Vapeshop Reviews

4.81 Rating 698 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Vapeshop
Visit Website

Email:

marketing@vapeshop.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Vapeshop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Disappointing second order as 2 of my 50ml bottles (cubana creamy vanilla were only 2/3 full. Normally the shortfil allows no more than 15ml nic .
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, good flavours, however the hassle of ID confirmation is long winded.
Posted 2 months ago
The liquid I ordered had leaked during delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Issues with age verification on both of my orders - but support is responsive and personable, with good solutions both times.
Posted 1 year ago
The vape juices seem good. BUT I paid a premium for next day delivery (26/12/19) and Parcelforce took until 30/12/19 to deliver it, which is rubbish.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery fine, flavours fine, except 1/3 flavours is wrong flavour, will be contacting for a refund
Posted 1 year ago
The use of Royal mail made me drop two stars one as mail don't arive one as its as ready opened the other stars count for helpfull staff good price and fast response
Posted 2 years ago
2 niggles = Firstly, website stated a special offer if 3 items of WizMix were bought together - I put 3 bottles in my basket and when I checked out they were at full price. Secondly, delivery not as quick as promised, website states if order placed before 6pm items will be dispatched same day. I placed my order around 4.00 Wednesday, didnt receive dispatch email until Thursday, and my order arrived Friday. Other than that my orders arrived well packaged and in good condition.
Posted 2 years ago
I was very impressed by your service, I am however very unhappy with the product I bought from you. I bought a logic vape pen and I have to charge it for at least 2 hours a day, the liquid often leaks even though I always store it upright.
Posted 2 years ago
Vapeshop is rated 4.81 based on 698 reviews