Wallart-Direct Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,480 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wallart-Direct

About Wallart-Direct: Wall Art Direct UKs Largest Supplier Of Canvas Art, Wall Stickers, Art Prints, Wallpapers, and Murals Supplied Direct To Your Door.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 3755 658

Email:
sales@wallart-direct.co.uk

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Wallart-Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"First time brought a waterfall picture and it is amazing. Fabulous choice, actual your spoilt for choice. Will be buying and again and will highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really pleased, looks fantastic on my daughters bedroom wall."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great canvas"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The canvas art work was exactly as I imagined and looks great on the wall. Delivery was quick and it arrived undamaged. Will be ordering again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product was excellent and customer service brilliant. Connor dealt with everything very professionally. Will definitely use again and recommend to all my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple, easy to navigate website, quality products and painless ordering and delivery service - what more do I need to say! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"VERY PLEASED,GOT WHAT I PAID FOR,QUICK DELIVERY,AND GOOD COMMUNICATION MANY THANKS."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very nice picture nice strong frame"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely fast delivery, really great to do business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Well made product, good quality , good price and great delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the wakaet I urge red it was glass of gin falling over. It give my kitchen the modern splash of colour. The deliver was quick the quality is amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wide range of choice.quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"used your art poster behind a glass splash-back the effect is stunning, your delivery service was prompt and we are very pleased with our purchase ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived quickly fantastic quality looks amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The piece we ordered arrived very quickly and was packaged fine. It doesn’t have any fixings on it however. We ordered a canvas of Van Gogh, it’s a slightly shiny effect so you can clean it, it looks ok from about a metre away so looks nice, not as great very close up but that probably doesn’t matter."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery easy to assemble very happy with my purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My order arrived on time and well packed. It is very good quality and I love it above my bed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with my 2 pictures, exactly as shown on website. Protective cover isn't glass but a less reflective material. Delivery as stated and excellent packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wallart-Direct is rated 4.83 based on 2,480 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This