Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd Reviews

4.27 Rating 412 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd Reviews

Phone:

+44(0)8448000831

Email:

reviews@vitality4life.com

Location:

Unit 7, Vitas Vending Business Centre Fengate, Peterborough

Write Your review

Tell us how Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Lee Oliver
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Anonymous
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Anonymous
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Aurela
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Winifred Sobotie
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2019
Ausra Bartkeviciute
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 10th August 2019
Sara Radford
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent after sales service.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Hilary Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 1 week ago
Nice looking machine. Very sturdy and fancy. Does the job it is built for however I am not very impressed with the pulp as I expected it to be very dry compared to the price of the machine but its not. Secondly, it says to put whole fruit in it please don't as my carrot got stuck and the machine stopped working on day 2 of usage. I went through a lot to open it so please cut the fruits into smaller sizes before juicing. Too pricy.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Perpetua, Thank you so much for your review. We are so pleased to see that you received your new BioChef Quantum Whole Slow Juicer. We hope you enjoy it! We really do appreciate this feedback given as this helps move forward in our development. If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 1 week ago
Would be more enviromentally and customer friendly if yellow rubber parts were sold individually
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 1 month ago
The treadmill arrived very promptly, and is very easy to use. The only small problem is that the hand bar is a little too high for me which makes my arms ache.As I am 80 next year I'm hoping to remain reasonably fit with the help of the treadmill as I can now go for a walk no matter what the weather and I can watch TV at the same time--great!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Janet, Thank you so much for your review. We are so pleased to see that you received your new Treadmill. We hope you enjoy it! If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 1 month ago
I previously wrote a review and stated that I had not received a refund. I have now received this but it would have helped had they communicated with me a little better
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Shahid Aslam, Thank you for taking the time to write a this new review. Please rest assured we fully appreciate and take on board your comments. Have a lovely day. Kind Regards Vitality4Life UK
Posted 1 month ago
Quiet working. Easy to wash. Sma size.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Anna Thank you so much for your review. Have a wonderful day from the entire Vitality 4 Life team. If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 2 months ago
Good support despite DHL delivery system down.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello.. Thank you so much for sharing your great experience whilst purchasing with us. Apologies for any inconvinice caused whilst the DHL system was down. Have a wonderful day from the entire Vitality 4 Life team. If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 3 months ago
The BioChef quantum whole slow juicer is fine.But I was disappointed to see that only a few days after contacting your Customer service by phone, the new version of the juicer was offered with a discount !! DR
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for posting your review. I have just looked into this for you and i can confirm the price is the same as what you purchased it for. We had a slight technical issue which the over displayed price. We apologies for an inconvinice caused. Have a great day Kind Regards. Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased with my purchase thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Hello.. Thank you so much for sharing your great experience whilst purchasing with us. Have a wonderful day from the entire Vitality 4 Life team. If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 3 months ago
I was quite excited when my Reformer arrived. I managed to get it assembled, although the instructions did not show where all of the pieces went so I had to guess at a couple of them. It all works well, but it travels on my wooden floor, so perhaps future ones could have rubber feet to stop this happening? I put non slip mats below the feet. The carriage does not run quite as smoothly as the one I use at the Physio, but I am enjoying using it non-the-less. The extras such as the jump board and the box make it quite good value too. All in all, I am very pleased with it, and hope it lasts for many years.
Posted 4 months ago
Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. We are so pleased to hear that you love your new Reformer. If you have any questions or need any assistance with your new Reformer please don't hesitate to contact us. support@vitality4life.co.uk Enjoy! Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 4 months ago
The treadmill I ordered on line arrived later than expected and found to have a defect. It was difficult to contact the support department by telephone, on the number shown in the booklet but a a response was eventually made by email. That said, when it was established that a replacement treadmill was required the system reacted positively with the courier collecting the defective treadmill and also suppling the replacement at the same time; the treadmill is now fully operational. It is appreciated that the delivery times under 'lockdown' are difficult to keep Having made initial contact, the support staff were helpful and courteous.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear that we was able to resolve the matter. It's great to hear you're now fully operational with your new treadmill. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 5 months ago
