Verdure Floral Design Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 565 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Verdure Floral Design Ltd

About Verdure Floral Design Ltd: We are an award winning floral design business providing quality flowers for all occasions, especially weddings and events. All of our florists are trained to the highest level. We deliver quality flowers throughout Greater Manchester.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 333 4556

Location:
The Flower Studio44 Kansas AvenueMediaCityUKSalford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Verdure Floral Design Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
5
Aysha G
"From the moment I called I knew I had picked the right place. Great customer service and most of all the flowers are absolutely gorgeous. Was delivered on time and very efficiently. Look no further and order from here you will not be disappointed"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Brittany M
"Amazing customer service - gave me the perfect bunch of flowers for what I needed. We had a very happy customer! xx"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Charlotte M
"Gorgeous flowers delivered exactly when we wanted them (half hour slot) and just stunning! The arrangements were that fabulous that they almost looked fake; gorgeous fresh flowers and vibrant colours with exceptional foliage, just superb."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very friendly and efficient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"These were a gift and I’m told (by recipient) that they were amazing. The order process was straight forward and the delivery was very prompt. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent conditioned flowers colours and foliage as requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered flowers for my mum’s birthday late one evening and they arrived first thing the following morning. They were beatifully presented and a gorgeous mix of colours. They weren’t the same as pictured but it did state in the listing that alternatives may be used and I was happy with what was received, as was my mum. Would definitely order from Verdure Floral Design again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I live in Australia and I ordered flowers for my mum. She said they were so beautiful and so unusual too. She was very happy with them. The order process was quick and the price was reasonable for good quality flowers Thanks heaps Lisa Perth Australia"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful bespoke flowers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"beautiful flowers , exceptional quality and design."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My sister was thrilled to bits with the arrangement."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful bouquet and very quick and easy ordering. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The lovely helpful people at Verdure floral design couldn’t of got me out of a bigger hole. The service was truly outstanding on a same day delivery arranged after 1.30 pm. They even delivered to the house given that I couldn’t give them a house number only a picture. The flowers were outstanding. I couldn’t thank them enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Super quick and efficient delivery. I made the booking in the morning and she had the flowers in the afternoon. My friend loved her bouquet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful flowers, exactly what I ordered and well worth the price. I’m always a bit nervous when it’s a delivery and I haven’t seen the flowers. Would definitely recommend and use Verdure again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delighted that I found this shop online and purchase a bouquet for delivery. Easy to pay, excellent costomer service. Thank you! Highly recommended this company for all your floral needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was really impressed by the service I received. From the speedy reply to my email, the professionalism with which my request was dealt with up to the delivery service. Thank you guys, I will be recommending you. Kai, a special thank you, you helped make my occasion extra special."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful flowers delivered to my friend on her last day at work. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The flowers for Caroline Franks Barmitzvah were stunning. The effect of all the decorations and flowers made The Monestry truly spectacular."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing service as always and the bouquet was beautiful. It was also extremely good value, the same bouquet at a local florist in Hale would have cost me at least £10-15 more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service as always from Emma. Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and quality at short notice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely thrilled with my flower spray for my sister-in-laws funeral, they were beautiful. I was so very proud of them. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Verdure Floral Design Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 565 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support