Verdure Floral Design Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,248 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Verdure Floral Design Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Verdure Floral Design Ltd Reviews

About Verdure Floral Design Ltd:

We are an award winning floral design business providing quality flowers for all occasions, especially weddings and events. All of our florists are trained to the highest level. We deliver quality flowers throughout Greater Manchester.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 333 4556

Location:

The Flower Studio44 Kansas AvenueMediaCityUKSalford

Write Your review

Tell us how Verdure Floral Design Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great arrangement of inspired choice of flowers. It was kind of masculine, very suitable for recipient. I’ll be back!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing services
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely stunning flower basket! Can’t fault anything.
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely beautiful bouquet, speedy delivery with time updates as to when it would be delivered.
Posted 2 months ago
I recieved a surprise delivery yesterday from my daughter in New Hampshire (American Mothers Day ) Verdure Floral Design this has to be the most beautiful bouquet that I have ever received- l have never seen blooms so perfect , they are exquisite ! added to that was a bottle of bubbly and a gigantic Mothers Day balloon.I am delighted and you are number one in my book now and I will recommend you to everyone I know , thank you
Posted 2 months ago
What a wonderful surprise for my 93 year old Mum, we sent her some flowers and chocolates for Australian Mother's Day and according to Mum, everything was simply beautiful! Verdure's quality & service never fails, well done!! Karen & Geoff QLD Australia.
Posted 2 months ago
The most beautiful flowers, thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely professional and friendly team I ordered it to the address I wanted to travel however plan changed and They called me when attempt to the first address and give them new address Without a question they delivered to other address . So nice and polite One of those service which can’t get often from others Valued business , Many thanks for extraordinary service KAMi
Posted 2 months ago
So helpful and happy to help the flowers was beautiful top class service thank you !!
Posted 2 months ago
I already did. Did it on the day of floral delivery. Get your act together on the automated follow up
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Really easy to make my order of flowers to be delivered to my daughter in Manchester. She was absolutley thrilled to receive them the very next day, and I quote said "These are the most beautiful flowers I have ever been sent." Thank you Verdure Floral Design. Lindy
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Speedy service thank you
Posted 3 months ago
The best and so happy to order from this website 🤍🤍🤍
Posted 3 months ago
Couldn’t of asked for a better experience. I custom ordered a flower arrangement for a very dear friend of mine and the flower basket Emma and her team designed was gorgeous. Excellent customer service and flowers were delivered exactly on time as I requested. Highly recommended 🙂
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 22nd April 2021 Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful really pleased it will always be verdure
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous service. I ordered flowers for my friend who had suffered a bereavement. The flowers were delivered the very same day and were beautiful. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful flowers and service! Thank You!
Posted 3 months ago
I’m in awe of the quality and beauty of the bouquet I ordered for my sisters birthday. I have used many flower companies before but for most are over priced and not to the standard of these bouquets. The price is very reasonable. Same day delivery. The most efficient and hassle free order I’ve ever made. Thank you to this superb team of amazing individuals!
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service. I wanted a personalized order and email customer service and the manager replied promptly. My order was delivered right on time and with no hiccups. Chocolates are amazing. So are the flowers.
Posted 3 months ago
Verdure Floral Design Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 1,248 reviews