Verdure Floral Design Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,181 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Verdure Floral Design Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Verdure Floral Design Ltd Reviews

About Verdure Floral Design Ltd:

We are an award winning floral design business providing quality flowers for all occasions, especially weddings and events. All of our florists are trained to the highest level. We deliver quality flowers throughout Greater Manchester.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 333 4556

Location:

The Flower Studio44 Kansas AvenueMediaCityUKSalford

Write Your review

Tell us how Verdure Floral Design Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Michael L
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Michael L
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Niamh W
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Sara L
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Anonymous
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Anonymous
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 7th April 2021
Anonymous
109
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Many thanks for delivering the flowers at such short notice. My friend is very pleased with them. Thanks again, margaret
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your help, she got the flowers and she loves them! They are beautiful. Many thanks, Jane
Posted 1 month ago
Made a few orders with Verdure, always bang on time and great product!
Posted 1 month ago
All so very easy to order. Bought the everlasting terrarium for my Mum for Mothers Day and it is absolutely beautiful and colourful. Mum is so very happy with her present which has pride of place on the sideboard in the front window. Arrived nice and early on Mothering Sunday. Fantastic and well worth the cost. Cheers Mum up everytime she see's it. Thank You.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, beautiful flowers. No complaints whatsoever and would definitely recommend to a friend
Posted 1 month ago
I was very unhappy with the flowers delivered to my work colleague. I have emailed twice and had no response so I can only assume they do not care about my complaint and will therefore not be recommending nor using this service again.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely flowers Excellent service Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
The flowers appear to have arrived and the recipient was delighted with them.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent experience using Verdure Floral Design for the first time. The original item I had ordered online was out of stock. However, the company emailed me to confirm if I was happy to make some amendments to the order. The new order was perfect and exceeded my expectations. The arrangement looked fresh and I suspect it will last quite a long time. The delivery process was also great. I was text a time slot for the delivery on the day and the order was delivered punctually. The delivery man was friendly and helpful. Thank You!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered these for my friend. They were delivered the next day. My friend showed me a photo of them and they looked beautiful, the packaging etc looks classy too xx
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and updated via txt on delivery. Would have been nice to see what the flowers looked like though.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing flowers cant beat verdure flower so beautiful and gorgeous never failed me defo recommend
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely delighted with the service and, most importantly, flowers delivered for Mother’s Day. My mum thought they were the most beautiful she had ever received - thanks Verdure!
Posted 1 month ago
The flowers were lovely, but more to the point I screwed up and put the billing and delivery addresses the wrong way around, and the company ensured they got to the right place. Thank you, you made someone's lock down book launch very special.
Posted 1 month ago
Not the cheapest but absolutely worthwhile - beautiful bouquet delivered right on time on Mother’s Day. No complaints and would definitely purchase again. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Really lovely selection - would absolutely use again
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful flowers, delivered bang on time, fantastic quality
Posted 1 month ago
Fast response, good communication keeping me informed which was great so I knew when flowers were going to arrive .
Posted 1 month ago
Mum described her flowers (a medium basket arrangement) as the best flowers shes ever had. She said they were very fresh and very pretty. Very pleased. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy booking. Flowers arrived promptly and Mum was very pleased with how lovely they were. Thank You.
Posted 1 month ago
Verdure Floral Design Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 1,181 reviews