Vapeshop Reviews

4.79 Rating 170 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Vapeshop
Visit Website

Email:
marketing@vapeshop.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Vapeshop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Good range of vaping products and accessories, fair prices and quick delivery."
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"A wide range of quality brand vapes for cheap and affordable prices especially in the clearance sale"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good and prompt service"
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery, great prices, excellent customer services. Thank you. I'll be back πŸ‘πŸ˜"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great price... Quick delivery... Works for me πŸ’―"
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to use website and quick delivery, brilliant."
Posted 6 days ago
"Does what it’s said on the tin, delivery on time discreet packaging"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delievery and the product I ordered is brilliant I love it defo be ordering again when I need coils"
Posted 1 week ago
"Always on time fantastic customer service"
Posted 1 week ago
"always wary of ordering from somewhere new, but read some reviews and decided to try them . good value and quicker than stated standard delivery. :D"
Posted 1 week ago
"Recurve duel great dripper really good flavour plus delivery very quick"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"ordered it off eBay and it came next day and I love it so easy for me"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First time I have used this shop and I’m very happy with my purchases from them they were very helpful and very quick to reply back to my messages there prices r very gd and I will definitely b coming back to buy more vape kit and liquid from u I would highly recommend u to anyone oh and the delivery 🚚 was very gd to ps keep up with the gd customer service thanks to everyone at the vapeshop"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple to order and goods arrived promptly by first class mail. Will definitely be a regular customer"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good value, product, and arrived quickly"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and easy... Crisp and minty..."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Competitive prices and quick delivery, products are what they are."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good product Delivery is not excellent"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good for money"
Posted 1 month ago
Vapeshop is rated 4.79 based on 170 reviews