Thought i would try Vitality 4 Life generally very good to deal with, accepting that virus measures mean contact isn't always easy. Pity their delivery company doesn't bother calling to arrange delivery as promised. Equipment bought was as advertised unfortunately arrived with no instructions so had to go to original manufacturer on line to download them.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Steve, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate the feedback. We also sincerely apologies in regards to the delivery service and most of all the missing instructions manual we would have happily sent this to you via email. We hope you enjoy your product if you have any questions please contact us Support@vitality4life.com Kind Regards Vitality4life
Posted 5 months ago
Item arrived on time and well packaged.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Teresa Thank you so much for sharing your great experience whilst purchasing with us. Have a wonderful day from the entire Vitality 4 Life team. If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 5 months ago
No problems with Vitality 4 Life. Good communication and quick delivery. The BioChef blender itself is a mixed review. Cons: - does not live up to claims for vacuum blending if instructions followed. Separation of ingredients is as fast as non-vacuum blenders. - very noisy, 6dB up on 2 other blenders I tested against. - cannot be disassembled for cleaning do dependent on blending detergent and water mix no way to physically clean blades. - pulse cleaning blows the lid off whichbis very messy Pros: - if blending program is run twice, fully blended results and no separation at all afterwards - quick run of vacuum function before pulse cleaning, keeps the lid on tight so messy cleaning can be avoided
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Nick, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 5 months ago
Really good so far although we didn’t receive the exercise sheet like your supposed to and no one reply’s to emails
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Coral, Thank you so much for your review. We are so pleased to see that you received your item. We hope you're enjoy it! We apologies for the delay in getting back to you. I will raise this in order to get a response out to you. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 6 months ago
Good service, bought a part for our oscar 9000 juicer, fast delivery. The parts for the Oscar are maddly overpriced but that is not Vitality4Lifes fault. In fact the part was marginaly cheaper. So over all happy.
Posted 7 months ago
Hello George Thank you so much for sharing your great experience whilst purchasing with us. Have a wonderful day from the entire Vitality 4 Life team. If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 6 months ago
The service and delivery was brilliant. The product is very good but disappointed there were no instructions or training schedules. I had to email 3 times with queries and although the reply came back quickly I was told to look at YouTube
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Nikki, Thank you so much for your review. We are so pleased to see that you received your new VibroSlim Radial Plus. We hope you're enjoy it! Apologies for the slight disappointment we really appreciate the feedback given. If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 6 months ago
The service from Vitality4life was problem free and the machine arrived at the expected time. We have not used it, as yet.
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Ian.. Thank you so much for sharing your great experience whilst purchasing with us. Have a wonderful day from the entire Vitality 4 Life team. If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 7 months ago
Good customers Service
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for this great review. If you have any further questions please feel free to contact us here at support@vitality4life.co.uk. Kind Regards
Posted 8 months ago
Overall we are pleased with this 3 man sauna. Service and delivery was very fast and efficient and items were in stock in the UK which was key for a quick delivery before lockdown. It fitted up the stairs easily enough for a 3 man sauna It came in 3 huge boxes 52kg to 72kg in each box so its a v heavy load so needs a few people to shove up the stairs. Areas for improvement - Make mains wire longer. It wont reach a typical UK plug even if its parked right next to the socket. It needs a lot longer wire. Its not ideal messing about with extensions on a heating device that takes a lot of power. - Sauna bench has screw holes at the back sunk in the wrong place so you have to remove left and right carbon panels to be able to install it as you cant get a screwdriver to the holes otherwise - The sauna bench itself is a little too narrow. There is plenty of space to extend it and because the panels extend onto the bench you do loose a lot of space so its not ideal for lying down - Speakers could do with Bluetooth as the aux wire doesn’t look so great hanging out the front – are there any BT attachments you can get - Some of the clips on the back panels were so stiff a screwdriver was needed which meant we had to pull the whole sauna out to get to them as we could not get enough access to use a screwdriver (but could with hands but too stiff to move) - Sizes were slightly bigger than advertised and we had a specific space to put it in. Unfortunately this meant we had to collapse 5 wardrobes and rebuild everything in a different place because the measurements were not 100% online as I don’t think they included the doors in the depth of the sauna at 155cm – it was more like 158 by the time it was built. We could not access our loft hatch so had to move the whole sauna. - It DEFINITELY DOES NOT TAKE ONLY 15 MINS TO BUILD as even having built and unbuilt it twice it took far longer than 15 mins. Its just an unrealistic timeframe but it was v easy to build ! Overall though the sauna is great and feels high quality and crucially is from a UK company that can offer direct service and support so i would recommend over buying from overseas.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Oliver, Thank you for taking the time to write such an in depth review. We are so pleased to hear that you're really pleased with your new 3 Man Sauna. We have noted all feedback given and we value this also. If you have any questions or need any assistance with your new PRODUCT please don't hesitate to contact us. support@vitality4life.co.uk Enjoy! Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 8 months ago
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd is rated 4.27 based on 412 reviews