Verdure Floral Design Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 495 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Verdure Floral Design Ltd

About Verdure Floral Design Ltd: We are an award winning floral design business providing quality flowers for all occasions, especially weddings and events. All of our florists are trained to the highest level. We deliver quality flowers throughout Greater Manchester.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 333 4556

Location:
The Flower Studio44 Kansas AvenueMediaCityUKSalford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Verdure Floral Design Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"I live overseas now and I always like to send my beautiful nana flowers to brighten up her day. I’ve used different companies before and I was always unhappy with them. I’m so glad I came across Verdure, the flowers are amazing and presented beautifully. I have finally found a florist I can trust to deliver amazing flowers. Thank you!!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Lorraine J
Lorraine J
"Ordered a beautiful table display for a friend. We are based in Ireland and took a chance on this shop. This is our second order in 6 months as the service and quality is fantastic! Thanks for making the effort to deliver so close to your Christmas deadline!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
"Delivered beautiful flowers with personalised message day after a late evening order. I ordered from New Zealand for bereaved friends in Manchester. Great to have reliable service organised remotely."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Beautiful flowers. Delivered on time. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"A lovely bouquet was delivered quickly and the recipient was absolutely delighted,for that I am very pleased with Verdure Floral Design Ltd.My only reservation was that it was expensive at £66 however the price was clearly shown before I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really personal service. Anna really helpful on phone. Beautiful flowers. Highly recommended."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I wanted to say thank you so much for the beautiful flowers. I have tried so often to find somewhere that delivers the quality that you do and I am so pleased with your bouquets. Regards Kate"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Hi Kai, Adi and Emma, Firstly, a huge, gigantic THANK YOU to you and the team! We're really not sure where to begin in thanking you for the flowers and dressing of our wedding at Colshaw Hall on Saturday. The flowers were incredible! They were better than we could have ever dreamt and totally exceeded our very high expectations, everyone was so impressed and we are so grateful we chose you to help us bring the place to life and add our own stamp. A true show stopper was definitely the table plan - I almost cried when I saw it, and Emma was immense on the day helping to calm Philip's nerves in the morning and making sure we had everything we could have ever dreamt of on the day. Thank you all and super special mention to Emma, we're expecting some amazing photos of the flowers so will be sure to pass them on the you. THANK YOU again for everything. Love, Amanda & Philip, Mrs & Mr Riddeal xxxxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service , ordered from Australia, 2nd time we have used Verdure. Beautiful flowers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Yesterday, I ordered 3 bouquets of flowers for 3 family members in Hale after a challenging time with our 3 week old grand daughter in the Children's Hospital. Well, those bouquets exceeded all expectations, they were quite beautiful. I cannot emphasise enough just how much they were and are being enjoyed by Granny, Daughter and Granddaughter (kind of!!!) Both the ordering and the delivery were smooth and efficient. All in all an outstanding service and a big thank you from us all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"You did some flowers for my Sister for her Birthday her text to me said it all 'Wow some absolutely beautiful flowers have just been delivered!' The staff in the shop were really helpful when I phoned in to order them & my sister clearly loved the flowers. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely helpful staff I made a mistake on my order but they sorted it out with no fuss . The flowers were beautiful really gorgeous colours and lots of them . Highly recommend 😀😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Telephone booking was easy. A very pleasant lady. The recipients were delighted with the vase arrangement"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Accommodated my delivery requests over the bank holiday"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I live overseas now and I always like to send my beautiful nana flowers to brighten up her day. I’ve used different companies before and I was always unhappy with them. I’m so glad I came across Verdure, the flowers are amazing and presented beautifully. I have finally found a florist I can trust to deliver amazing flowers. Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"She loved the flowers they were very pretty"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use website, Flowers absolutely beautiful! delivered on time! highly recommended! Well done :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered on a Sunday for same day delivery , delivered within two hours very happy with flowers and delivery ,,thanks would recommend ,thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent service, beautiful basket of flowers delivered as promised to the recipient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The display sent to my son and daughter In law was on time, garden fresh and a 'stand out show all round for a very reasonable price. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service! Spoke with Kai numerous times on Mother's Day and he patiently and quickly dealt with my queries and organised the flowers as requested. The recipients of the flowers were absolutely delighted with them and even took them away with them when they went on holiday to Scotland the following week! I saw pictures of the 'mum's bunch' and they were stunning. I would definitely recommend and I and others in the family will be using Vedure for all floral requirements going forward."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Flowers were beautiful... sent in good time and order taken that last minute. The company were great in accommodating us at such short notice. As this was the funeral it was even more appreciated. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Verdure Floral Design Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 495 reviews