Verdure Floral Design Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,248 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Verdure Floral Design Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Verdure Floral Design Ltd Reviews

About Verdure Floral Design Ltd:

We are an award winning floral design business providing quality flowers for all occasions, especially weddings and events. All of our florists are trained to the highest level. We deliver quality flowers throughout Greater Manchester.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 333 4556

Location:

The Flower Studio44 Kansas AvenueMediaCityUKSalford

Write Your review

Tell us how Verdure Floral Design Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gorgeous flowers and really modern design. I was delighted with them.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Stunning flowers, beautifully displayed and put together with great care and attention
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful flowers, lovely arrangement and outstanding service , my friends absolutely loved it. Thank you. They are also long lasting.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful competent 5* service.. Thank You
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with flowers and updated frequently with progress and time of delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
My go-to place for flowers for a long time now and they never dissapoint. Beautiful flowers in great packaging. What more could you ask for!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely stunning flowers
Posted 1 month ago
The website was super easy to use. The flowers were gorgeous and delivered on time. Would use them again!
Posted 1 month ago
Bought for my wife's birthday 2nd time . Awesome flowers awesome delivery . Will always recommend. Love it . Thank you . Nas
Posted 1 month ago
The flowers arrived on time. they were lovely and just what I ordered .
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second time I have ordered and the recipient of the bouquets is always thrilled. Beautiful, original arrangements, smooth and no fuss order and delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
The most beautiful flowers I’ve ever received... 🤍 Thank you Xxxx
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 12th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely incredible. Such a beautiful bouquet arrived for my friend exactly as requested. I live in the US and was last minute so with the time difference was so impressed they arrived within hours of ordering. Would absolutely recommend. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
The staff were wonderful and very helpful and the flowers were beautiful. What an absolute gem of a florist. *****
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered at 2pm, delivered by by 4.30pm! Fantastic bouquet! Fantastic service!
Posted 1 month ago
Very poor flowers I thought I was getting a nice big bunch of flowers in a box instead what turned up was like a £15 bunch from Tescos
Posted 1 month ago
Ever since my now hubby first sent me a Verdure bouquet (about 11 years ago) they are my absolute favourite florist. The flowers and foliage, and designs are just stunning. They never fail to impress me. I'm lucky to receive a few of their bouquets a year - love them - thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for a great service and beautiful flowers. Will gladly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers lovely, and efficient delivery. Very pleased!
Posted 1 month ago
Verdure Floral Design Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 1,248 reviews