Vanlocker Reviews

4.89 Rating 689 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vanlocker
Read Vanlocker Reviews

About Vanlocker:

Vanlocker are an ISO accredited van lock manufacturer offering an installation service in Greater London, Kent, Surrey and Sussex.

Visit Website
Told me time and day for locks to be fitted. Fitter running a bit late. He phoned before hand to let me know. Fitted locks no problem. That’s all you can ask. Excellent service.
Posted 8 months ago
Had replacement deadlock key barrels fitted, engineer was quick and knowledgeable, arrived early after ringing first to check that was ok.
Posted 17 hours ago
Very helpful and polite service, Really please with the deadlock that was fitted, worth the investment to protect my van and work stuff.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service highly recommend no messing around there when they said they would be
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to contact, easy to speak with, works around you and with you, came to where I was working. Friendly, easy going family business, would definitely recommend as a company to use.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Professional and quick. Used them on 2 occasions.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Is very good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Turned up on time, done a great job and value for money! Father and son business and as a small business owner myself it’s great to see that personal touch and pride in their work. Will recommend to others when the chance arises. Thanks lads 👍🏻
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ben did a fantastic job fitting the hook locks on my transit! Yeah was really impressed with how neat and almost ‘factory finished’ they look!
Posted 4 weeks ago
GOOS SERVICE AND ALL KEYS WORKED
Posted 4 weeks ago
Vanlocker made everything so easy, great advise, very professional fitter who did an awesome job on the new locks. Very happy and would recommend them highly for anyone seeking extra security on their van.
Posted 1 month ago
Really good customer service I have received.very happy
Posted 1 month ago
Good service competitive price. We'll done!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and price. Many Thanks!!!
Posted 1 month ago
We have used Van Locker quite a few times. Always great, clean work and the staff are very polite and professional. Wouldn't use anyone else. Definitely recommend them to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
On time and on price .Quality kit installed by very professional and friendly technician .
Posted 1 month ago
Ive used vanlocker a few times over the years, they are good value for money and always provide a top job, would defo recommend!!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great work! Looks good!
Posted 2 months ago
On time where I wanted and 1st, rate finish.
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service and value for money Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product. No issues with product or service , As a Mechanical Engineer I had no issues fitting but a detailed tutorial would help many people. I would have no hesitation recommending and 100% I would purchase again if I needed to.
Posted 2 months ago
Vanlocker is rated 4.89 based on 689 reviews