Wallfillers® Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,881 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wallfillers®
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wallfillers® Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08006129577

Email:

sales@wallfillers.co.uk

Excellent service ,products are superb ,will buy more Exquisite pictures Love this shop
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and absolutely love the product! Will be ordering again soon. Thank you once again x
Wallfillers® 5 star review on 7th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely picture well wrapped and arrived quickly another happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The canvasses are fabulous and far nicer than the pictures shown on the website. They are also extremely good value for money and of good quality. I am in the middle of redecorating and am excited to see how they actually look when I have finally finished
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful canvas painting exellant value looks great on my grey wall
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery and just love the canvases.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful canvas, exactly what we were looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Quality and fast shipping - Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So pleased with my canvas wall art at such a good value, quick delivery, would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love the frame and picture. Nice quality and well packaged. Gin and coffee now the talk of the kitchen!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful canvas, very helpful hanging instructions, great packaging & quick delivery. Thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Print was just exactly what I was looking for and was great value for money. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering was easy, quick delivery and really pleased with canvases purchased. They look great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was very impressed with the two big canvas prints I’d ordered. They were high quality with a good robust frame and very well packaged, with prompt delivery. Excellent value and have transformed my lounge. Highly recommended 👍
Wallfillers® 5 star review on 24th September 2021 Wallfillers® 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service and the canvas looks amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product and really handy template which worked a treat when we were hanging the set
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and quick delivery. Canvas wall art are of great quality at a reasonable price. My son was over the moon with them. Will definitely order again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase well packaged arrived on time the pictures look good on my wall
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Plenty of choice in the canvases for sale. Canvas came with a plan of how to fix to wall which made it easier. Lovely website and ordering and delivery very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What can I say?.... This is my second purchase from Wallfillers, the second one is just a good as the first. The order process is as easy as it can be. And I received it the following day. How awesome is that?!
Wallfillers® 5 star review on 21st August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wallfillers® is rated 4.89 based on 2,881 reviews