Verdure Floral Design Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,181 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Verdure Floral Design Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Verdure Floral Design Ltd Reviews

About Verdure Floral Design Ltd:

We are an award winning floral design business providing quality flowers for all occasions, especially weddings and events. All of our florists are trained to the highest level. We deliver quality flowers throughout Greater Manchester.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 333 4556

Location:

The Flower Studio44 Kansas AvenueMediaCityUKSalford

Write Your review

Tell us how Verdure Floral Design Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Michael L
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Michael L
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Niamh W
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Sara L
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Anonymous
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Anonymous
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 7th April 2021
Anonymous
109
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant quick next day delivery and beautiful flowers. Would use again.
Posted 1 month ago
The only florist I use for quality flowers delivered on time in Manchester
Posted 1 month ago
The perfect delivery! Flowers were in perfect condition and absolutely gorgeous! Would highly recommend & will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers so beautiful and on good price .
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 7th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered for same day delivery. Beautiful bunch of flowers arrived. Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service and very friendly team.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful flowers, as always, very well received by the recipient. Thank you so much. You can trust Verdure to do an excellent job and the flowers will be delivered on time. 5* service. I highly recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered these flowers for a friends birthday and they were absolutely gorgeous, shevwas over the moon and well worth the money. I was also advised when they would be delivered and also once they were delivered
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect service, delivery and flowers. Ordered 12 pink roses €70. Fast same day delivery with updates throughout!
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful bouquet, delivered exactly when said and kept me informed every step of the way. Would definitely use again. Ordered at 1200 delivered at 2.30!
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful flowers, delivered promptly on the same day within 3 hours.
Posted 1 month ago
I found Verdure through a Google search as my local florist was closed, and I am so glad I did. I ordered a floral wreath for a funeral, and a hand tied bouquet to go on an accompanying family grave. To make sure I would have them in time, I arranged to receive them the day before the funeral. The customer service was excellent, the florist rang me to check the date and time of the funeral to arrange the best delivery time. They were delivered with extreme care by a very polite and respectful person. The flowers were simply beautiful. I had only specified that I wanted brights and yellows in the wreath. What arrived exceeded expectations, a stunning arrangement of bright yellow roses and delicate yellow orchids. The flowers were top quality and every bloom was perfect. The hand tied was an enormous arrangement of sunflowers, bright and perfect. I am very grateful to Verdure for the quality and care shown, to me, the entire experience was excellent value for money. I would absolutely use Verdure again.
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 3rd April 2021 Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely flowers and fast delivery as well as same next day delivery! The quality of the flowers was better than I had expected, definitely worth the price.
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
I live in Cornwall and ordered funeral flowers for someone in Royton. From photos and comments from relatives, I know that these flowers were really very beautiful. Thank you so much Verdure. Since I wrote this review I have been told by the family of the deceased that these flowers were absolutely stunning.
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 2nd April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
I would like to pass on my thanks the funeral flowers we ordered were absolutely stunning Many thanks Penny
Posted 1 month ago
The BEST delivery from any company I have used before...ordered at 10am and delivered at 12.30 ( unlike another company I used for same day delivery and arrived 4 days later ) and the quality and variety of the flowers are superb....I am a very happy customer.
Posted 1 month ago
Good, but excellent if delivered on time as requested. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there thanks for taking the time to leave a review - we really appreciate it! We received the order at 09:47 and delivered it at 13:50. We see a request on your order in the additional information area to deliver by 13:00 but the 3 hour premium express delivery option was not purchased. Had it been then your order would have been automatically prioritised and delivered within the 3 hour window, before 13:00. Many thanks for your order!
Posted 1 month ago
Everything from start to finish was excellent. Flowers were for my friends 60th and she was delighted. I was keen to support a local business and will definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there thanks for the review - we really appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful flowers and super quick delivery! My brother loved them thank you x
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a Medium bunch of white Lilies & Roses for my Mum for Mothers' Day. I can honestly say these were the best bouquet of flowers I have ever seen - they were extremely generous in size for a medium and my Mum absolutely loved them. They are still going strong 10 days later and smell incredible. Thank you so much- I cannot recommend you enough and will definitely use Verdure again.
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 24th March 2021 Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Verdure Floral Design Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 1,181 reviews