Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd Reviews

4.24 Rating 430 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd Reviews

Phone:

+44(0)8448000831

Email:

reviews@vitality4life.com

Location:

Unit 7, Vitas Vending Business Centre Fengate, Peterborough

Write Your review

Tell us how Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Marta
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Lee Oliver
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Anonymous
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Anonymous
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Aurela
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Winifred Sobotie
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2019
Ausra Bartkeviciute
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Top customer service with biochef products ahead of the curve in their field
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Customer Service is very poor. Order item a month ago. I have been charged for the item and the order has been lost. Cannot get needed help to resolve issue. Will not order from this company again and will not recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Carol, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when purchasing from us; however, you left this review on our UK website and I see that you’re over in the USA. Please rest assured we’ve passed your details over to our USA team. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 2 days ago
That was another successful purchase. I cannot express enough how pleased I am with my new juicer. I am calling it a time saver. 'Oscar' will lead me towards a happy and healthy lifestyle :-)
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Marta, Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. We are so pleased to hear that you love your Oscar Neo XL 400 Juicer If you have any questions or need any assistance with your new Oscar Neo XL 400 Juicer please don't hesitate to contact us. support@vitality4life.co.uk Enjoy! Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 1 week ago
Product not received
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Carol, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when purchasing from us; however, you left this review on our UK website and I see that you’re over in the USA. Please rest assured we’ve passed your details over to our USA team. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered 2 weeks ago. Still have not received my Dehydrator. And have sent 2 emails and no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi David, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when purchasing from us; however, you left this review on our UK website and I see that you’re over in the USA. Please rest assured we’ve passed your details over to our USA team. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 1 month ago
Product did not work, I can’t get anyone to answer my emails about how to return the product, they do not provide a phone number.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when purchasing from us; however, you left this review on our UK website and I see that you’re over in the USA. Please rest assured we’ve passed your details over to our USA team. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered spare silicone mats for my dehydrator. Very happy with the service and the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Susan Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 1 month ago
I had a slight problem with a heater and asked for some advice which was quickly given. I then had a further problem and Customer Services advised me to return the item and led me through the process every step of the way. The item was efficiently returned and a new heater was sent out the same day. Excellent Customer Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mike, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience when dealing with our support team. Apologies that your heater had initial issues. If you have any questions or need any further assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 1 month ago
I have made the purchace on 23/9 and until today (8/10) its not clear yet if it has been sheeped or not and I have not received a tracking number. I am concidering to cancel my purchace.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Yael I would like to offer our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when purchasing from us; however, you left this review on our UK website and I see that you’re over in the USA. Please rest assured we’ve passed your details over to our USA team. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 1 month ago
excellent services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello.. Thank you so much for sharing your great experience whilst purchasing with us. Have a wonderful day from the entire Vitality 4 Life team. If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 1 month ago
Sadly the treadmill was flawed and did not work, in spite of help from the office, but very efficient service in all other ways. I’m not giving a higher score as there obviously no form of checks as to the working of the treadmill on leaving the warehouse.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Carole I would like to offer our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when purchasing from us. We really appreciate this feedback given in order to help us prevent any future issues arising like such again. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic Customer Service when I had a problem with my 10+ year old juicer. All repaired and upgraded under guarantee and returned within days- nothing was too much. VERY impressed but then I've always found Vitality4Life the best in their field as they really do care. Thank you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mary Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Replacement part received within two days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi JANE Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience whilst dealing with us here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 2 months ago
Замечательный магазин. Заказ обрабатывают и отправляют быстро. Часто проводят акции со скидками.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello.. Thank you so much for sharing your great experience whilst purchasing with us. Have a wonderful day from the entire Vitality 4 Life team. If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 2 months ago
quality products, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello.. Thank you so much for sharing your great experience whilst purchasing with us. Have a wonderful day from the entire Vitality 4 Life team. If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 2 months ago
I never got what I ordered. I emailed you and never got an answer,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Emily, Please accept our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when trying to resolve your issue. We really do appreciate this feedback given in order to help us prevent any future issues arising like such again. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 2 months ago
I brought my treadmill from them instead of Amazon because of their customer service team. I sent them several email regarding their products and they answered promptly. My treadmill arrived in excellent condition. I would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Tracey, Thank you so much for sharing your great experience whilst purchasing with us. Have a wonderful day from the entire Vitality 4 Life team. If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt service. Ordered online on the Sunday & it came the following Tuesday. Unfortunately the remote control didn’t work, but following an e-mail to customer support, a new one was sent out immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi CATHERINE, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. Sorry to hear that the remote wasn't first working when your received your product however, we are pleased to see the issue was resolved very quickly. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service. I had a question about the water distiller that I was thinking about buying, and received a prompt and thorough response. I forgot to order extra filters, and was able to phone and have these added on to the original order. I then had a couple of queries post purchase, which were also dealt with straight away. It is unusual these days to buy on-line and still receive such customer care.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 3 months ago
You would get more but your customer service is not very helpful and arrogant. Your website does not have good product descriptions and photos of the parts, which are a very important element for a smooth purchase from your state. And you try to calculate shipping costs separately for each part, and this is tragic
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd is rated 4.24 based on 430 reviews