Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd Reviews

4.26 Rating 411 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd Reviews

Phone:

+44(0)8448000831

Email:

reviews@vitality4life.com

Location:

Unit 7, Vitas Vending Business Centre Fengate, Peterborough

Write Your review

Tell us how Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Lee Oliver
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Anonymous
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Anonymous
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Aurela
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Winifred Sobotie
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2019
Ausra Bartkeviciute
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 10th August 2019
Sara Radford
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good customer service. Responsive and helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello.. Thank you so much for sharing your great experience whilst purchasing with us. Have a wonderful day from the entire Vitality 4 Life team. If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 1 week ago
Tracy Veenendaal, UK Manager, has reminded me that brilliant, efficient and kind customer service is not a relic of the past. I need to prepare daily juices for my wife for medical reasons. When two parts of our now-discontinued Oscar 900 broke, Tracy was able to secure new replacements for us quickly. Her caring and competence are truly appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jonathan, Thank you for taking the time to post your kind review. Please rest assured i've forwarded your review onto our office manager Tracy and she is extremely happy to hear your kind words. Thank you for making her day. We wish you all the best from us all here at Vitality4Life If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 1 week ago
I found Vitality 4 Life an excellent company to deal with. They were very prompt to answer any of my questions prior to buying my distiller. And the unit was delivered the next day. I just wish I had waited a few days before buying it as they had a sale soon after. Happy customer😃
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Mhairi, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products from us here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 1 week ago
Easy and good 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello.. Thank you so much for sharing your great experience whilst purchasing with us. Have a wonderful day from the entire Vitality 4 Life team. If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order online. Order confirmation received instantly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello.. Thank you so much for sharing your great experience whilst purchasing with us. Have a wonderful day from the entire Vitality 4 Life team. If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
I liked it a lot. The only thing I didn't really like was that the hole for the pulp is too small and it gets stuck sometimes.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for your review. We hope you enjoy it! If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 1 month ago
Nothing less that FIVE stars, the service is impeccable Delivery is super Fast. Best thing is they value their Customers would i recommend Vitality Life products A FULL 100% - to the point I would sell them myself. A loving Customer Ryan
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ryan Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. My treadmill was faulty but the customer service was great and sent out replacement and arranged collection the very next day.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Naomi Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 2 months ago
The treadmill ordering was excellent, they delivered it when they said they would in just 48 hrs and the delivery company was excellent, can't praise the lady who delivered it enough she was excellent. Thank you vitality 4life U.K. Ltd.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Elaine , Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your new Walkslim 470 Treadmill here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery of a vital part for a much needed tool. Thanks. john
Posted 3 months ago
Hi John Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with my sauna, I have back problems and it helps to ease the pain for a short time. Very easy to assemble and cheap to run.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mark, Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. We are so pleased to hear that you're happy with your new Zen Sauna. If you have any questions or need any assistance with your new Sauna please don't hesitate to contact us. support@vitality4life.co.uk Enjoy! Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered an Arizona 6 tray dehydrator which I was very happy with. Decided to get the drying sheets to go with it as I was expanding my repertoire, duly ordered them & when they arrived I discovered that they weren’t the right shape as the Arizona model had changed since I had brought mine a couple of months before. Emailed customer services for a return authorisation so that I could get the right ones as they were showing on the website in the 8/10 tray section. I did not get a reply for a week, so called the main number. A very helpful lady told me that my email had dropped into the spam bin & she would forward it to customer services, she also informed me that the sheets I wanted were no longer produced, the photos had not been changed on the website. I was a bit disappointed but happy to keep the ones I had. Had an email later that day from customer services saying that they would be sending me drying sheets from another model that may fit my trays, and they duly did, another bonus is that I could keep my original order. Fantastic customer service & fantastic product, thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Hey! Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery was very fast. I would recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Sabrina, Thank you so much for sharing your great experience whilst purchasing with us. Have a wonderful day from the entire Vitality 4 Life team. If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 3 months ago
Great products 👌 Great staff an company 👍✌
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Reece Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service Excellent quality Thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Lynda, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 4 months ago
I cracked the main feeder drum on my Axis Cold Press Juicer due to stone inside one of the veg pieces. Ordered a replacement, and delivered by DHL the following day. Very efficient. Best to use Email or LiveChat as they use the dreaded 0844 phone number.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Nick Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased a reformer in January and when it arrived some weeks later I was thrilled! It is a thing of great beauty and the packaging from Australia was wonderful. I had high hopes but they have been surpassed. Better even than the studio I attend. Cannot praise enough. So pleased I did this, just wish I had bought one from Vitality 4 Life ages ago! They contacted me when it arrived and it was delivered a few days later by lovely and helpful courier. Thank you! 5 Star +
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Amanda Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 4 months ago
Vitality 4 Life's customer service was absolutely fantastic. A piece of the drum cap on my three-year-old juicer snapped off (possibly due to my children's tampering). I had no idea what the part was called, so I sent customer service a picture and they sent me straight to the right ordering page. When the new drum cap didn't fit properly due to some manufacturing changes, they immediately shipped me two new parts that were needed to make it fit - absolutely free of charge! It works beautifully and we are back in business, happily juicing.
Posted 4 months ago
Good Morning. Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 4 months ago
Frankly, I can’t say anything bad about the service or the product. I’m just a happy customer :)
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Anna, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 4 months ago
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd is rated 4.26 based on 411 reviews