Vapeshop Reviews

4.8 Rating 769 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Vapeshop
4.8
Based on 769 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Vapeshop Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

marketing@vapeshop.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Vapeshop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Perfect delivery perfect item
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great prices, variety of flavours, nic strengths and fast delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I've ordered a couple of times. The customer service is great and the delivery is quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
VERY HELPFUL , AND GOOD PROMT DELIVERY SERVICE WILL USE THIS SERVICE AGAIN
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great store, wide range of everything vape related, really good prices and fantastic service. Full 5 stars from me. Cheers guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
no issues, informative and good delivery times.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent range of products, competitively priced with a no fuss delivery service. vape shop is a company you can trust.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Best customer service + fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, great products and great delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, fast shipping and good rewards scheme. Very good multibuys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recently went to the Vapeshop website and ordered some E-liquids. The website was very easy to use and understand and the response to my order was very quick. Within a couple of days, my order arrived, it was very well packaged and importantly, the exact E-liquids that i had ordered and exact number of them arrived and there were no leakages(unlike with other companies that I had previously used) The prices were excellent as well. I totally recommend to try the Vapeshop, as in my experience, they have been brilliant, from start to finish and without doubt, I will definitely be ordering from them again very soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service website easy to order from and very fast delivery Can’t fault at all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing, don't waste time like I did 🙃
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Above and beyond, not their fault but the manufacturer fault on a vape bug they got back to me within 24hrs and gave me a replacement next day top notch people friendly and educated on their products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a vape and when it arrived the product was faulty and did not charge. I contacted them and they promptly replied and told me to send the product back. They stayed in touch throughout. When they received the the vape and confirmed it was faulty a new one was sent out and postage refunded. All in all about 2 weeks turnaround due to Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
In my most recent experience I ordered a coil that wasnt compatible with the tank I ordered, I got in touch with the customer service very easily and explained my problem, they sorted the issue out right away, giving me a full refund with no hassle and in very quick time. The customer service was polite and easy to talk to and given the situation they couldn't have done better.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
very good service and good support system too
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome shop, always willing to help, cheap, great discounts, I wish, i could add more than 1 discount code at checkout. Keep up the spectacular service. never tried the other vape shops/online shop. Great quality. goods always intact. I did a good bit of research and found the shop that's the best. delivery always on time every time. p.s please add more brands please in the future, thank you vape shop and all the vape shop team...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Vapeshop is rated 4.81 based on 769 reviews