Verdure Floral Design Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,174 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Verdure Floral Design Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Verdure Floral Design Ltd Reviews

About Verdure Floral Design Ltd:

We are an award winning floral design business providing quality flowers for all occasions, especially weddings and events. All of our florists are trained to the highest level. We deliver quality flowers throughout Greater Manchester.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 333 4556

Location:

The Flower Studio44 Kansas AvenueMediaCityUKSalford

Write Your review

Tell us how Verdure Floral Design Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Michael L
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Michael L
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Niamh W
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Sara L
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Anonymous
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Anonymous
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 7th April 2021
Anonymous
109
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful flowers promptly delivered, with a notification — many thanks!
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Couldn’t of asked for a better experience. I custom ordered a flower arrangement for a very dear friend of mine and the flower basket Emma and her team designed was gorgeous. Excellent customer service and flowers were delivered exactly on time as I requested. Highly recommended 🙂
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 22nd April 2021 Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Posted 9 hours ago
Beautiful really pleased it will always be verdure
Posted 3 days ago
Fabulous service. I ordered flowers for my friend who had suffered a bereavement. The flowers were delivered the very same day and were beautiful. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful flowers and service! Thank You!
Posted 1 week ago
I’m in awe of the quality and beauty of the bouquet I ordered for my sisters birthday. I have used many flower companies before but for most are over priced and not to the standard of these bouquets. The price is very reasonable. Same day delivery. The most efficient and hassle free order I’ve ever made. Thank you to this superb team of amazing individuals!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service. I wanted a personalized order and email customer service and the manager replied promptly. My order was delivered right on time and with no hiccups. Chocolates are amazing. So are the flowers.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service! Ordered some flowers to my girlfriends work they were delivered promptly and looked amazing.
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Great, professional and officiant team. Same day delivery ! Thank you Scarlett
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful flowers delivered within a few hours of ordering! Will use again
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve used many flower delivery services and had numerous issues like orders being late, flowers are almost dead or squashed. I was pleasantly surprised by the flowers I received from verdure. Came on time for same day delivery and the flowers looked lovely. Saved me a lot of ear ache as I forgot it was our wedding anniversary. Defo using these guys going forward.
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 12th April 2021 Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Recipient was thrilled with the very stylishly arranged flowers. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous flowers and superb service!
Posted 1 week ago
The recipients of the beautiful flowers and chocolates were delighted - well done Kind regards Brendan
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant quick next day delivery and beautiful flowers. Would use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The only florist I use for quality flowers delivered on time in Manchester
Posted 2 weeks ago
The perfect delivery! Flowers were in perfect condition and absolutely gorgeous! Would highly recommend & will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flowers so beautiful and on good price .
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 7th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered for same day delivery. Beautiful bunch of flowers arrived. Great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service and very friendly team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful flowers, as always, very well received by the recipient. Thank you so much. You can trust Verdure to do an excellent job and the flowers will be delivered on time. 5* service. I highly recommend them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verdure Floral Design Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 1,174 reviews