Vanlocker Reviews

4.88 Rating 637 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vanlocker
Read Vanlocker Reviews

About Vanlocker:

Vanlocker are an ISO accredited van lock manufacturer offering an installation service in Greater London, Kent, Surrey and Sussex.

Visit Website
Told me time and day for locks to be fitted. Fitter running a bit late. He phoned before hand to let me know. Fitted locks no problem. That’s all you can ask. Excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service and product, called before to check the right fit and they were very helpful and knowledgeable, delivery was much quicker than anticipated. Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic, thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, very helpful and friendly
Posted 1 month ago
I found the product easy to fit, I added rubber strips around the edges as a precaution to rattle, I don’t think it was needed as the fit is perfect. Highly recommended
Vanlocker 5 star review on 23rd January 2021 Vanlocker 5 star review on 23rd January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
quick delivery. locks very easy to install. I would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
The deadlocks for my Boxer were sturdy and well packaged. More instructions with the product would have been welcomed. A simple template to position the key barrel would help tremendously. There was no measurements for the strike plate side, I located it centrally and riveted it on, however, the lock interfered with the plate and couldn’t shut. I had to drill the rivets and relocate the strike plate. Simple guide instructions needed
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a Van Bulkhead on 6//1/21 and it still has not arrived. I have tried to call multiple times and no answer. I have emailed several times with no reply. Now I have to wait 30 days to get my money back through my credit card. Would not recommend using this firm.
Posted 1 month ago
Good bit of kit , but should really come with templates .
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time and the new locks fitted very well. Very nice guy and highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a kit for export to Canada. Process was seamless except did not get a Courier reference to track shipment.
Parts for high quality and good value for money.
Will do business again.
Posted 1 month ago
Muy buen servicio al cliente
Posted 1 month ago
Really professional service, highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and neat work thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great service great product my van now feels safe
Posted 2 months ago
Still not received them
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ian

Many thanks for your response.

Unfortunately there was a problem with the courier delivering your grilles. We have notified Van Guard and they have sent you out a replacement set which i believe you have now received.

Any problems let us know.

Vanlocker
Posted 1 month ago
Good product great service
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient, quality workmanship and good price
Posted 2 months ago
I would highly recommend van locker to anyone. Very reliable and professional. Nice people to deal with , and reasonably priced .
All the best Grant from Gs Bundey flooring
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, helpful technical support. Quality products. Recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Very tidy job done quickly allowing me to get back to work. Will definitely use them again and recommend them to all my friends.
Top Job!!
Posted 2 months ago
Vanlocker is rated 4.88 based on 637 reviews