Vufold Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,148 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vufold
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Vufold Reviews

About Vufold:

Vufold is a UK leading manufacturer and seller of bifold doors, sliding patio doors, French doors, windows and roof glazing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01625 442 899

Email:

sales@vufold.co.uk

Vufold Reviews | 5th July 2019
vufolduk
More Photos & Videos
Vufold 5 star review on 28th April 2018
Andrew Flux
More Photos & Videos
Vufold 5 star review on 11th April 2018
Trudy Slade
More Photos & Videos
Vufold 5 star review on 11th April 2018
Trudy Slade
More Photos & Videos
Vufold 5 star review on 11th April 2018
Trudy Slade
More Photos & Videos
Vufold 5 star review on 11th April 2018
Trudy Slade
More Photos & Videos
Vufold 5 star review on 13th December 2017
Glynis Hutnik
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is my second bifold door from Vufold, which I guess speaks for itself. It is a good quality product with easy to follow instructions for DIY-ers such as myself. For both of the doors I have installed I have also purchased the blinds which are simple but effective.
Posted 3 months ago
Quality doors , relatively simple fitting.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review we are pleased to know you found them easy to fit.
Posted 3 months ago
Very polite knowledgeable/ staff. Would be great if you had a network of installation experts that could be used to install the product.
Posted 4 months ago
An excellent product. Very happy my carpenter had no trouble installing this ite
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review we are glad you regard your doors as excellent.
Posted 3 months ago
A good system it went together as per instructions looks well and most importantly the customer was very happy with it
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review we are happy to hear your customer was pleased with their doors.
Posted 3 months ago
We were desperate to find suitable internal bifold doors that would fit our opening with minimum make good. Vufold offered a number of options but we settled on the Inspire range in finished white. We used a carpenter to fit the doors but whilst watching him it became clear as a good solid diy’er I could have done it myself as Vufold doors are completely ready for easy fixing. Best Buy we have made for quite some time. Really pleased!!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review we are happy to hear you are really pleased with your Inspire doors and fitting them was easy.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good quality
Posted 4 months ago
Everything arrived on time ,,great product ,would definitely use again
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review we are glad to hear you are happy with your product.
Posted 4 months ago
Quality doors
Posted 4 months ago
The 2nd time I have used Vufold bi-folding doors, very good product with everything needed to fit the doors and frame together along with associated hinges and equipment.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review we are pleased to hear you have bought a 2nd set of doors from us and you have found everything you need with installing them.
Posted 4 months ago
Everything arrived in good order as promised and the delivery men made a good job with difficult access
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review we are pleased to hear the delivery went well.
Posted 4 months ago
The doors were delivered quickly and on time and are of very good quality
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review and you are pleased with the quality of your doors.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your rating we are glad to be of service.
Posted 4 months ago
I had to order bespoke white Internal doors to fit my opening so had to wait a bit longer for dilvery but well worth the wait. Quality made doors with good fitting Instructions. Two man Job to fit. Would definately reccomend.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review we are pleased you thought the extra wait was worthwhile for you bespoke doors.
Posted 4 months ago
Really fabulous service from first enquiry to delivery. Shane and Francesca ensured the bespoke ordering process went smoothly and answered any questions really quickly.
The doors are lovely quality, solid and look fabulous when installed.
Only a very minor issue in that the instructions weren’t quite as easy to follow for a right-hand opener than they would be for a left (for which the instructions are clearly shown, but required transformation for the opposite way round). Or maybe we were just having a bad day!
Overall we’re really impressed and wouldn’t hesitate to order again, and will be happy to recommend Vufold.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review we are pleased to hear you are impressed with our service and would recommend us.
Posted 4 months ago
Next day delivery, exactly what we wants, good job!
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review we are pleased to deliver as expected.
Posted 5 months ago
Great product that meets our requirements to a T. Excellent supply & delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review we are glad you think our products are great.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good. Good value for money. Short order time if standard size. Easy installation.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review and we are glad to hear you find them good value.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic set of bifold doors.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review we are glad you find your doors to be fantastic.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. The team were very helpful and informative from the moment I made the initial enquiry to the final receipt of the doors. We needed bespoke doors due to the size of the opening and I was grateful for their advice and guidance. Delivery timescales were realistic and they came before Christmas as we were told. My husband fitted them on his own - it was a little complicated but he hadn't fitted them before. It took just under three days to varnish and fit with the bulk of the time being the varnishing. If you're not a practical person then I would recommend getting assistance so as not to spoil the doors. We wanted to be able to close off the opening between the kitchen and living room to give us the option of one large room or two separate rooms. We've been impressed by the retention of heat in our living room and the reduction in noise coming from our kitchen so very happy with this purchase. I would highly recommend this company and the product. Well worth the money.
Vufold 5 star review on 3rd January 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review we are happy to know you were grateful for our advice in choosing your doors.
Posted 4 months ago
Vufold is rated 4.81 based on 1,148 reviews