Verdure Floral Design Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,248 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Verdure Floral Design Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Verdure Floral Design Ltd Reviews

About Verdure Floral Design Ltd:

We are an award winning floral design business providing quality flowers for all occasions, especially weddings and events. All of our florists are trained to the highest level. We deliver quality flowers throughout Greater Manchester.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 333 4556

Location:

The Flower Studio44 Kansas AvenueMediaCityUKSalford

Write Your review

Tell us how Verdure Floral Design Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beautiful flowers in excellent condition on arrival and still going strong over a week later, treated myself as well as a few others during Easter lockdown. Will be my go to florist from now on.
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 18th April 2020 Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 18th April 2020 Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 18th April 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Really personal service. Anna really helpful on phone. Beautiful flowers. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 years ago
You guys are just so reliable! I phoned from a busy bus terminal, and quickly organised a beautiful bouquet of flowers to be delivered that same morning to my wife! What colours did I want? Just choose something nice, was my response. Indeed, the arrangement was just beautiful, delivered with dedication, and passion! Just as always! Thank you Verdure! From Polkadot Design & Print.
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 26th August 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Adi! What can I say......our wedding day was made even more perfect by the absolutely stunning work that you did for it! All of our flowers were beautiful and the rooms were absolutely incredible! I actually heard people gasp as the curtains were opened to our wedding breakfast! It felt so magical and for that we cant thank you enough! Jen and Carl (Heaton house Farm 2nd April 2017)
Posted 4 years ago
I've worked with Adi and Kai on a couple of shoots now (as a professional wedding photographer) and absolutely love their floral creations. No job is ever too big or too complicated - the time, thought and care they put in to every creation shines through in every design they produce. I've seen Adi produce some stunning bouquets and floral table-top designs which compliment the occasion and venue styling - you can tell every project is researched. Brilliant bunch of guys and would very highly recommend to anyone looking for floral styling for their wedding/event.
Posted 4 years ago
The BEST delivery from any company I have used before...ordered at 10am and delivered at 12.30 ( unlike another company I used for same day delivery and arrived 4 days later ) and the quality and variety of the flowers are superb....I am a very happy customer.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much, I am told by the recipient that they are beautiful.
Posted 10 months ago
Have ordered a few times from Verdure and they never disappoint. Beautiful flowers and wonderful service. This company was recommended to me by a florist who had to give up her own business. I would not hesitate to highly recommend Verdure to everyone.
Posted 1 year ago
EXCELLENT FROM START TO FINISH WONDERFUL PRODUCT GREAT CONTACT
Posted 1 year ago
I bought these for a friend but accidentally had them delivered to myself! Completely my fault, they were so beautiful! I was so pleased with them and a little envious of my friend πŸ˜‚
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for supplying the mobile crane and other flowers to my dads funeral the crane flowers and the heart were excellent very pleased so just to say thank you very much kind Regards
Posted 1 year ago
It’s been a week and flowers are still super fresh and beautiful! Thank you for my bff’s happiness over the ocean!
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely beautiful flowers and delivered same day. Really happy with the flowers and the service. Would definitely buy from Verdure again.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered an arrangement online for my mum’s 90th Birthday after finding the Verdure website. To say I was thrilled was an understatement. The flowers were absolutely beautiful and the arrangement was breathtaking. I will certainly be using Verdure again and can I say a huge thank you from mum and myself for helping to make her day memorable.
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 19th April 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Kai, Adi and team at Verdure did the flowers for our wedding in October 2019 and they were amazing. Adi helpfully guided us through all the choices and provided lots of creative input, and we left the professionals to it on the day. Such a relief to have one less thing to worry about! So impressive, would highly recommend. Thank you Verdure
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 21st January 2020 Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 21st January 2020 Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 21st January 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Flowers delivered by Jen. (ref. 23387) who had crafted the flowers. Fabulous. Just wanted to say thanks for such a lovely bouquet, a present for my birthday from my son. He always uses your services so I look forward to more in the future, from Jen if poss. Thanks again. Gillian |Ovens
Posted 2 years ago
I called them from Canada to place an order . Excellent, efficient and warm service. My friend loved her arrangement....... said it was beautiful and fresh.
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful bouquet for my friend sent same day - thank you so much She loved them
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Kai and Adi, Just wanted to say what an amazing evening my friends and I had last night!! Our flowers are unreal!! And we all adored Adi who was so patient with a load of chattering women!! What a wonderful prize you donated to RSP ball! It really is a wonderful committee who raise much needed funds for desperate causes all around Manchester. Your both ⭐️⭐️’s . Also, I do hope you gain some business from last night as both myself and my pals never knew you do deliveries ! Fingers crossed. Thankyou both once again! Just adored πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ‘πŸ» Love Nadine x
Posted 3 years ago
Easy wedsite, lovely floral displays, quick and simple
Posted 3 years ago
Verdure Floral Design Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 1,248 reviews