Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 160 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd

Phone:
+44(0)8448000831

Email:
reviews@vitality4life.com

Location:
Unit 7, Vitas Vending Business Centre Fengate, Peterborough, PE1 5XG

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Laurentiu Cerghizan
Verified Buyer
"I buy and received Atlas Power Blender Dry Jug. Unfortunately the little top lid with 4 legs have one leg broken. I write 2 emails, no responses."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"Great products, fast delivery,easy payment,and online site use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sofia Lorenzi
Verified Buyer
"Great service and very fast shipment. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My experience was really positive. I get in touch via e-mail and the seller made the transaction easier by making a bank account available in Euros so I could easily process the transfer and received the machine (out of the UK) in less than 1 week. The device is great and not expensive when compared with similar options."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Karen Watson
Verified Buyer
"The Oscar Neo 1000 Juicer from Vitality 4 Life is fantastic. It looks great, feels solid, makes great juice easily and quietly, plus it's really easy to clean. I'd never go back to a centrifugal juicer as this is so many times better. I love it and use it every day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect for tej price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to order spare juicer part and it arrived within a few days. So I didn't have to go without juice for too long!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Biochef arrived quickly and exactly when specified. The juicer is as described and so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tomas Kieras
Verified Buyer
"Bought blender 9 years ago. Only needed a new blades. No problem, they have it. Received within 3 days. Thanks you guys!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gurdip Multani
Verified Buyer
"Just received on time and I am satisfied with the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ali Reza Khodam Khorasany
Verified Buyer
"Fast shipping and excellent fast team addressing all my questions. Not only is the cold press juicer incredible but also the support team. Highly recommended for health conscious beings."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Steve Rigler
Verified Buyer
"Excellent communication and assistance"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Supplied an drum cap for my juicer and sent it quickly. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Susan Baker
Verified Buyer
"Easy ordering and great delivery - contacted by DPD and advised of time - within an hour so really great. Will certainly use vitality4life again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Aleksandra Grzybek
Verified Reviewer
"Customer service is 6 stars in 5 stars category, fast, very helpful, exceeded my expectations, we sent our juicer for repair and got a new one. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really good product, very good service, quick delivery. I was odered wrong item, the vitality call me help me correct the oder, highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service and kept up to date with delivery which was very fast. The delivery drivers were also excellent. We have only used sauna twice so far but looking forward to many more uses!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Val Morris
Verified Buyer
"Quick and efficient Carrot juice rules again ok! Had broken a part to OSCAR 900 Thanks guys x Val morris"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 160 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This