Vanlocker Reviews

4.89 Rating 733 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vanlocker
Read Vanlocker Reviews

About Vanlocker:

Vanlocker are an ISO accredited van lock manufacturer offering an installation service in Greater London, Kent, Surrey and Sussex.

Visit Website
Told me time and day for locks to be fitted. Fitter running a bit late. He phoned before hand to let me know. Fitted locks no problem. That’s all you can ask. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service. Great with Communication very reliable and I'm very pleased with the end result
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very prompt service. Very happy with the locks and door plates.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
good service items delivered in time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service very competitive price and very professional. Work was carried out on time and to a very high standard could not fault any part of vanlocker. Thanks for a great job which was carried out by Ben. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and text updates were very useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
good stong lock not bad to fit also it looks good on the vehicle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Punctual, swift and friendly - never too big or small a job and we very much appreciate helping keep our fleet as safe as can be :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product even though I haven’t fitted the replok yet. I found the instructions not comprehensive enough but I have fitted dead locks to vans before so it was ok. Locks 4 vans product wasn’t any better quality but the fitting instructions were much better. I think the diy market need a bit more fitting advice before they take cutting tools to there vehicles.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Second time I’ve used Vanlocker and on both occasions excellent service Ben Fitted 4 deadlocks to my van he knows exactly what he’s doing and uses good quality materials and I would not hesitate in recommending them. Thank you for top quality Job
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great friendly service, booking our second van in for new dead locks, very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service , highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased Armaplate Sentinels for my 12 plate Sprinter. Arrived safely. All fitted and ready to go. Best about for van security products *****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent dead locks and easy to fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your last minute help, really appreciated it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, very professional👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service again, brilliant communication and arranging by Steve (Multiple vehicles) and spot on fitting and handover by Ben, 100% recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and very professional and polite will recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb service with quality parts used, they come to you and are a very polite professional company, I’ve used the company many times and will continues to do so Would highly recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Found the operative very friendly. Excellent service, very efficient and reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Vanlocker is rated 4.89 based on 733 reviews