Verdure Floral Design Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 547 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Verdure Floral Design Ltd

About Verdure Floral Design Ltd: We are an award winning floral design business providing quality flowers for all occasions, especially weddings and events. All of our florists are trained to the highest level. We deliver quality flowers throughout Greater Manchester.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 333 4556

Location:
The Flower Studio44 Kansas AvenueMediaCityUKSalford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Verdure Floral Design Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Aysha G
"From the moment I called I knew I had picked the right place. Great customer service and most of all the flowers are absolutely gorgeous. Was delivered on time and very efficiently. Look no further and order from here you will not be disappointed"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Brittany M
"Amazing customer service - gave me the perfect bunch of flowers for what I needed. We had a very happy customer! xx"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Charlotte M
"Gorgeous flowers delivered exactly when we wanted them (half hour slot) and just stunning! The arrangements were that fabulous that they almost looked fake; gorgeous fresh flowers and vibrant colours with exceptional foliage, just superb."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service and quality at short notice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Absolutely thrilled with my flower spray for my sister-in-laws funeral, they were beautiful. I was so very proud of them. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered casket flowers for my mother’s funeral and placed the order by telephone as we wanted to customise a particular design. I spoke to Hayley on several occasions and found her response to be kind, respectful and extremely helpful. I felt that she really understood what we wanted. The flowers were beautiful and a fitting tribute to my Mum. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Delivered flowers same day as they were ordered, great service and very helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and flowers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent friendly service with good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The flowers were delivered on time and the recipient was delighted with the quality and presentation of them. A very satisfied customer, thank you. Richard Price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have used verdure flowers to deliver quality and gorgeous flowers to my daughter for the past couple of years and have found them to be the best florist Enjoyed a display at the rhs flower show recently"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service,very polite and efficient. Beautiful flower arrangements all delivered as arranged. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The mrs was very happy with her bunch of flowers. Will use again if I still like her"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb service, efficient website and excellent product. Same day delivery went without a hitch. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The flowers that were delivered were lovely, my only slight issue was that they were delivered a day earlier than requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from Verdure. Flowers arrived exactly as hoped & even had a call back to clarify some find points. 10/10."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and delivery. Can recommend Verdue for your special flowers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic and friendly service. Flowers were beautiful. My wife was made up."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery just as required. Flowers absolutely lovely. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Good quality flowers, very nicely presented."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great, speedy service!! Beautiful flowers, my favourite florist."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered a sheaf of white flowers, medium size, on the morning of my sisters funeral. The order was taken promptly, politely and with reassurance that it would be delivered to the house before the early afternoon funeral. When I arrived, the flowers had been delivered, they were beautiful, fresh,elegant. My sisters family came running out to thank me, tearfully, for the flowers. They were deeply moved to receive such a lovely arrangement of flowers. What more can I say, but Thankyou Verdure, for bringing joy to my family on the day of my beloved sisters funeral. Thankyou and Bless you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Beautiful bouquet delivered as per requested and recipient was delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Verdure Floral Design Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 547 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This