Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd Reviews

4.2 Rating 464 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd
4.2
Based on 464 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd Reviews

Phone:

+44(0)8448000831

Email:

reviews@vitality4life.com

Location:

Unit 7, Vitas Vending Business Centre Fengate, Peterborough

Write Your review

Tell us how Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 19th March 2022
Erastus Nderitu
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 19th March 2022
Erastus Nderitu
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 15th February 2022
Carol O'Connor
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 15th February 2022
Carol O'Connor
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Marta
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Lee Oliver
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Anonymous
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We are very happy with our dehydrator. Quiet and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
I have been extremely impressed by the quality of both their products and their after sales service. It has been truly first class - extremely friendly, helpful and thorough, and to a level which I find is very rare these days. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
- Clear website and product description - Easy to order - Nice payment options - Order arrived quickly and well packed - Fantastic juice maker!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I had several wrong parts in my machine, and the 2 yellow springs were of different tension. The machine clearly fell off the production line, and I can only conclude that it was a returned machine and peiced together then sent to me. I am returned machine and have been waiting a whole week at home, yet they still organise pick up. Still waiting for it to be picked up. Very annoyed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Shipping is a lot more expensive than other brands -- if another brand had what I needed, I would have gone to them instead
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Daisy Please accept our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when purchasing from us. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love buying from this company,the equipment is always of the highest standard and the delivery is super fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Gillian, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about the great experience you have whilst purchasing from us here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, very speedy response to a problem raised and issue rectified without hesitation. Both telephone and email service professional and efficient. Very happy with the 830 Walk slim treadmill. S Gallagher
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sheila, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. Apologies for any inconvenience caused to you but super happy to hear this was resolved quickly for you If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm happy with Vitality 4 Life. I am customer for last 4 years. Have bought 2 slow juicers and high speed blender. Customer service is very helpful too. My order was messed up but all got sorted very fast and smooth.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Magdalena Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. Apologies for any inconvenience caused to you but super happy to hear this was resolved quickly for you If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have had this for almost a month now and it just working amazingly well so far especially with celery juice which what I purchased it for mainly. I have however, tried out on other juices like orange juice this also comes out well but I was slightly disappointed with pineapple juicing. I noticed that there weren’t much pulp squeezed out and a lot of juice was stuck inside. Noise is very very low compared to other brand gadgets. Anyway like I said I’ve only just got this product, so I still need more trials. But so far 10/10 and considering this brand in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Great web side and service, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Jan, Thanks so much for the feedback we really appreciate and value it. Have a wonderful day from all the team here at Vitality 4 Life. Kind Regards.
Posted 1 month ago
The juicing strainer on my Oscar 900 had worn out and failed. On checking the website for a replacement I saw that the item was out of stock so I contacted the helpline. I was advised that the replacement part should be available within a couple of months. Once I had placed the order, the company kept me up to date regarding the anticipated delivery time. The item arrived safely and is now back in its place on the machine. Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi MAUREEN Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello.. Thank you so much for sharing your great experience whilst purchasing with us. Have a wonderful day from the entire Vitality 4 Life team. If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 1 month ago
Shocking customer service, non existent! Got faulty 540 treadmill and no one getting back to me to resolve!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, Please accept our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when trying to resolve your issue. We really do appreciate your concerns, please rest assured we are working hard to get back to you within the 24-48 hours guidelines and that this is certainly not what we want our customers to experience. We are very sorry. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 1 month ago
Item arrived promptly, was exactly what I ordered, no complaints really!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nicola Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 1 month ago
I never leave reviews but they have going above and beyond. great service and aftercare. well done team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tarik Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and I love my new juicer. Great company to purchase from Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Dawn Thank you so much for sharing your great experience whilst purchasing with us. Have a wonderful day from the entire Vitality 4 Life team. If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service would highly recommend. Quick delivery with confirmation call from the driver. Sauna came in two boxes well packaged clear instructions but used the video on the website to setup. Really happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey! Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your Sauna for us here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous customer services. Prompt response and delivery of treadmill Cannot recommend highly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Liz Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 3 months ago
Not great sadly, seems over priced, was 'refurbished' but still had stains and grease on the back inside of the dehydrator. Comparatively I wish I'd got a new one. It works okay
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey, Firstly, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies that you've experienced such disappointment when purchasing your Dehydrator. This is certainly not what we like to hear from our customers. We really appreciate this feedback given and rest assured we will be looking into this matter further for you. If you have any questions or need any further assistance please contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 3 months ago
Great and efficient service. Helpful when I ordered the incorrect part. Send replacement and collected incorrect part.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd is rated 4.23 based on 464 reviews