Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 148 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd

Phone:
+44(0)8448000831

Email:
reviews@vitality4life.com

Location:
Unit 7, Vitas Vending Business Centre Fengate, Peterborough, PE1 5XG

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Ali Reza Khodam Khorasany
Verified Buyer
"Fast shipping and excellent fast team addressing all my questions. Not only is the cold press juicer incredible but also the support team. Highly recommended for health conscious beings."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Steve Rigler
Verified Buyer
"Excellent communication and assistance"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Supplied an drum cap for my juicer and sent it quickly. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Susan Baker
Verified Buyer
"Easy ordering and great delivery - contacted by DPD and advised of time - within an hour so really great. Will certainly use vitality4life again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Aleksandra Grzybek
Verified Reviewer
"Customer service is 6 stars in 5 stars category, fast, very helpful, exceeded my expectations, we sent our juicer for repair and got a new one. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good product, very good service, quick delivery. I was odered wrong item, the vitality call me help me correct the oder, highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and kept up to date with delivery which was very fast. The delivery drivers were also excellent. We have only used sauna twice so far but looking forward to many more uses!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Val Morris
Verified Buyer
"Quick and efficient Carrot juice rules again ok! Had broken a part to OSCAR 900 Thanks guys x Val morris"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent communication, polite and helpful staff plus very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Marcus Williams
Verified Buyer
"Great website with easy to find models of machines and identify part. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ivan Woolman
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service. Purchases received next working day by traceable courier."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered 2 items, which were both a good price. Free delivery was a bonus. The items came very quickly on the next working day. I was very happy with both items. There was a part missing on one of the items. I called them and they sent me the missing item that day. Good customer services."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery and high quality juicer , wouldn’t hesitate to use these guys again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Howard Jones
Verified Buyer
"More than satisfied, very well built, easy to clean. Looks good. Very happy with purchase and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Irish Customer
Verified Reviewer
"I had a very good experience with Vitality 4 Life. Great customer service, very quick to respond and willing to go an extra mile to look afte their customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kyriaki Kyriakidou
Verified Buyer
"I have been using Biochef Compact Masticating Slow Juicer from day one I have bought it and it has proved an absolute gem for me who want a healthy juice from leafy and tender vegetables mainly which are basically drawn down into the auger on their own. Not that effective with juicy fruits-vegetables but quite effective with hard and drier ones. It is easy to assemble and dismantle, to clean it up and it is quite noiseless."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Helen Jordan
Verified Buyer
"I purchased my Pilates machine from Vitality 4 Life and what an excellent price, service and the machine is beautifully well made"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Johann Leinberger
Verified Buyer
"I got the Bio Chef Juicer very quick, with good instructions and it works very well. A Juicer with a super Garanty and good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good product and excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 148 reviews