Wave Spas Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,645 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Wave Spas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Wave Spas Reviews

About Wave Spas:

Here at Wave Spas , we are dedicated to providing our customers with a luxurious experience at an affordable price. Working directly with experienced suppliers, we have sourced and developed inflatable hot tubs since 2015 for a variety of retailers across the UK.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Wave Spas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Wave Spas 5 star review on 28th January 2021
Stacey Jose-Saville
Wave Spas 5 star review on 5th January 2021
Amanda Edwards
Wave Spas 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Jenny
Wave Spas 5 star review on 1st December 2020
gareth cole
Wave Spas 5 star review on 24th November 2020
sheryl courtney
Wave Spas 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Lauren Humphreys
Wave Spas 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Lauren Humphreys
142
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very long wait for delivery but worth it.
We bought the wave Rome spa and set up it looks amazing although, I have not been in it yet at the filter and filter housing that was supposed to be in the box wasn’t. I am also having to wait for my chemicals as well as my delivery date kept changing. I have sent an email to address this and I am waiting for a reply.
Communication was very good even in COVID lock down when they where under pressure to get some light relief to people’s gardens in the form of a hot tub just to stop the Boredom.
Our hot tub had a slight problem which was sorted by email and a couple of pictures, they sent a new one out next day.
Good customer service ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Excellent service , updates on delivery , delivery on time , love the product ๐Ÿ˜Š
Great service, goods arrived on time stated, would use this company again, with confidence
Very happy with the prompt service a good quality product
Happy with my wave spa had a few issues with my pipes but the company sent out what was needed and my tub has had lots of use since, extremely happy with it X
It was really good and the kids certainly enjoyed it. Only problem is the cover, when it rains the cover fills up with water and we have to use a jug to get it out.
Replacement in four days as promised. All up and running well. Well done wave.
Lovely Spa - my daughter purchased this for her 13 th birthday ( saved all her money) she loves it ๐Ÿ™Œonly negative is we have small leaks at the connectors
Our hot tub has been really good, its keeping its temperature much better then expected. Very good value for money.
Great products and responsive customer service team - only flaw is that too many items are out-of-stock and have to be pre-ordered with lengthy waits at times. I'm guessing this is a Covid thing & due to long supply chains but a bit more stock held locally for faster fulfillment & shipping would be an improvement on an already very good service offering
We have recieved 2 hottubs one for my mam and one for myself and apart from a few little niggles at the start we are very happy with our purchases
I would of put 5 stars but it took 2 months to arrive, through no fault of your own I know, it was down to covid 19,the filters are good and last a good while,I'm sure under different circumstances we would of had them on time so next time I'm sure it'll be 5 stars thank you
Very happy with the spar we had a few teething problems but all resolved now, the response by Wave was great.
I Bought cleverspa compatible filters. Took about 6 weeks to come because of lockdown and everyone buying tubs but they were packaged well and are of excellent quality ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Had an issue with out tub, was escalated to management and was resolved very quickly and professionally. She made me feel such relief that all was going yo be ok.
They responded politely
Great product for price. Hours of family fun.
Terrible customer service. No phone number. They takes days to answer emails.
Wave Spas is rated 4.66 based on 2,645 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
Is WaveSpas legit?
Yes, they are UK based business with their HQ in the north of England.
What's WaveSpa delivery like?
Delivery is normally very quick if the item is in stock.