Verdure Floral Design Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,243 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Verdure Floral Design Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Verdure Floral Design Ltd Reviews

About Verdure Floral Design Ltd:

We are an award winning floral design business providing quality flowers for all occasions, especially weddings and events. All of our florists are trained to the highest level. We deliver quality flowers throughout Greater Manchester.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 333 4556

Location:

The Flower Studio44 Kansas AvenueMediaCityUKSalford

Write Your review

Tell us how Verdure Floral Design Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beautiful flowers promptly delivered, with a notification — many thanks!
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Posted 1 year ago
The best 👌 Will definitely be back
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service and a beautiful flower arrangement that was worth every penny just to see the look on my partners face. I will definitely recommend the service and the arrangements. 5* all the way .
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Great Service and delivery, The flower are very beautiful!!!
Posted 2 days ago
Delighted with the service, prompt delivery and the product.
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful, beautiful bouquets. Excellent communication and service. Thank you so much for the quick turn around also. Much appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered for the first time i was very pleased with this order. Really easy to order and good delivery. I found the price very good. The bouquet was beautiful really bright flowers lovely presentation
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 18th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
I needed same day delivery , and although it was about £7 for this , the service was amazing . I received correspondence to confirm the address was accurate. I also recieved texts with an approximate delivery time then a text to say delivered . Absolutely brilliant !!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Flowers are perfect but box of candies are not that I see in the picture. Two boxes instead one big
Posted 1 week ago
Nice flowers and delivered as planned.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Efficient and lovely flower arrangement. Great value for money. Love how they keep you informed as to the progress of the delivery too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As ever, superb service, amazing quality and brilliant arrangement. Thank you so much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flowers for my friend so say thinking of you. Gorgeous flowers very pleased. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased for our wedding anniversary for my wife and they were lovely. Have used Verdure before and would use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gorgeous flowers and really modern design. I was delighted with them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stunning flowers, beautifully displayed and put together with great care and attention
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful flowers, lovely arrangement and outstanding service , my friends absolutely loved it. Thank you. They are also long lasting.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful competent 5* service.. Thank You
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with flowers and updated frequently with progress and time of delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
My go-to place for flowers for a long time now and they never dissapoint. Beautiful flowers in great packaging. What more could you ask for!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely stunning flowers
Posted 1 month ago
Verdure Floral Design Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 1,243 reviews