Vapeshop Reviews

4.80 Rating 59 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Vapeshop

Write Your review

Tell us how Vapeshop made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"An easy site to use ,very well priced and delivery is prompt and reliable. Would recommend to other vapers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Website quick and easy to navigate and very quick delivery will defo be ordering again..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Noice thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy to use website. Goods arrived next day, packaged very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very Happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought an 1100 ma battery from this online shop which arrived on the Tuesday morning after ordering it on the Sunday afternoon of the same weekend. Superb service and great value for money. I will be using this shop again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I Am So Happy With My Order, And Would Order Again. My Aspire Breeze Vape Is Just Right For Me And Works Perfectly! Thank You! 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, could have better range of nic salts.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy to use. Very happy with my purchase!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Was good had plenty of eliquids to choose from"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery. Great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great shop...... amazing products for a super price..... would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fast service. great products 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality products at a great price. I was really pleased with the fast standard delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service , friendly quick and efficient . Will certainly buy from again 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with my purchases and the service. Was very easy with quick free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good. Everything came in good condition and the prices were good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vapeshop is rated 4.80 based on 59 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support