Vital Consular Reviews

4.73 Rating 564 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Vital Consular
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read Vital Consular Reviews

About Vital Consular:

Consular specialist providing document legalisation and travel visa services. Take advantage of our huge database of knowledge on how to get these processes completed quickly and efficiently.

Powered by a highly experienced team of global staff who care as much about your requirements as you do, we are definitely not the cheapest, but consistently delivering a quality service needs expert staff that know what they are doing.

Save your precious time and money by letting us handle these complicated processes for you.

Visit Website

Phone:

03300881142

Email:

sales@vitalconsular.com

Location:

Unit 35, Batley Business Park
Technology Drive

Write Your review

Tell us how Vital Consular made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service. Reliable- will definitely use again.
Very helpful and professional.
Especially Kelly and Emma😊
Very good indeed. Good clear advice especially for dealing with universities. Also, even though you may have a different member of the team every time, they always pick up your file where the last one left off. Excellent continuity of service. Recommended for hassle-free process.
I found all Vital Consular staff very professional.
I have dealt with Emma Thompson and she was very helpful and done an extremely good job to finish my attestation in a timely manner despite the pandemic.

Best Regards
Khalid
Amazing service! They take all the stress away from this process and deal with everything start to finish with regular communications. Could not recommend enough! Extremely responsive as well.
Happy with Vital Consulate's service. Documents received back on time and I would use their service again.
Took control of my POA made everything run smoothly. Would definitely
recommend Vital Consular.
Unfortunately I trusted Vital Consular with a very important document in March 2020. I paid £900 for this document to be attested in Saudi Arabia. By October I had heard nothing from them so I emailed them, they replied telling me that the attestation was not possible, for reasons unrelated to the pandemic. In response I asked for the document to at least be translated, they agreed this was possible. Again I heard nothing for many months. Now in February I have made contact with a member of staff. They told me that staff had been furloughed or were working part time so there was no way of them being able to tell me where the document was, what had happened to it or to its translation or any timeline of when I would hear back from anyone who does. I had tried to be understanding about how the pandemic would make business difficult for the company. However, I live in Saudi Arabia and here we have had no lock down since August 2020. When a customer has paid in full and trusted a company for nearly a year I would have expected a better level of communication and the offer of full refund for a service that never took place.
Excell service, hassle free and very staff
Thank you Yahya

Your review has been very much welcomed and appreciated.
Speedy service and great communication throughout the process.
Thank you Laura for taking the time to leave your lovely review.

I am very pleased that the service we gave was that of one you expected and that the update emails were appreciated.

We look forward to working with you again in the future if the requirement was there.
Efficient service, I would not hesitate to recommend.
Thank you Mike for taking the time to leave your review.

Your recommendation is very much appreciated.
Very efficient service! Highly recommend.
Thank you so much Nataliia for taking the time to leave your review.

It has been very much welcomed.
Very quick and good service with good notifications on progress at all times.
Thank you for leaving your review Brian

I am very pleased that you were happy with the service we provided and the update emails helped with knowing at what point the legalisation was at.
Very professional and communication was excellent. They kept me updated on regular basis on the status of my documentation.
Thank you Donald so much for taking the time to leave your review.

I am very happy that the service we gave was that of one that you expected and that the update emails were very helpful.
Most trustworthy
Thank you so much Baruwath for taking the time to leave your review.

It has been very much welcomed and appreciated.
Very good service will be using again for sure!
Thank you Iris for taking the time to leave your review.

We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Skip to the end for my opinion and the reason for 1 star, or read this catalog of poor communication and bad service.

Timeline.

