Verdure Floral Design Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,186 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Verdure Floral Design Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Verdure Floral Design Ltd Reviews

About Verdure Floral Design Ltd:

We are an award winning floral design business providing quality flowers for all occasions, especially weddings and events. All of our florists are trained to the highest level. We deliver quality flowers throughout Greater Manchester.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 333 4556

Location:

The Flower Studio44 Kansas AvenueMediaCityUKSalford

Write Your review

Tell us how Verdure Floral Design Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Lily A
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Michael L
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Michael L
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Niamh W
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Sara L
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Anonymous
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Anonymous
110
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful flowers promptly delivered, with a notification — many thanks!
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely stunning flower basket! Can’t fault anything.
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Posted 6 hours ago
Absolutely beautiful bouquet, speedy delivery with time updates as to when it would be delivered.
Posted 1 day ago
I recieved a surprise delivery yesterday from my daughter in New Hampshire (American Mothers Day ) Verdure Floral Design this has to be the most beautiful bouquet that I have ever received- l have never seen blooms so perfect , they are exquisite ! added to that was a bottle of bubbly and a gigantic Mothers Day balloon.I am delighted and you are number one in my book now and I will recommend you to everyone I know , thank you
Posted 1 day ago
What a wonderful surprise for my 93 year old Mum, we sent her some flowers and chocolates for Australian Mother's Day and according to Mum, everything was simply beautiful! Verdure's quality & service never fails, well done!! Karen & Geoff QLD Australia.
Posted 1 day ago
The most beautiful flowers, thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely professional and friendly team I ordered it to the address I wanted to travel however plan changed and They called me when attempt to the first address and give them new address Without a question they delivered to other address . So nice and polite One of those service which can’t get often from others Valued business , Many thanks for extraordinary service KAMi
Posted 4 days ago
So helpful and happy to help the flowers was beautiful top class service thank you !!
Posted 4 days ago
I already did. Did it on the day of floral delivery. Get your act together on the automated follow up
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Really easy to make my order of flowers to be delivered to my daughter in Manchester. She was absolutley thrilled to receive them the very next day, and I quote said "These are the most beautiful flowers I have ever been sent." Thank you Verdure Floral Design. Lindy
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Speedy service thank you
Posted 1 week ago
The best and so happy to order from this website 🤍🤍🤍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Couldn’t of asked for a better experience. I custom ordered a flower arrangement for a very dear friend of mine and the flower basket Emma and her team designed was gorgeous. Excellent customer service and flowers were delivered exactly on time as I requested. Highly recommended 🙂
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 22nd April 2021 Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful really pleased it will always be verdure
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous service. I ordered flowers for my friend who had suffered a bereavement. The flowers were delivered the very same day and were beautiful. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful flowers and service! Thank You!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’m in awe of the quality and beauty of the bouquet I ordered for my sisters birthday. I have used many flower companies before but for most are over priced and not to the standard of these bouquets. The price is very reasonable. Same day delivery. The most efficient and hassle free order I’ve ever made. Thank you to this superb team of amazing individuals!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service. I wanted a personalized order and email customer service and the manager replied promptly. My order was delivered right on time and with no hiccups. Chocolates are amazing. So are the flowers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service! Ordered some flowers to my girlfriends work they were delivered promptly and looked amazing.
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great, professional and officiant team. Same day delivery ! Thank you Scarlett
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Verdure Floral Design Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 1,186 reviews