Vapeshop Reviews

4.79 Rating 87 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Vapeshop
Visit Website

Email:
marketing@vapeshop.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Vapeshop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Very happy with tank and delivery service thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very prompt in expediting my order. I definitely will be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"i got a excellent price for my klyin v2 best price on the net and the free delivery was super fast as well could not fault the company and will recommend this company to all my fellow vapers 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing price fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"šŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very speedy service will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service and would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good prices with good Comms and customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Order and received quickly excellent price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought a kylin v2 rta and wow ordered and dispatched same day and arrived the very next day not to mention the price it was great with free delivery BARGAIN"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Outstanding service!! Items arrived lightning fast, and at a bargain price. I will be shopping here alot more in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great service from the guys had to dealings with staff to verify my age as I was from another country but they made it a quick and painless process would definetly reccomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"What an amazing service . Great prices. Super quick delivery. I’m very happy with my Kynlin v2 RTA Thanks Vape shop . I will definitely by from you again . 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent price and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service look forward to using again many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Next day delivery & authentic RTA. Very happy with purchase. They sent extra glasses too for the RTA. Will buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The use of Royal mail made me drop two stars one as mail don't arive one as its as ready opened the other stars count for helpfull staff good price and fast response"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely happy with my purchase! Great service, super quick delivery, top quality product. Will definately buy again. Thank you šŸ˜"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was told I would receive the item the next day but I didn't receive the item until two days later"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from these guys . Ordered Thursday night arrived Saturday morning . 5 star service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Vapeshop is rated 4.79 based on 87 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support