Vapeshop Reviews

4.79 Rating 615 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Vapeshop
Visit Website

Email:

marketing@vapeshop.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Vapeshop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service, prompt delivery. Great communication I ordered the wrong liquid sent an email and they changed my order for me straight away! Also they offer great prices.
Posted 4 hours ago
Very good and fast service and great value for money the only small issue I had is the 100ml bottles leak a little apart from that really good
Posted 5 hours ago
Top service. Great prices
Posted 1 day ago
Will defo use this company again! Great price for vape that I ordered, and I chose free delivery and it arrived the next day!!! Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service from start to finish! Recommended
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent value and product quality. Did arrive on 3rd day of 1-3 day delivery. Will be ordering again
Posted 2 days ago
Cannot rate this vape enough. Every order has been correct, neatly packed and dispatched so quickly that I usually receive my order the next day. Cannot ask for better than this!
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant products, good delivery time, all round amazing
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery process very slow. checkout process is hard as they accet your charge and then require you to verify your age with sharing your personal data with 3rd party
Posted 3 days ago
Great prices, very quick to arrive....kept fully updated. The first of many orders
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant fast and friendly service with great offers
Posted 4 days ago
Great store, I always buy my e-liquid here and the service is excellent. Very fast delivery and a good range to choose from.
Posted 4 days ago
Super fast delivery. Easy transaction and great price. Thanks 😀
Posted 4 days ago
Nice Shop i liked good prices
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, fast delivery, cheap with good deals on and I like the fact you can get points to get discounts
Posted 4 days ago
1st time I ordered via eBay was great - second time I wanted to get innokin z coils but you didn’t stock them & my delivery this time around has taken a bit longer .. I still haven’t received my package, in fact
Posted 4 days ago
Very competitive prices, my go to vape shop.
Posted 5 days ago
Really good! My ecig is great. It was a really smooth process. Although I had to send my proof of age through email after I’d paid for it rather than at payment which I thought was a little strange. Other than that. It’s really good
Posted 5 days ago
Great products great prices great seller
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing service
Posted 5 days ago
Vapeshop is rated 4.79 based on 615 reviews