Vital Consular Reviews

4.77 Rating 158 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Vital Consular

About Vital Consular: Consular specialist providing document legalisation and travel visa services. Take advantage of our huge database of knowledge on how to get these processes completed quickly and efficiently.

Powered by a highly experienced team of global staff who care as much about your requirements as you do, we are definitely not the cheapest, but consistently delivering a quality service needs expert staff that know what they are doing.

Save your precious time and money by letting us handle these complicated processes for you.

Visit Website

Phone:
03300881142

Email:
sales@vitalconsular.com

Location:
Unit 35, Batley Business Park
Technology Drive

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Vital Consular made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very reliable, i got my degree attested within expected timeline, amazing response. They have amazing people like “Louise Wood” helpful, responsive, responsible and customer friendly, i am very happy that the job done timely and professionally with regular update on each step."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I had a great experience with this service. Everyone I worked with through the process was great and very knowledgeable. Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, kept me in the loop of what was happening and responded really quickly. I was able to drop my degree off and collect it as I was worried it may get lost in the post. They were really professional and looked after my documents. I would definitely recommend their services to other people going to work abroad."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and very quick turn around."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good: quick responses, very helpful and knowledgeable, quick service. (Only slight issue with UPS at the Austrian end; they were very slow to pick up on a change of delivery address that they suggested (for pick-up), so docs. were delayed by a day.)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you for handling seamlessly getting US criminal record notarised, postilled and whatever other legal stamp signature was requried from the US so I could complete my nationality request. You took a loot of stress out of the process"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Somewhat expensive, but perhaps to be expected. The service was great. The service requested was very specific. As far as we could find out, Vital Consular was the only company who was able to provide this service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Exceptional customer service , particularly Ami Fox"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Simon

thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback.

It has been very much welcomed and appreciated. I will pass your comments onto Ami
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick ,efficient but very expensive."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving your feedback Sara

We understand it can be expensive when you have multiple documents but we do aim to provide them at the most competitive price available.

Although document legalisation can be expensive we believe you would not find the services we provided at a cheaper price for the same speed and quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant service would recommend friends and family to use them in the future."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Yuhua for your lovely feedback.

It is always nice to hear that you would recommend our services to other as this means that we have provided the service that we always intend to do so.

Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Expensive but professional & experienced."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Ben for taking the time to leave your feedback.

This has been greatly received and very much appreciated.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Paid for express service but it took longer than even the standard service."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sufian

Thank yu for taking the time to leave your feedback.

I have looked into your order on our system.

We received your documents on the 20th March. The service you opted for was the Express 3 week service. We processed your order and dispatched the completed documents to you on the 12th April. This is 2 days later than it should have been and I apologise for this but unfortunately since December the Qatar Embassy have had delays with the processing of all documents.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thanks to Vital Consular, what I was expecting to process I received it correctly."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for you review.

It has been warmly received and very much appreciated.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Vital Consular provided a excellent stress free service to me all the way in Abu Dhabi. They kept me informed step by step of everything. Would highly recommend to everyone and especially those who are abroad and need their documents attested in the UK. Thank you all."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Nabila.

You feedback has been very well received and greatly appreciated.

It is always nice to hear when we have provided the professional service that we always intend to, it is also very nice to hear that you are willing to recommend our service to others.
Thank you Nabila
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Friendly and efficient, extremely helpful staff. Very pleased with the service."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Peter for leaving your feedback.

I am very happy to hear that our team have been very helpful with your requirements.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A superb service, rapid and professional, which I aim to use whenever needed in the future. Good client communication, and great results."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Steve

thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

I am very happy to hear that you are very pleased with the service we provided.
We will look forward to working with you again in the future
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Best perfect service for my apostille"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving your feedback.

it has been warmly received and very much appreciated
Posted 3 weeks ago
"An excellent service from start to finish"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Anthony fro your feedback.

it has been greatly received and very much appreciated.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service, albeit it took a little longer than planned/expected. Being able to speak to an advisor that guided me through the process expertly, as well as keeping me updated via email, was a godsend."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Euan

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.

I have looked into your order in regards to it taking longer than expected. We did complete your order within the time frame quoted.
I can only apologise if you did not understand the processing times fully.
It is lovely to hear that our team acted in an expertly manner when you spoke to them.
Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had a really good experience and the customer care team were very responsive. However, I chose the 7 day express service. In reality, this isn't 7 days express and almost caused me a massive issue with my citizenship registration. e.g. I organised for it to arrive on Monday and didn't get it back till Tuesday, so I think it is a bit misleading."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Natalie

Thank you for leaving your feedback.

I have checked your order on our system and I can see that we received your documents on the 2nd April. We proceeded with your requirements and then dispatched your completed documents on the 8th April. This is 4 working days which means we were 1 working day ahead of when your order should have been completed.
If you would like to discuss it further, please get in touch with the office.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vital Consular is rated 4.77 based on 158 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support