Vanlocker Reviews

4.9 Rating 802 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vanlocker
Read Vanlocker Reviews

About Vanlocker:

Vanlocker are an ISO accredited van lock manufacturer offering an installation service in Greater London, Kent, Surrey and Sussex.

Visit Website
Told me time and day for locks to be fitted. Fitter running a bit late. He phoned before hand to let me know. Fitted locks no problem. That’s all you can ask. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Saw the review from the company I bought my van from and decided to get VanLocker to do some security installations. Prompt, efficient, friendly - job done!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic product engineered to a top spec, I would 100% recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service , recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, good instructions, easy to fit, tidy unit. Cablock for ford custom 2013>
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality work. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service! Locks are great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service , will definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT SERVICE KEPT IN CONTACT RIGHT UP TIME OF FITTING WINDOW. FITTER WAS PROFESSIONAL. I WOULD RECOMMEND TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS. 5 STARS ALL THE WAY. THANK YOU!!!! VANLOCKER
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Professional 100%.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ordered 5 armaplates for my van they turned up quickly all items correct and easy to install. really reasonable prices too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good job, very happy with work than, recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received a recommendation from a colleague and the service was what was described and expected. I’ve also recommended Vanlocker to other engineers in the trade. First Class!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality product and came with clear and easy to understand instructions 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, reliable, efficient and a great price too. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The guy that came talked through what he was doing and how it worked. He was tidy and polite throughout. Would highly recommend thus company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product for not a huge amount of money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional work done to high standard
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Considering my van was only days old I was concerned but truly had no need to be as no one could have done a better job. The price was extremely competitive, would never go anywhere else in the future that’s for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service throughout. Great quality workmanship. 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service very quick response and great job will recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Vanlocker is rated 4.89 based on 802 reviews