642

Email:

halymah@webuyanyelectronics.com

Location:

Kemp House, 152 City Road,London

Write Your review

Tell us how WeBuyAnyElectronics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
They give a honest quote as well as a quick and easy service, would definitely recommend !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Besides a slight delay in payment the service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paid a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Offered almost double what CEX tried to sell me, but my only problem is that it took 2 weeks to sort out my money. After many calls they explained they were very busy and hadn't had a chance to test it yet. After promising it would be done the next day, my item was finally tested 5 days later.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I wrote bad review on here, 5 minutes later they paid me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to send items to them as its pre-paid with UPS and you can use pick-up from Local shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for using www.webuyanyelectronics.com
Posted 2 years ago
The price was very competitive for the item, but payment does take a few working days (and even then, I had to email multiple times on the payment date before I received funds at around 7pm). But, overall, the price was good, collection easy and payment received.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for using www.webuyanyelectronics.com
Posted 2 years ago
Quick, efficient and honest with the customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for using www.webuyanyelectronics.com
Posted 2 years ago
It's easy to sell the product with the online system, I liked the way I could ship it. Good service, I recommend WeBuyAnyElectronics
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Slower payment that expected but customer service top notch
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The service was efficient, and was kept up-to date through the whole process. Was a bit disappointed in the Delivery time. but the company made up for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Speedy transfer. Communication was 5/5. Would happily repeat again in a few years.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I found WeBuyAnyElectronics on the web and after a short discussion over the phone they agree to look at my daughter's old Apple Mac Book Pro. My daughter had spilled a cup of tea into the MAC. Apple charged us £115 to look at the MAC and tell us it was not worth repairing, ouch. Hence, I was trying to get something for it. WeBuyAnyElectronics emailed me a UPS postage label, I boxed up the MAC and posted it off. They looked at the Mac and made me a reasonable offer for it. This I accepted and the money was placed in my bank account that day. They were quick, pleasant to deal with and I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Terrific staff! Always helpful and respond immediately, very impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
WeBuyAnyElectronics is rated 4.55 based on 187 reviews