Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd Reviews

4.26 Rating 392 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd Reviews

Phone:

+44(0)8448000831

Email:

reviews@vitality4life.com

Location:

Unit 7, Vitas Vending Business Centre Fengate, Peterborough

Write Your review

Tell us how Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Lee Oliver
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Anonymous
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Anonymous
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Aurela
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Winifred Sobotie
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2019
Ausra Bartkeviciute
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 10th August 2019
Sara Radford
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Couple of days after emailed request via website, I was told two of the things I’d requested were out of stock. No offer to keep me updated. The third was a replacement part for an auger for a ‘slow juicer’ which had cracked in light use. Surely this shouldn’t happen. £40 odd. Delivery arrived promptly but will avoid BioChef products in the future. Not sure of Vitality 4 Life connection with BioChef but all tarred with same brush.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Adrian I would like to offer our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when purchasing from us. We really appreciate this feedback given in order to help us prevent any future issues arising like such again. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a walkslim 570 and i'm still waiting for intelligable instructions on how to adjust the belt tension, nobody seems to know which screws I need to remove!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Stephen, Thank you for your feedback. We are looking into this further for you and hope to have an answer for you shortly. We value your patience here. Kind Regards Vitality4Life
Posted 2 months ago
Happy enough with my purchase just not happy with the customer service. I ordered my vibroslim, received pretty quickly, was over the moon with the service until the remote wasn't in my order. A remote was sent out 2 days later but unfortunately it was the wrong one, since then its been a nightmare.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Rebecca, Please accept our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when trying to resolve your issue. We really do appreciate this feedback given. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 2 months ago
Ok, so very disappointed with the service. Firstly, no one will ever answer the phone which is a pain. Then, when I did order they sent the wrong item. I then had to store it and wait for a collection. They took it away 2 days later and when the right item did come another 2 days later they sent 2. These are 2 £600 treadmills. Being the honest person I am I had to call and let them know the mistake. I left 3 voicemails then eventually someone called me. Not even an appreciation of my honesty, I could have kept 2. They then arranged delivery so I had to store the item for another 2 days and worse of all the delivery company they use gives no estimated time. So, in conclusion, just very poor service and no appreciation. Sorry for the honest review. Probably would not use them again.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Riaz, Please accept our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when trying to resolve your issue. Also thank you for your upmost honesty. We really do appreciate this feedback given in order to help us prevent any future issues arising like such again. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 6 months ago
Complicated to give something back for refund as you need to write or speak with customer service and they don’t reply. I finally did speak to a couple of people and they were very friendly and helpful. They just seem to be under staffed. Due to this issue I definitely would not buy from them again.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Machteld, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when trying to contact us. We really appreciate this feedback given in order to help us prevent any future issues arising like such again. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 6 months ago
These machines are average in terms of the build quality and functionality. They juice melon excellently but when it comes to things like cucumbers they around about 50% efficient. The green star is over all a much better juicer and close to the price of the DA1000. The French customer service is quick and friendly but sadly the UK section is not so. Very slow and unresponsive. The parts are replaceable which is great but sadly are not intended for daily use. I've had to replace, two end caps, and the drum body. Totalling 100 pounds including postage. I will continue to use mine, it is great for some fruits like melons, grapes, apple but struggles to keep up with the green star in efficiency and build quality.
Posted 9 months ago
I never recieved notifications of processing times. I emailed 3 times and never got a reply. I waited so long for this jug
Posted 10 months ago
Annoying e-mails are not a good way to get reviews especially before i even received the product.
Posted 11 months ago
I wanted the product sent to my address in Tenerife, but you do not deliver there. Neither does your Spanish business (which is even stranger). In the recent case, I had to sent it to my brother, and he will pay the postage to send it here. I will have to stop using your company and search for another that is capable of delivering to the Canary Islands.
Posted 11 months ago
Just purchased a food vacuum packing machine to replace a previous model. My initial opinion is that the quality is poor, its wasteful when sealing bags and the vacuum pump seems sluggish. Does the job but that's it's only good feature. Don't think it will last long enough to outlive it's 2 year warranty.
Posted 11 months ago
2 items arrived in perfect condition, the lightest band came snapped in two and completely unusable
Posted 1 year ago
Concerned that the product was advertised as a walk slim machine, I have received a Kingsmith machine so branded differently. Also the machine is advertised as using an App to track progress this does not work in the UK making tracking impossible.
Posted 1 year ago
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd is rated 4.26 based on 392 reviews