Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd Reviews

4.26 Rating 412 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd Reviews

Phone:

+44(0)8448000831

Email:

reviews@vitality4life.com

Location:

Unit 7, Vitas Vending Business Centre Fengate, Peterborough

Write Your review

Tell us how Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Lee Oliver
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Anonymous
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Anonymous
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Aurela
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Winifred Sobotie
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2019
Ausra Bartkeviciute
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 10th August 2019
Sara Radford
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Did not work chow I can send this back
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Urszula, Firstly, I want to offer our apologies that you feel disappointed with your new BioChef Savana Dehydrator - 6 Trays. Please contact our customer support team in order to get this issue resolved or for any questions you may have or for some advice about your new BioChef Savana Dehydrator - 6 Trays - support@vitality4life.co.uk King Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 5 days ago
My treadmill was badly damaged in transit.i have repeatedly asked for a collection and my emails still haven't been answered.what is the problem here?
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Paul Please accept our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when trying to resolve your issue. We will raise this as a matter or urgency for you. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased a treadmill with handles as it said it was easy to move - It was a two person job to set up - far to heavy for an average women to manoeuvre single handily. I asked to return and I offered to buy a more expensive light weight version from them, which was much more expensive, but they refused to waive the collection charge of £50.00 - So will be shopping elsewhere.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi There, Firstly, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies that you've experienced such disappointment when purchasing your Walkslim Treadmill. This is certainly not what we like to hear from our customers. We really appreciate this feedback given and rest assured we will be looking into this matter further for you. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 2 months ago
The exterior of my product has a large crack in it. Just sent customer service an email as their phone line did not answer. Waiting and hopefully my review can change. Very disappointed this far.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. However, i notice that you are in the USA and left this review on out UK site. I have passed this over to our US support team. Kind Regards. Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 3 months ago
I had the wrong part delivered TWICE, and I'm still waiting for my part!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Robin Please accept our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when trying to resolve your issue. We really do appreciate this feedback given in order to help us prevent any future issues arising like such again. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 3 months ago
The new part has 2 cracks!!! I request a replacement, but vitality4life does not respond.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Wilhelm, Firstly, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies that you've experienced such disappointment when purchasing your PRODUCT. This is certainly not what we like to hear from our customers. We really appreciate this feedback given and rest assured we will be looking into this matter further for you. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a vacuum blender at £135. The item was sent to me in a used condition, stains all over the front and even food still in the base of the glass jug! After numerous emails back and forth I am still waiting for a refund. How can a used item be sent out in the middle of a Global Pandemic where cross contamination should be avoided at all costs! Disgusting
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Corinne, Firstly, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies that you've experienced such disappointment when purchasing your Vacuum Blender. This is certainly not what we like to hear from our customers. We really appreciate this feedback given and rest assured we will be looking into this matter further for you. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 4 months ago
Very poor customer service in UK. I pre-ordered and paid for a treadmill and there was no communication whatsoever about my delivery. After chasing them I finally got it delivered with no advance notice , the delivery just turned up one day. I opened the package and it had a cracked screen, looked like it was used. I then contacted the customer support who denied it was their product. After several emails and evidence, they eventually realised it was their product. They still have not arranged for an exchange. I’m worried if I return the treadmill I will not get my money back. Awful customer support for UK customers.
Posted 5 months ago
I bought 2 of these for our office and they all work off the same remote frequency so you can't use them independently. Really dissapointing and had to send 1 back.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Shaun, Thank you so much for your review and feedback. I want to offer our apologies that you feel disappointed here and had to send one back to us. I hope this matter has been resolved. Kindest Regards. Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 5 months ago
