Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd Reviews

4.26 Rating 412 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd Reviews

Phone:

+44(0)8448000831

Email:

reviews@vitality4life.com

Location:

Unit 7, Vitas Vending Business Centre Fengate, Peterborough

Write Your review

Tell us how Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Lee Oliver
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Anonymous
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Anonymous
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Aurela
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Winifred Sobotie
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2019
Ausra Bartkeviciute
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 10th August 2019
Sara Radford
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am sorry to say my order was cancelled, because Vitality do not post to Northern Ireland. this is due the the sea border and not having a EORI number. My reason for me making a purchase was because they have a great warranty. I also have to say customer service was very good and i was refunded very quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are extremely sorry! This we are continuously working hard to ensure the best practise for all of our customers. Unfortunately, with the issue around the board this is something currently out of our control. Again we sincerely apologies, we really value your fair and honest review. Wish a great day. Kind Regards. Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 1 week ago
The product is definately solid in construction and looks like the picture on the website. It is definately functional, but the glide of the reformer is not as smooth as advertised it is a little bumpy and makes a noise...Im hoping this will improve with wear. The instructions for putting it together are terrible; a series of dark photos and no mention of which particular bolts/hardware go where. There are a few design flaws as far as converting the trapeze to tower or vice versa: In order to place the flatbed you need to remove the jump board plate. The flat bed is really heavy and awkward to lift. The foot bar (for use with reformer) does not fold down all the way as the trapeze frame prevents it. This impacts use of the push-through bar, so you need to remove the foot bar when ussing the trap. as well. So conversion during a session is not practical. The push through bar is really heavy and has an additional cross bar which limits versitility. All the springs are short so bottom sprining the push-through bar is difficult. The risers for the reformer ropes are stationary and so even though the ropes can be lowered when using the trap. the risers limit the width of the trap frame. I am used to another brand of Pilates equipment but have to say that this brand is a lot less expensive. So maybe you get what you pay for? I was going to order more Pilates equipment from here but based on my dissapointments expressed here I will not. I must add that the delivery guy, Mustang was excellent and so helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Georgia, Firstly, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies that you've experienced such disappointment when purchasing your Pilates Reformer with Full Trapeze Table. This is certainly not what we like to hear from our customers. We really appreciate this feedback given and rest assured we will be looking into this matter further for you. If you have any questions or need any further assistance please contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not enough information on using the display otherwise quite good.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Nadine, Thank you so much for sharing your great experience whilst purchasing with us. We really do value the feedback. Have a wonderful day from the entire Vitality 4 Life team. If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 1 month ago
The product I ordered was just what I was looking for. The customer service however is dreadful. I'm still waiting for a reply from their accounts department despite my 2 e-mails! Hence the 3 stars.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, Thank you you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely pleased to see that the product what everything you was looking for. Please be sure i have raised this with our support team as a matter of urgency. Sincerest apologies in the delay here. Kind Regards. Vitality4Life.
Posted 5 months ago
The machine is ok, but the first time I’ve washed the presser, water gone inside it, it’s already smelling bad as we juice 3 times per week, and we can smell the bad trapped water. I hope you hear it in the silly video I’ve made
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for this review. Are you able to contact our customer support team to help get this matter resolved. contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality4Life UK
Posted 8 months ago
The shower filter I ordered was well packaged and delivered in a timely manner. I couldn't find a replacement cartridge anywhere so I had to order a brand new filter. However, this one seemed to be missing a part (the little pipe which connects it to the actual water supply), therefore, I wouldn't have been able to install it had I not had the old (same model) filter already installed. Luckily, I was able to disconnect the cartridge from the new one and fit it to the existing filter.
Posted 9 months ago
Hey, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when purchasing from us. We really appreciate this feedback given. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 9 months ago
I’m new to juicing and writing reviews. Was super excited to receive my product, however upon opening of package (which was well packaged) part of my item was considerably scratched- left me questioning was this a part refurb. Kept the item as I’m super impatient and couldn’t be bothered with hassle of returning. I’m really impressed with the juice produced (I’m celery juicing at the moment), quick and easy to use and very stylish (copper juicer). However, what a fad to clean...not sure if this will wear thin over time, hence my 3 stars
Posted 10 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate this feedback given in order to help us prevent any future issues arising like such again. Please get in contact with us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk so we can resolve this issue for you. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 10 months ago
ordering easy, delivery quick. As for product I have used it once and therefore cannot give an honest opinion just yet. Ask me again in a few weeks. Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Don’t use dhl no flexibility product is very good
Posted 1 year ago
Just received on time and I am satisfied with the product
Posted 3 years ago
Good service but same part replaced twice now.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Gregory, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you have experienced issues with your Oscar Neo parts. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any advice about ensuring the longevity of both your product and its parts. Kind regards, Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 4 years ago
I am overal pleased with my product but think that the pulp removal requires improvement. I've found that any fibreous fruit or veg clogs the machine. If this problem could be solved, in my opinion you would have a perfect product.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi there, thanks for your feedback and review of the BioChef Juicer. It is very important to allow the Biochef Atlas Whole Slow Juicer to gravity feed and to alternate between hard and soft produce when juicing. For best results we recommend you chop any fibrous produce like kale or celery etc. into smaller pieces and slowly feed into the juicer – this will help to reduce the pulpiness of the juice. At Vitality 4 Life we value all feedback and understand everyone has different juice preferences, it is with this in mind that we encourage all of our customers to contact us should they have any questions about their juicers on 0844 800 0831 - we are always happy to help.
Posted 4 years ago
Love the product, however, ordered the product in chrome and received it in black.
Posted 6 years ago
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd is rated 4.26 based on 412 reviews