Vapeshop Reviews

4.78 Rating 40 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Vapeshop
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Vapeshop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very good. Everything came in good condition and the prices were good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Quality service very fast delivery and a lot cheaper than my local vape shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent value for money , great communication from them about dispatching and delivering my order Would highly recommend and will be buying from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick delivery and good quick communication, fully recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy delivery. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"i Ordered on a Friday and received the item on Tuesday. Very impressed with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent prices excellent speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent variety. Good prices. Quick delivery. Will definitely be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality products at fantastic prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you to vapeshop for all the help you gave me as a newby caper great shop good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"2 niggles = Firstly, website stated a special offer if 3 items of WizMix were bought together - I put 3 bottles in my basket and when I checked out they were at full price. Secondly, delivery not as quick as promised, website states if order placed before 6pm items will be dispatched same day. I placed my order around 4.00 Wednesday, didnt receive dispatch email until Thursday, and my order arrived Friday. Other than that my orders arrived well packaged and in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Service and delivery excellent and item works as described and came already partly charged, very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Will be ordering again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good, easy to use and good products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product, excellent customer services and FAST delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wederom een fantastische ervaring! Altijd behulpzaam met raad en daad! Een topwinkel!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fab site, order and delivery time!! I found it really easy to navigate website and place my order plus it arrived in really good time!! I will definitely be using the site again and will also be recommending to my vaper friends!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Having ordered some items on a Friday evening for Sunday delivery and not receiving the items before Tuesday of the following week is unacceptable. I paid extra for the special delivery and ended up with the free standard delivery. After twoing and froing with emails I managed to get my postage reimburst to my account. Not the type of service I expected and I will never shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I use vape shop for the first time, I highly recommend. Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Vapeshop is rated 4.78 based on 40 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This