First contact with Vital Consular for a quote was on 04/06/2020. The job was for attestation of my Mexican wedding certificate for a work visa in China. The quote was for appx $1214. The service was paid for on 23/06/2020. I was assured that I did not need to send any documentation as I had already scanned and sent it. No time was given for the completion of the job.
Friday 14/08/2020 I received an email from vital consular stating that "I have looked in to your order and I do not believe that we have received your document for processing." I made a phone call to the number given, but the person who had sent the email was not in. The phone call was made within an hour of receiving the email.
Monday 17/08/2020 I received an email stating "I was unaware that the processing of your document was being undertaken from a scan of your document". With "We will email to advise further as soon as possible.". I replied to the email within 10 minutes of receiving it asking if there was any additional information needed to speed up the process.
Tuesday 18/08/2020 I received an email stating that Vital consular would look into the matter.
Saturday 22/08/2020 I received an email asking for an explanation of my situation so that Vital Consular could send it to the embassy. I replied to the email within 20 minutes of receipt.
Monday 24/08/2020 I received an email confirming that the information had been sent to the relevant embassy.
Tuesday 25/08/2020 I received an email with attachments to be completed and sent back to Vital Consular. These documents were in Spanish with no translation. I replied pointing this out.
Thursday 27/08/2020 no response frmo Vital Consular about the Spanish documents, email sent from me asking for English versions ASAP. Reply from Vital Consular stating "I have requested further information from my colleague as to whether the form will be accepted in English as well as Spanish and I am awaiting their response."
Tuesday 01/09/2020 email from vital consular telling me the forms must be in Spanish.
Wednesday 09/09/2020 email from me to Vital Consular with forms filled in Spanish as requested. Asked for confirmation of the receipt of the email, no reply given.
Monday 14/09/2020 email to Vital Consular forwarding information about the recorded delivery of the requested documents.
Tuesday 15/09/2020 email from Vital Consular confirming receipt of documents.
23/09/2020 email from me asking about the state of the job. Reply stating that Vital Consular would contact the embassy for information.
24/09/2020 scanned passport request from V.C.. Reply sent within 10 minutes of receipt of the email.
25/09/2020 emai from V.C. "We will email to advise as soon as an update is available."
09/10/2020 email from V.C. asking for a letter from my employer as to my job.
12/10/2020 reply sent with letter. Confirmation of receipt of letter from V.C..
15/10/2020 email from me to V.C. detailing where to send the completed documents to, Confirmation email from V.C. received.
22/10/2020 email from me to V.C. asking as to the status of the job. Reply received telling me they will get back to me when they know.
06/11/2020 email from V.C. stating "he Embassy have not yet released an appointment for the submission of your document"
20/11/2020 email from V.C. stating "The Embassy is ready to give an appointment to us", but more forms to complete.
23/11/2020 completed forms returned via email and posted recorded delivery. Confirmation of received electronic forms from V.C..
23 - 27/11/2020 emails back and forth getting the forms filled in correctly.
07/12/2020 email from V.C. asking when the forms will arrive, reply from me stating I did not have a tracking number as it was done by my Chinese employer.
21/12/2020 email from V.C. confirming the receipt of the documents.
12/01/2020 email from V.C. stating "We are pleased to notify you that your order has been completed and will shortly be sent to the delivery address you have provided "

Why 1 star, when they got things done?
Basically after having the documents and the money for 8 weeks and telling me they didn't have the documents. Dreadful. From that, having to constantly pester them for updates, emails not replied to and no contact for weeks. Awful service. Whilst I understand that Covid has had an effect on all businesses and Vital Consular cannot be held responsible for what was happening in an embassy in Mexico, this is no excuse for initial and continued poor service throughout the job. If the subsequent service was any good (something as simple as a weekly update), it may have got a higher rating, but it wasn't, so they don't. Avoid.
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review.

I firstly would like to apologise that you felt that the service we offered was not that of one you expected.

I have looked into all the email correspondence which related to your order and I can see that the process did take much longer than usual. This was mainly due to COVID and the Embassy being closed for some time in country.

Once the Embassy had re opened in country they were only accepting urgent requests to which you had been advised of this and that we would require an email from yourself stating your case as to why your document was that of an urgent basis. Once the Embassy accepted to proceed with your document they did request additional and new paperwork due to the time delay of when the documents were first created. All of the above did have a knock on effect to the completion time and for this I can only apologise but it was out of our hands.

I can confirm that once your order had been paid for we instructed the work to be started straight away.
I have used Vital Consular a number of times now and I have found them to be professional and very good communicators. I can heartily recommend using them.
Arthur
Thank you Arthur for taking the time to leave your review.

I really do appreciate that you say you would recommend us, this is always a pleasure to hear.

We look forward to working with you again in the future.
The staff at VC have been brilliant. They answer emails promptly and so their best to pass on the most recent info to give you peace of mind.
Thank you Olivia for taking the time to leave your review.

I am very pleased that the service you received was as professional as expected.
Good service very helpful staff
Thank you so much Frederick for taking the time to leave your review.

We look forward to working with you again next year.
Vital Consular is rated 4.73 based on 564 reviews