Wallart-Direct Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,573 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Wallart-Direct

About Wallart-Direct: Wall Art Direct UKs Largest Supplier Of Canvas Art, Wall Stickers, Art Prints, Wallpapers, and Murals Supplied Direct To Your Door.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 3755 658

Email:
sales@wallart-direct.co.uk

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wallart-Direct made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Easy purchasing, efficient delivery and what you see online is exactly what you get."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and professional. No problem whatsoever Even when I had sent for the wrong size returned with no issues and received exchange the next day . Brilliant ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really pleased with canvas, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr Ferguson

We are glad you are pleased with your canvas, many thanks for the positive review.

All the best
Living Colors
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the second one I have had, both lovely only problem slightly damaged, box was bent leaving the edge a bit damaged but can’t be seen in the frame, it was bent in transit I’d say. But still pleased with prints. Xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Service was great.Ordered on a Monday.Delivered next day.Even had a one hour delivery time slot."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Richard

Thank you for feedback much appreciated.

Kind Regards
Wall Art Direct
Posted 1 month ago
"good value and great choice fast delivery nice touch to your room.would buy from again.thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Christine

Many thanks for your feedback, that's great to hear.

Kind Regards
Wall Art Direct
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality product, securely and safely packed and delivered really quickly. First Class"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ron

Thank you for your feedback, much appreciated.

All the best
Wall Art Direct
Posted 1 month ago
"Good collection of art… decent prices… and fast delivery… will shop again for sure"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Neetu

Thank you for feedback, its great to hear.

Regards
Wall Art Direct
Posted 1 month ago
"Haven't received order ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Catherine

Thank you for your message, i have checked your order number and your order was processed but the payment was unsuccessful, if you would like to contact us on 08443755658 and i can take the payment for you.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Kind Regards
Nicola
Posted 1 month ago
"execellent service. colour, fabric 1st class. would most certainly buy again from this company. well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The canvas I ordered arrived promptly and well packed. The colours are exactly as looked online. Very happy with the purchase and the service. Will definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely product and fast efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great picture .Good service .Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered 2 wall stickers, both came very promptly and well packaged. However, the Banksy one was torn on arrival and misplaced in terms of how it was positioned therefore when we transferred it wall, it didn’t go on properly. Also ordered football sticker for kids room, this on the other hand was perfect with no damage and transferred perfectly to wall and looks great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the quality and speed of delivery. Highly recommend. Will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exactly what i wanted, very fast delivery from date of order. Would highly recomend :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery. Good quality canvas. Looks fabulous in my living room 👍🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Service and product both good, very good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wallart-Direct is rated 4.82 based on 2,573 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support