Vapeshop Reviews

4.80 Rating 733 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Vapeshop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Vapeshop Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

marketing@vapeshop.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Vapeshop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I love this shop they have great products and a very fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have purchased from vapeshop several times. Never had an issue.
Posted 1 month ago
Good deals and price.
Posted 3 months ago
Loved the vape I purchased. I ordered by next day delivery it said if I order within 4 hours I would qualify (Friday) I didn’t receive it until Monday so I wasted £5.99 on delivery charges. Other than that no complaints
Posted 3 months ago
1st time I ordered via eBay was great - second time I wanted to get innokin z coils but you didn’t stock them & my delivery this time around has taken a bit longer .. I still haven’t received my package, in fact
Posted 3 months ago
Very competitive prices, my go to vape shop.
Posted 3 months ago
Really good! My ecig is great. It was a really smooth process. Although I had to send my proof of age through email after I’d paid for it rather than at payment which I thought was a little strange. Other than that. It’s really good
Posted 3 months ago
I found the website very fulfilling. Theres a lit of options and a wide range of choice. I enjoy the different products and the pricing is exceptional. I did find it hard to find or decide what I wanted at first but it quickly became easy to navigate. My only issue was the age verification website was such a confusing site. And I had no idea if it worked until my product's arrived. But overall I really enjoy this website
Posted 3 months ago
Item was suitable for my use
Posted 3 months ago
Great selection great prices fast delivery only thing wish I got free nicotine with my vape juice like I do other places
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order very helpful team if you have any questions I always use vapeshop
Posted 3 months ago
Good item, came quickly
Posted 3 months ago
Wide range of products. Fantastic deals & service
Posted 3 months ago
Getting expensive
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered online via first class recorded delivery in error. Not sure if the option of next day which I required was available at checkout. However, I phoned and the person I spoke to was polite and efficient and upgraded the order to next day delivery at no extra charge. The order arrived next day and was as expected. The only query was the quality of the battery (aspire 2600) recommended for my new Glint vape kit. It charges via usb in about an hour and I have to recharge after 3 hours, vaping moderately at 20w. I will have to purchase a new more efficient battery. Overall I am very happy with the service from the vape shop which I use for all my vaping needs and would happily recommend to anyone.
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased
Posted 4 months ago
Good service. Delivered quick
Posted 4 months ago
Good service
Posted 4 months ago
Really like the vape, only thing is when I screw the top off to put liquid in the coil comes out too, so I have to unscrew it from the top then screw it back in.
Posted 4 months ago
Good service and products
Posted 4 months ago
Vapeshop is rated 4.80 based on 733 reviews