Vapeshop Reviews

4.80 Rating 692 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Vapeshop
Visit Website

Email:

marketing@vapeshop.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Vapeshop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic service. Goods arrive on time. Had an issue once and it was resolved straight away. Well done and keep up the great work Thank you
Posted 5 hours ago
I always order the disposable vapes xl from here. The raspberry twist is my fave, good deals and fast delivery.
Posted 6 hours ago
Never an issue with this company and love the fact my liquids come straight to my door!
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order and good quality.
Posted 1 day ago
Great products at a reasonable price and fantastic customer service
Posted 3 days ago
The site is easy to use, plenty of explanation for specific products so you don't buy the wrong thing. I like the regular email shipping updates and the good quality low cost products.
Posted 3 days ago
Love this pod nice and slim and the flavour is amazing so easy to carry about and looks so cool with , the delivery was nice and quick and packed well i was kept updated with emails for delivery etc.
Posted 3 days ago
Wow so impressed quick efficient and excellent value
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and easy to get my order. I like the age verification too.
Posted 4 days ago
I can't fault the service. I found they were the cheapest on the market, kept informed about order and delivery and arrived really quick. Definitely recommend and will continue to use in the future!
Posted 5 days ago
Have ordered a few times now from Vapeshop. Highly recommended seller. Good choice, great prices and really impressive scheme where you gain points which you can spend on discounts or free delivery. Really fast delivery too!
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic delivery and a great choice of flavours
Posted 5 days ago
I only use vampire vape so think that this is a great price thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Very impressed
Posted 1 week ago
Always in stock, always dispatched immediately, always arrives pronto. What more can I ask for? Thankyou!
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient and very quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast professional service, would highly recommend, will definitely order from them again.
Posted 1 week ago
I logged onto Vapeshop looking for a new vape to replace an existing one that had sprung a leak. I was impressed with the variety on offer together with the technical information provided. I ordered a new item, received it within 3 working days & am more than happy with my choice & the service received.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent reliable company to do business with. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Vapeshop is rated 4.80 based on 692 reviews