Vapeshop Reviews

4.80 Rating 362 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Vapeshop
Visit Website

Email:

marketing@vapeshop.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Vapeshop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivered within 24 hours, cheap and great customer service 👍
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service, my delivery had items missing due to the bag getting damaged at Royal mail sorting office. Sent a photo to vapeshop and they didn't even hesitate in reshipping the missing item. I'll never shop anywhere else. Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service from Sam
Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to navigate website. Communication through out delivery process, from confirmation emails to dispatching with tracking numbers. The quality of the products is excellent. The prices are so affordable. I mainly buy 100ml Rodeo and love the flavour. But took advantage of the £1 Gimme 10ml bottles and the flavours are great. Might just give Gimme a try in the 100ml next.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast, efficient and competitive prices, I'll shop here again.
Posted 3 months ago
Great Customer service
Quick delivery
Definitely recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, delivery was a bit slow but understandable considering the current climate, will be buying a vape kit from them soon!
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality product. Purchased 6mg Gimme Menthol 10ml at a good price., discounted when buying 20 at the same time. Recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Good product and order process
Posted 6 months ago
Extremely fast delivery and very good price.
This is now my shop for everything for vamping and very highly recommended.
Posted 6 months ago
Great Liquids
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered twice from VapeStore now, I’ve had speedy delivery, perfect products and experienced brilliant customer service from their advisers. Highly recommend this company.
Posted 6 months ago
Great juices great value
Posted 6 months ago
Great deals. Good customer service! Fast delivery :)
Posted 6 months ago
I pleased an order on 23rd March and still haven't received it today 2nd April. It was so say shipped on 26th March. Inquired today vie chat to be told it can take up to 10 working days and not 2 to 4 working days as stated on my email.
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Sara,

We're very sorry to hear your order has not arrived yet.

Second Class post normally takes 2 - 4 working days to arrive, but due to the COVID-19 outbreak it will likely take 3 - 6 working days to arrive as couriers are prioritising the delivery of medical supplies & essential items, so non-essential deliveries like ours take a little longer to arrive unfortunately.

We ask our customers to allow up to 10 working days* to see if your order to arrives, but if it doesn't reach you by the weekend, please send us an email at cs@vapeshop.co.uk and we'd be happy to assist you.

We are very grateful for your patience.

*working days include Monday - Friday and exclude weekends & public holidays. Click here to view our delivery policy: https://www.vapeshop.co.uk/pages/delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Bought two Rodeo Shortfills and although not the strongest flavours I have had they were very nice and excellent value - I will buy again. The OBS M3 coils supplied are excellent. Service from vapeshop was very good and I would recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with my first purchase, I bought the aspire pockeX with replacement coils and e-liquids and can't fault any off them, they came at a great price with fast delivery I will 100% be returning for my vape needs. thankyou!
Posted 6 months ago
Fast and efficient, great price and quality product
Posted 6 months ago
Great prices and easy ordering system. Love the variety of vape flavours too. I'll definitely be back.
Posted 6 months ago
Vapeshop is rated 4.80 based on 362 reviews