Vanlocker Reviews

4.89 Rating 498 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Vanlocker
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Vanlocker made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very pleased with the job"
Helpful Report
(Vanlocker) - Posted 1 week ago
"Great service with a smile. Good value"
Helpful Report
(Vanlocker) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service, not expensive"
Helpful Report
(Vanlocker) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service, turned up when said on time."
Helpful Report
(Vanlocker) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Professional and quick service. Will use you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We had to move the appointment around a couple of times due to being called out on emergency jobs and the severe weather. *** stayed on contact with me and the job was completed on the next available opportunity. The guy onsite were very polite and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service , we have used them previously"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great company. Good installation. Won't use anyone else to do my locks on my vans."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional, on time and efficient.\nMany thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent knowledge and great service as always from Vanlocker!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great products @ great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and would recommend to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, honest explanation of what was suitable for my Nissan NV200 (unlike others) very competitive prices, a really nice fella showed up and got straight to work, i had 3 deadlocks fitted and they fit like a glove, i was very happy with the price as i did shop around and i'm very happy with the work done, i would highly recommend Vanlocker Ltd."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, have used vanlocker before, very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very friendly, tidy & professional work. I would recommend to anyone who needs locks fitted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"After initial hiccup on computer system my order was dealt with efficiently. Very impressed with product, it has added extra as a security box for small valuables. It appears very robust and should deter thieves."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service. Locks are good and work well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Engineer on time very polite , keep work area very tidy and cleared when finished ,nice job when finished went through lock with me , would recommend to any one"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service. Locks fitted with no inconvenience at all. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Vanlocker is rated 4.89 based on 498 reviews