Vanlocker Reviews

4.88 Rating 634 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vanlocker
Read Vanlocker Reviews

About Vanlocker:

Vanlocker are an ISO accredited van lock manufacturer offering an installation service in Greater London, Kent, Surrey and Sussex.

Visit Website
I found the product easy to fit, I added rubber strips around the edges as a precaution to rattle, I don’t think it was needed as the fit is perfect. Highly recommended
Vanlocker 5 star review on 23rd January 2021 Vanlocker 5 star review on 23rd January 2021
Posted 3 hours ago
quick delivery. locks very easy to install. I would highly recommend
Posted 6 hours ago
The deadlocks for my Boxer were sturdy and well packaged. More instructions with the product would have been welcomed. A simple template to position the key barrel would help tremendously. There was no measurements for the strike plate side, I located it centrally and riveted it on, however, the lock interfered with the plate and couldn’t shut. I had to drill the rivets and relocate the strike plate. Simple guide instructions needed
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered a Van Bulkhead on 6//1/21 and it still has not arrived. I have tried to call multiple times and no answer. I have emailed several times with no reply. Now I have to wait 30 days to get my money back through my credit card. Would not recommend using this firm.
Posted 6 days ago
Good bit of kit , but should really come with templates .
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on time and the new locks fitted very well. Very nice guy and highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a kit for export to Canada. Process was seamless except did not get a Courier reference to track shipment.
Parts for high quality and good value for money.
Will do business again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Muy buen servicio al cliente
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really professional service, highly recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good and neat work thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service great product my van now feels safe
Posted 1 month ago
Still not received them
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ian

Many thanks for your response.

Unfortunately there was a problem with the courier delivering your grilles. We have notified Van Guard and they have sent you out a replacement set which i believe you have now received.

Any problems let us know.

Vanlocker
Posted 3 days ago
Good product great service
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient, quality workmanship and good price
Posted 1 month ago
I would highly recommend van locker to anyone. Very reliable and professional. Nice people to deal with , and reasonably priced .
All the best Grant from Gs Bundey flooring
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, helpful technical support. Quality products. Recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Very tidy job done quickly allowing me to get back to work. Will definitely use them again and recommend them to all my friends.
Top Job!!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. The keys were perfect. Quick and easy.
Posted 1 month ago
All ok thanks no issues
Posted 1 month ago
Gray service and the locks seem good 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Vanlocker is rated 4.88 based on 634 reviews