Wallart-Direct Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,792 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Wallart-Direct

About Wallart-Direct: Wall Art Direct UKs Largest Supplier Of Canvas Art, Wall Stickers, Art Prints, Wallpapers, and Murals Supplied Direct To Your Door.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 3755 658

Email:
sales@wallart-direct.co.uk

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wallart-Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I bought a 'woodland scene' picture 40x56" canvas mounted on wood frame. Although it looks very good hung on the wall, the sharpness of the image suffered at this size. (But it still looks good). Slight inaccuracy with frame construction means that on one corner there is a ripple in canvas although hardly noticeable unless the sun catches it, would be easily avoided with better care with frame construction. Overall though, I am satisfied with my purchase"
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy delivery and on time. Well packaged. Fits the description."
Posted 1 month ago
"My canvas was delivered in good time, was exactly what I wanted. Good quality for the money."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good item on a quality material,would recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"I just had to review my experience on buying my canvas. I couldn’t believe the speed of the delivery! It was packaged brilliantly and am so so pleased with the whole experience, as never felt like ordering on line before. The price is affordable too. Will definitely be ordering again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent delivery service."
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service quick and efficient well wrapped. Item also exactly as advertised....love it"
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb quality and arrived within a couple of days!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The pictures look grate even better than on the Web site. Delivery was very good. Would we use this company again. YES"
Posted 1 month ago
"Huge choice fast no hassle service and delivery and someone on hand online to help with any enquiry.. will definitely use again Thank You!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, super quick delivery and great packaging."
Posted 1 month ago
"Have bought two canvas pictures from Wallart-Direct. Both arrived quickly, well packaged and well pleased."
Posted 1 month ago
"Unable to connect to purchase so had to use telephone option to complete purchase but even so a seamless and efficient service on both occasions"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you Wallart for a prompt delivery and easy to follow instructions .. all went well with the installation . Regards Ian ."
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered two extra large canvases, and I was delighted with the smooth service I received, and I am delighted with the quality of the Canvases, would recommend them again, thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy. Good customer service support."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and quality and value of prints"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery and good value. I have just put mine up and I am very pleased with it"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good range, reasonable prices and speedy delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing website. Lots of choices. Our picture was delivered within the week and was stunning. Kath Bradley"
Posted 1 month ago
Wallart-Direct is rated 4.82 based on 2,792 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support