Wallfillers® Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,722 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wallfillers®
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wallfillers® Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08006129577

Email:

sales@wallfillers.co.uk

What can I say fabulous arrived quicker than they said it would and looks fantastic on my grandson’s bedroom wall thank you for making his day.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service and good quality product.
Posted 2 months ago
Love our print super fast service and really pleased
Posted 2 months ago
FABULOUS, such great quality and exceptional customer service. Simply second to none will certainly will buy more from them.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful pictures, arrived quickly and well packaged to protect. Super service all round,
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a canvas from Wallfillers. When I received the canvas it was warped In one corner, I emailed Wallfillers the same day I received the canvas and they rectified the problem the next day. Would highly recommend ✅
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant product at an even better price. Well impressed
Posted 2 months ago
Love my banksy canvas, delivered very quickly and well packaged. Will definitely use this company again. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality prints, fast delivery and the hanging guide was awesome so quick and easy to get them perfectly hung. Would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Bought two panoramic “waves”. Absolutely gorgeous, extremely pleased with my purchase, will buy again. Very quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
The pictures of London were better than expected thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Love our new wall art. Always order from here for our living room. Fab!
Posted 2 months ago
Fab products very well package and delivered quick .Would highly recommend .
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered 2 Panoramic canvases and they are both sublime. Top quality product.
Posted 2 months ago
The items I received were above my expectations especially for the price Delivery was on target and def use the company again
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality and more than exceeded expectations with delivery. Highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with my order. Nice quality frame and print and was delivered quickly.
Wallfillers® 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely picture, was updated frequently about delivery day/time, and it arrived on time.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a lovely canvas for my hallway. It arrived really quickly and was well packaged. An excellent service all round.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and the canvas look great in my leaving room. Many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Wallfillers® is rated 4.88 based on 2,722 reviews