Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd Reviews

4.28 Rating 397 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd Reviews

Phone:

+44(0)8448000831

Email:

reviews@vitality4life.com

Location:

Unit 7, Vitas Vending Business Centre Fengate, Peterborough

Write Your review

Tell us how Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Lee Oliver
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Anonymous
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Anonymous
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Aurela
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Winifred Sobotie
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2019
Ausra Bartkeviciute
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 10th August 2019
Sara Radford
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not enough information on using the display otherwise quite good.
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Nadine, Thank you so much for sharing your great experience whilst purchasing with us. We really do value the feedback. Have a wonderful day from the entire Vitality 4 Life team. If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 23 hours ago
The treadmill arrived very promptly, and is very easy to use. The only small problem is that the hand bar is a little too high for me which makes my arms ache.As I am 80 next year I'm hoping to remain reasonably fit with the help of the treadmill as I can now go for a walk no matter what the weather and I can watch TV at the same time--great!
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Janet, Thank you so much for your review. We are so pleased to see that you received your new Treadmill. We hope you enjoy it! If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 4 days ago
I previously wrote a review and stated that I had not received a refund. I have now received this but it would have helped had they communicated with me a little better
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Shahid Aslam, Thank you for taking the time to write a this new review. Please rest assured we fully appreciate and take on board your comments. Have a lovely day. Kind Regards Vitality4Life UK
Posted 1 week ago
Started out ok. Purchased a walking pad and delivery was fine and no problems. The product wasn’t suitable so agreed return. Return was fine and despite being told that I would be refunded shortly I am still waiting for my money which is a significant amount and now my emails are not being responded to
Posted 1 week ago
Hey, Please accept our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when trying to resolve your issue. We really do appreciate this feedback given in order to help us prevent any future issues arising like such again. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 1 week ago
Nothing less that FIVE stars, the service is impeccable Delivery is super Fast. Best thing is they value their Customers would i recommend Vitality Life products A FULL 100% - to the point I would sell them myself. A loving Customer Ryan
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ryan Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 1 week ago
My treadmill was badly damaged in transit.i have repeatedly asked for a collection and my emails still haven't been answered.what is the problem here?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Paul Please accept our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when trying to resolve your issue. We will raise this as a matter or urgency for you. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased a treadmill with handles as it said it was easy to move - It was a two person job to set up - far to heavy for an average women to manoeuvre single handily. I asked to return and I offered to buy a more expensive light weight version from them, which was much more expensive, but they refused to waive the collection charge of £50.00 - So will be shopping elsewhere.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi There, Firstly, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies that you've experienced such disappointment when purchasing your Walkslim Treadmill. This is certainly not what we like to hear from our customers. We really appreciate this feedback given and rest assured we will be looking into this matter further for you. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service. My treadmill was faulty but the customer service was great and sent out replacement and arranged collection the very next day.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quiet working. Easy to wash. Sma size.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Anna Thank you so much for your review. Have a wonderful day from the entire Vitality 4 Life team. If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Naomi Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 1 month ago
Good support despite DHL delivery system down.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello.. Thank you so much for sharing your great experience whilst purchasing with us. Apologies for any inconvinice caused whilst the DHL system was down. Have a wonderful day from the entire Vitality 4 Life team. If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 1 month ago
The BioChef quantum whole slow juicer is fine.But I was disappointed to see that only a few days after contacting your Customer service by phone, the new version of the juicer was offered with a discount !! DR
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you for posting your review. I have just looked into this for you and i can confirm the price is the same as what you purchased it for. We had a slight technical issue which the over displayed price. We apologies for an inconvinice caused. Have a great day Kind Regards. Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 1 month ago
The treadmill ordering was excellent, they delivered it when they said they would in just 48 hrs and the delivery company was excellent, can't praise the lady who delivered it enough she was excellent. Thank you vitality 4life U.K. Ltd.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Elaine , Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your new Walkslim 470 Treadmill here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery of a vital part for a much needed tool. Thanks. john
Posted 2 months ago
Hi John Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with my purchase thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Hello.. Thank you so much for sharing your great experience whilst purchasing with us. Have a wonderful day from the entire Vitality 4 Life team. If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 2 months ago
The exterior of my product has a large crack in it. Just sent customer service an email as their phone line did not answer. Waiting and hopefully my review can change. Very disappointed this far.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. However, i notice that you are in the USA and left this review on out UK site. I have passed this over to our US support team. Kind Regards. Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my sauna, I have back problems and it helps to ease the pain for a short time. Very easy to assemble and cheap to run.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mark, Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. We are so pleased to hear that you're happy with your new Zen Sauna. If you have any questions or need any assistance with your new Sauna please don't hesitate to contact us. support@vitality4life.co.uk Enjoy! Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered an Arizona 6 tray dehydrator which I was very happy with. Decided to get the drying sheets to go with it as I was expanding my repertoire, duly ordered them & when they arrived I discovered that they weren’t the right shape as the Arizona model had changed since I had brought mine a couple of months before. Emailed customer services for a return authorisation so that I could get the right ones as they were showing on the website in the 8/10 tray section. I did not get a reply for a week, so called the main number. A very helpful lady told me that my email had dropped into the spam bin & she would forward it to customer services, she also informed me that the sheets I wanted were no longer produced, the photos had not been changed on the website. I was a bit disappointed but happy to keep the ones I had. Had an email later that day from customer services saying that they would be sending me drying sheets from another model that may fit my trays, and they duly did, another bonus is that I could keep my original order. Fantastic customer service & fantastic product, thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Hey! Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 2 months ago
I had the wrong part delivered TWICE, and I'm still waiting for my part!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Robin Please accept our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when trying to resolve your issue. We really do appreciate this feedback given in order to help us prevent any future issues arising like such again. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was very fast. I would recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Sabrina, Thank you so much for sharing your great experience whilst purchasing with us. Have a wonderful day from the entire Vitality 4 Life team. If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 2 months ago
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd is rated 4.28 based on 397 reviews