Verdure Floral Design Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,520 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Verdure Floral Design Ltd
4.9
Based on 1,520 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Verdure Floral Design Ltd Reviews

About Verdure Floral Design Ltd:

We are an award winning floral design business providing quality flowers for all occasions, especially weddings and events. All of our florists are trained to the highest level. We deliver quality flowers throughout Greater Manchester.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 333 4556

Location:

The Flower Studio44 Kansas AvenueMediaCityUKSalford

Write Your review

Tell us how Verdure Floral Design Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beautiful flowers promptly delivered, with a notification — many thanks!
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for a magnificent bunch that was delivered promptly as promised. I ordered from Australia and within a day the beautiful arrangement was there. Marti Marosszeky
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful bouquet of roses and orchids. Beautifully arranged and presented and really fresh. Very well received, as always. Very high quality and highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Stunning flowers, great presentation! Matched the requirements, thoroughly impressed thank you.
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022 Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The color of the flower was different with the picture shown on line .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My Mom is so Happy! So many flowers 💐 I will definitely use your shop again! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service beautiful flowers , easy to order Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I loved the flowers when I booked them but then my mum let me know she had to complain because some of the flowers died pretty quickly - so I'm not very pleased with that. What I am pleased with is that you immediately resent her a beautiful bunch of new flowers so thank you for that!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service and stunning flowers. Will be using regularly from now on. These are a different class of florists
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 8th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely stunning flowers, arranged with so much care! Excellent delivery and most of all the recipient was absolutely delighted to say the least. I can't recommend Verdure enough!! An amazing florist.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was best just ordered and delivered thanks 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful, excellent fast delivery
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 4th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fab very Happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I sent flowers to my mother and ordered on a Saturday evening for a Sunday delivery. They arrived before lunch time, no problem, and were left safely with a neighbour because nobody was home. My mum was very pleased and said the flowers were absolutely beautiful. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Blessing card is placed incorrectly. who is Josh&Tracey?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there sorry we don't understand what the 'Blessing' is - please can you email more details/information about the issue to us at very@verdure.co.uk and we'll be happy to look into this for you. Many thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
I live in Australia and on every occasion the flowers have been beautiful. I need a florist to trust as I can’t be there and these guys have delivered every time. Fast service too. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything perfect!! Great!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered flowers for my Auntie’s 80th birthday and although I didn’t see them she said they were beautiful and she was over the moon.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Gorgeous flowers and beautifully presented. Also delivered before my daughter started work which made a nice start to her special day. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service Delivered within hours of placing order Lovely flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely beautiful flowers delivered within hours of ordering to my friend in celebration of her wedding.
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 20th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Verdure Floral Design Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 1,520 reviews