Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd Reviews

4.26 Rating 392 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd Reviews

Phone:

+44(0)8448000831

Email:

reviews@vitality4life.com

Location:

Unit 7, Vitas Vending Business Centre Fengate, Peterborough

Write Your review

Tell us how Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Lee Oliver
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Anonymous
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Anonymous
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Aurela
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Winifred Sobotie
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2019
Ausra Bartkeviciute
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 10th August 2019
Sara Radford
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The product I ordered was just what I was looking for. The customer service however is dreadful. I'm still waiting for a reply from their accounts department despite my 2 e-mails! Hence the 3 stars.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, Thank you you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely pleased to see that the product what everything you was looking for. Please be sure i have raised this with our support team as a matter of urgency. Sincerest apologies in the delay here. Kind Regards. Vitality4Life.
Posted 2 months ago
The machine is ok, but the first time I’ve washed the presser, water gone inside it, it’s already smelling bad as we juice 3 times per week, and we can smell the bad trapped water. I hope you hear it in the silly video I’ve made
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for this review. Are you able to contact our customer support team to help get this matter resolved. contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality4Life UK
Posted 5 months ago
The shower filter I ordered was well packaged and delivered in a timely manner. I couldn't find a replacement cartridge anywhere so I had to order a brand new filter. However, this one seemed to be missing a part (the little pipe which connects it to the actual water supply), therefore, I wouldn't have been able to install it had I not had the old (same model) filter already installed. Luckily, I was able to disconnect the cartridge from the new one and fit it to the existing filter.
Posted 6 months ago
Hey, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when purchasing from us. We really appreciate this feedback given. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 6 months ago
I’m new to juicing and writing reviews. Was super excited to receive my product, however upon opening of package (which was well packaged) part of my item was considerably scratched- left me questioning was this a part refurb. Kept the item as I’m super impatient and couldn’t be bothered with hassle of returning. I’m really impressed with the juice produced (I’m celery juicing at the moment), quick and easy to use and very stylish (copper juicer). However, what a fad to clean...not sure if this will wear thin over time, hence my 3 stars
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate this feedback given in order to help us prevent any future issues arising like such again. Please get in contact with us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk so we can resolve this issue for you. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 7 months ago
ordering easy, delivery quick. As for product I have used it once and therefore cannot give an honest opinion just yet. Ask me again in a few weeks. Many thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Don’t use dhl no flexibility product is very good
Posted 1 year ago
Just received on time and I am satisfied with the product
Posted 3 years ago
Good service but same part replaced twice now.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Gregory, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you have experienced issues with your Oscar Neo parts. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any advice about ensuring the longevity of both your product and its parts. Kind regards, Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 4 years ago
I am overal pleased with my product but think that the pulp removal requires improvement. I've found that any fibreous fruit or veg clogs the machine. If this problem could be solved, in my opinion you would have a perfect product.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi there, thanks for your feedback and review of the BioChef Juicer. It is very important to allow the Biochef Atlas Whole Slow Juicer to gravity feed and to alternate between hard and soft produce when juicing. For best results we recommend you chop any fibrous produce like kale or celery etc. into smaller pieces and slowly feed into the juicer – this will help to reduce the pulpiness of the juice. At Vitality 4 Life we value all feedback and understand everyone has different juice preferences, it is with this in mind that we encourage all of our customers to contact us should they have any questions about their juicers on 0844 800 0831 - we are always happy to help.
Posted 4 years ago
Love the product, however, ordered the product in chrome and received it in black.
Posted 6 years ago
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd is rated 4.26 based on 392 reviews