Vanlocker Reviews

4.88 Rating 607 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vanlocker
Read Vanlocker Reviews

About Vanlocker:

Vanlocker are an ISO accredited van lock manufacturer offering an installation service in Greater London, Kent, Surrey and Sussex.

Visit Website
Excellent service
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to install. I'm very happy with my order. very good communication over the phone.
Posted 3 days ago
GREAT SERVICE, arrived on time, work done very quickly and neatly, looks like a great producer. Very happy my vehicle is secure now
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant!!
I have called from internet search, and on the phone I was able to know which locks were needed and a date to do the work.
I was working in London that week and was not a problem.
Work has been done very well and I am very happy with the work.
Posted 1 week ago
Reliable and quality work undertaken by a polite professional company
Posted 1 week ago
The service was quick and professional. The expert was kind and helpful in answering my questions. I highly recommend Vanlocker.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the service clean quick and very professional, will defo use again and I’ve already recommended to a friend.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with outcome
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have used Steve 3 times now , always professional , on time , always does first class job . would thoroughly recommend him without hesitation.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Told me time and day for locks to be fitted. Fitter running a bit late.
He phoned before hand to let me know. Fitted locks no problem.
That’s all you can ask. Excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and a very good job done.
Posted 2 weeks ago
On time, very friendly and very professional. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really found the buying process to be so easy and my new locks arrived very quickly. At this point I have only fitted one of the locks because of our wonderful British unpredictable weather but the installation was very easy and I am very pleased with my new locks.
Vanlocker 5 star review on 31st October 2020 Vanlocker 5 star review on 31st October 2020 Vanlocker 5 star review on 31st October 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professionally done.
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Professional!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Will done
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service,I struggled a bit with the sliding side door lock as it was double skinned and the lock pops through on a angle which meant I had to elongate my hole which maybe a little more info highlighting this might have helped me (Toyota hiace)
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, price and job. Happy all round
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a full set of Armaplate for my sprinter. Arrived very quickly and very well packaged. Very happy customer
Posted 1 month ago
Vanlocker is rated 4.88 based on 607 reviews