Vapeshop Reviews

4.76 Rating 130 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Vapeshop
Visit Website

Email:
marketing@vapeshop.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Vapeshop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Very happy with the product"
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Hola sigo sin tener el pedido. No he recibido nada."
Posted 2 days ago
"I bought the Vaporesso Sky Solo Plus Kit and have been using it less than a week. It has already started to leak and soaks up the liquid really quick! I’m finding I have to refill three times a day (I do not use it often, usually just after meals!) not enough to be refilling it so often. Awful vape! Would not recommend! Will be looking els where for a new device."
Posted 3 days ago
"Rally good and keeps you up to date"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good, 100% satisfied"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great selection of products and better priced than in most shops"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service. Good prices. Quick delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Every order is on time. Fantastic service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great prices and service!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good delivery and excellent juice"
Posted 1 month ago
"Have used vape shop a couple of times now and they are very quick in dispatch of your orders, would highly recommend to others as they also have cracking prices on there site also"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery good product"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good. Order held due to insufficient stock quantities, but after resolution, remainder of order delivered next day on saturday. Great customer service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent price and delivery..would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Rapid service and great price. My favourite juice is no longer available so been hunting for a lychee flavour and these guys are only place I could find something. Delicious product (Zap Lychee and lemonade) and half the price I pay for my old Ruthless stuff. Will be ordering more"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service.prices and vape"
Posted 2 months ago
"outstanding customer service will buy from them again and again"
Posted 2 months ago
"I’ll defo buy again. We did have a delivery issue, but this was rectified instantly with no hassle, can’t ask for more than that."
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought a Kylin2 from Vapeshop. Best price i have seen these for plus free delivery. What more can you ask for? Highly recommend these guys."
Posted 2 months ago
Vapeshop is rated 4.76 based on 130 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support