I purchased a dehydrator recently. When it arrived, I set it up as per instructions but it started making some very loud (and irritating) clicking noises. I tried to contact Vitality4Life on the phone (no one available to take the call), on the online chat (no one available), using the online form (no response) and by email. I eventually received an email a week later and, after a bit of to-ing and fro-ing, they agreed to replace it. I was sent details to book a DHL return which I duly did. The item was collected last Friday and delivered back to them (signed for) on Monday. I have repeatedly emailed asking when the replacement will be sent but have had no response, it is now Wednesday. Currently, Vitality4Life, have over £100 of my money and there's no sign of my dehydrator.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Nicola, Please accept our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when trying to resolve your issue. We really do appreciate your concerns, please rest assured i have raised this with a matter of urgency and that this is certainly not what we want our customers to experience. We are very sorry. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 5 months ago
I was very disappointed with this company I read loads good reviews on websites that’s why me and my husband decided that we order juice from yous we paid over 349 pounds is a loads of money and juicer coming very fast but I was shocked when I open the box because was dirty and old I spend loads off my time to phone to you and charge me over 30 pounds for my phone call to the vitality 4 life
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Patrycja I would like to offer our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when purchasing from us. We really appreciate this feedback given. Please contact our Customer Support Team in order to get this issue resolved. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 5 months ago
Very poor customer service from start to finish. No or little communication. Issues not addressed or resolved.. Would not buy from you again. Have emailed asking for product to be returned.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there, Firstly, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies that you've experienced such disappointment when dealing with our customer service team. This is certainly not what we like to hear from our customers. We really appreciate this feedback given and rest assured we will be looking into this matter further for you. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 6 months ago
Bought a vibroslim vibration plate that didn’t work. Still waiting on getting things sorted out.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Gary, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when purchasing from us. We really appreciate this feedback given in order to help us prevent any future issues arising like such again. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 6 months ago
The product I bought does not work, got a new remote and still does not work and getting in touch with customer services is a waste of time 130 pound down the drain.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Kelly, Sincerest apologies here. Please note we do offer a 30 day money back guarantee if you're not satisfied with our product. Kind Regards Vitality4life UK
Posted 6 months ago
I received this product without the adaptor plug, sent 2 emails and a 1 phone call before I received this response on the 7th: "Thank you for your email and sorry to hear that the adaptor plug is missing I will arrange for this to be send to you asap" It is the 19th today, still waiting for the adaptor plug to arrive.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Eunice I would like to offer our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when purchasing from us. We really appreciate this feedback given in order to help us prevent any future issues arising like such again. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered a replacement part for my juicer. It arrived promptly but had a hairline crack in it. I emailed customer service (and address I was given when I called) and got no response. I then tried to use the replacement and it didn't fit at all. I wrote a second email and again received no response. All in all, pretty awful service that doesn't even merit one star but it is the lowest rating I could give.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Mark, Please accept our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when trying to resolve your issue. We really do appreciate this feedback given in order to help us prevent any future issues arising like such again. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 6 months ago
Unit became faulty after less than 2 months and no replacement supplied to date and emails not being replied to. Poor customer service!
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there, Please accept our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when trying to resolve your issue. We really do appreciate your concerns, please rest assured i have raised this to be escalated right away. This is certainly not what we want our customers to experience. We are very sorry. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 6 months ago
I never received my order. When I try to track it, the website is not available. I sent an inquiry, but haven’t gotten a response.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Diana, Apologies for this. Please be assured i have forwarded this on to our US team to look into. Kind Regards. Vitality4Life UK
Posted 7 months ago
Item itself is good. Company refuse to provide operation/user manual, a working remote (sending them out with product with full knowledge they do not work) and no warranty booklet. Shabby and poor service
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when purchasing from us. We really appreciate this feedback given in order to help us do better in the future. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 7 months ago
I have been emailing to report a faulty blender within warranty period but got completely ignored! So surprised to get such poor customer service!
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Chloe, I'm extremely sorry to hear this. This is not want we want to hear when trying to resolve your issue. Please be assured i have raised this with our customer support team and requested an urgent response. Sincerest apologies. Vitality4Life UK
Posted 8 months ago
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd is rated 4.26 based on 412 reviews