Verdure Floral Design Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,308 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Verdure Floral Design Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Verdure Floral Design Ltd Reviews

About Verdure Floral Design Ltd:

We are an award winning floral design business providing quality flowers for all occasions, especially weddings and events. All of our florists are trained to the highest level. We deliver quality flowers throughout Greater Manchester.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 333 4556

Location:

The Flower Studio44 Kansas AvenueMediaCityUKSalford

Write Your review

Tell us how Verdure Floral Design Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beautiful flowers promptly delivered, with a notification — many thanks!
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service and kept me informed about delivery via text and email. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Great people great service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
I’m quite savvy at online shopping but I have to say I struggled with the fluidity of your site. I came out of it at one point and started again! I got there in the end and was happy ( as was the recipient) with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered half a dozen luxurious pink roses at 9am for our auntie as it was her 96th Birthday and they were delivered by noon. Absolutely fantastic service, friendly and helpful staff when I called and the flowers were beautiful. Our auntie was delighted. Highly recommended. Thank you *****
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and beautiful flowers as always
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The recipient was delighted with the quality and variety of the display. Very happy with this company who I have been using regularly. Reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely flowers, fab friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I chose Verdure to deliver a surprise bouquet and bottle of champagne at the last minute and I can safely safe neither I or my girlfriend were disappointed! The choice of arrangements, colours and ease with which I could navigate the website made the purchase a pleasure and allowed me to make the right choice on colours and style to get what I was looking for! And with the added benefit of being able to add a bottle of Laurent Perrier Rose to the order it was a done deal. The quality of the flowers and the arrangement was second to none and the delivery was perfectly on time, despite the short notice. Well done all and I will most certainly be using you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, same day Recipient was happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Accommodating with special orders, on time, excellent quality flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I live in USA & a dear friend passed. I just googled a florist in Lymm & Verdure was listed. Very easy to navigate their web site. I ordered a premium arrangement. The order was delivered on time & I was notified every step of delivery. My friend sent me a picture of the arrangement & it was gorgeous. Thank you Verdue!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Flowers were lovely. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super friendly service from start to finish , I made a mistake with my order, the solved everything promptly and will fantastic customer service, and of course the flowers were beautiful, thanks well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered flowers with a bottle of Prosecco for my friends birthday to be delivered to her. I'm currently in Kuwait and it was extremely reassuring to receive updates on the status of the delivery. The flowers looked to be of great quality and she was really happy! Would definitely use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely flowers and speedy delivery. I went with the standard next day delivery and the flowers still arrived early morning. Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was really thrilled with the special bunch of flowers you designed and delivered to my sister. Same day service, and very efficient information as to the progress of my order. The bouquet was beautifully presented, very colourful and a really exciting and fresh selection of blooms. I will definitely use your service again.
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great packaging with beautiful flowers. My girlfriend absolutely loved them. Good size too, not stingy with making the bouquet look full.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for delivering on time, as promised! Flowers were gorgeous, balloon was beautiful and the birthday card was amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely excellent service. I ordered the pastel bouquet just before noon and my friend received it within 2 hours later. She was over the moon with the flowers, beautifully selected and arranged. The colors were gorgeous. Highly recommend Ventura
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verdure Floral Design Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 1,308 reviews