Verdure Floral Design Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,221 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Verdure Floral Design Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Verdure Floral Design Ltd Reviews

About Verdure Floral Design Ltd:

We are an award winning floral design business providing quality flowers for all occasions, especially weddings and events. All of our florists are trained to the highest level. We deliver quality flowers throughout Greater Manchester.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 333 4556

Location:

The Flower Studio44 Kansas AvenueMediaCityUKSalford

Write Your review

Tell us how Verdure Floral Design Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beautiful flowers promptly delivered, with a notification — many thanks!
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Posted 1 year ago
The website was super easy to use. The flowers were gorgeous and delivered on time. Would use them again!
Posted 9 hours ago
Bought for my wife's birthday 2nd time . Awesome flowers awesome delivery . Will always recommend. Love it . Thank you . Nas
Posted 1 day ago
The flowers arrived on time. they were lovely and just what I ordered .
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service
Posted 3 days ago
This is the second time I have ordered and the recipient of the bouquets is always thrilled. Beautiful, original arrangements, smooth and no fuss order and delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
The most beautiful flowers I’ve ever received... 🤍 Thank you Xxxx
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 12th June 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely incredible. Such a beautiful bouquet arrived for my friend exactly as requested. I live in the US and was last minute so with the time difference was so impressed they arrived within hours of ordering. Would absolutely recommend. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
The staff were wonderful and very helpful and the flowers were beautiful. What an absolute gem of a florist. *****
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered at 2pm, delivered by by 4.30pm! Fantastic bouquet! Fantastic service!
Posted 1 week ago
Very poor flowers I thought I was getting a nice big bunch of flowers in a box instead what turned up was like a £15 bunch from Tescos
Posted 1 week ago
Ever since my now hubby first sent me a Verdure bouquet (about 11 years ago) they are my absolute favourite florist. The flowers and foliage, and designs are just stunning. They never fail to impress me. I'm lucky to receive a few of their bouquets a year - love them - thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for a great service and beautiful flowers. Will gladly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Flowers lovely, and efficient delivery. Very pleased!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service. Ordered flowers for delivery the night before and arrived to recipient the next day. Delivery process was communicated throughout and where my flowers were. The flowers were absolutely beautiful! Highly recommend!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality and delivery. My partner was blown away by the flowers and chocolates. Many thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best Quality bouquet delivered on timeTotally satisfied
Posted 2 weeks ago
All round great service from easy website and order, quick delivery and super quality of plant.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Flowers, Card & Accessories were really lovely and the delivery was Exceptional. My Cousin loved them. I ordered them before 1pm and they were delivered that afternoon!!! Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
I sent my friend flowers after an operation and she was very pleased with them🌻
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful flowers and service. Ordered at 8am, came for 1pm. Couldn’t ask for more.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verdure Floral Design Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 1,221 reviews