Vapeshop Reviews

4.81 Rating 698 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Vapeshop
Visit Website

Email:

marketing@vapeshop.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Vapeshop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Brilliant website, easy to use and not long winded like some. Great prices and super fast delivery. The range is excellent with up to date new stuff available.
Posted 13 hours ago
Very good and very accessible prices
Posted 16 hours ago
My go to for all my vaping supplies. Very fast delivery and great customer service. I would highly recommend these guys.
Posted 1 day ago
My order was delivered next day, Very good price, Very satisfied with everything.
Posted 1 day ago
Great variety prices and delivery time
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service arrived in good time and kept informed at all stages
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service. Goods arrive on time. Had an issue once and it was resolved straight away. Well done and keep up the great work Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
I always order the disposable vapes xl from here. The raspberry twist is my fave, good deals and fast delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Never an issue with this company and love the fact my liquids come straight to my door!
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order and good quality.
Posted 5 days ago
Great products at a reasonable price and fantastic customer service
Posted 6 days ago
The site is easy to use, plenty of explanation for specific products so you don't buy the wrong thing. I like the regular email shipping updates and the good quality low cost products.
Posted 1 week ago
Love this pod nice and slim and the flavour is amazing so easy to carry about and looks so cool with , the delivery was nice and quick and packed well i was kept updated with emails for delivery etc.
Posted 1 week ago
Wow so impressed quick efficient and excellent value
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to get my order. I like the age verification too.
Posted 1 week ago
I can't fault the service. I found they were the cheapest on the market, kept informed about order and delivery and arrived really quick. Definitely recommend and will continue to use in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
Have ordered a few times now from Vapeshop. Highly recommended seller. Good choice, great prices and really impressive scheme where you gain points which you can spend on discounts or free delivery. Really fast delivery too!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic delivery and a great choice of flavours
Posted 1 week ago
I only use vampire vape so think that this is a great price thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed
Posted 1 week ago
Vapeshop is rated 4.81 based on 698 reviews