Vanlocker Reviews

4.88 Rating 590 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vanlocker

About Vanlocker:

Vanlocker are an ISO accredited van lock manufacturer offering an installation service in Greater London, Kent, Surrey and Sussex.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service,I struggled a bit with the sliding side door lock as it was double skinned and the lock pops through on a angle which meant I had to elongate my hole which maybe a little more info highlighting this might have helped me (Toyota hiace)
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, price and job. Happy all round
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered a full set of Armaplate for my sprinter. Arrived very quickly and very well packaged. Very happy customer
Posted 5 days ago
Miss leading part on ebay ,saying grills and panels ! but you only get one not both as it looks on the webpage
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely happy with the finish job!
I would definitely recommend this company :)
Posted 1 week ago
Very good job as always 2nd time I’ve used van locker very friendly company👍
Posted 1 week ago
Did a very professional and neat job. Ben clearly had the expertise to complete the work. Thanks very much
Posted 1 week ago
Competitively priced,arrived on time as arranged,and an excellent installation.
Posted 1 week ago
Service was excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the service from start to finish. Would highly recommend this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The locks I purchased were solid locks easy enough to get fitted and gives me total peace of mind now when van is parked up, and decent price for all four doors very satisfied customer
Posted 2 weeks ago
great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I haven’t fitted them yet but looking at them they look good the instructions look easy to follow to and the keys will be very hard to copy witch is good for security the whole thing I’m happy with
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service we received from Vanlocker was first class. They attended a site we were working at, so we had no down time and the quality of the work was faultless. The cost's were as quoted with no hidden extra's. Every step of the way was focused on providing the best service to our requirements.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy I feel safe now thank you I will recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast Service ... Good products ...
Posted 1 month ago
This is the 3rd van that's been done by this company for me and I wouldn't use anyone else.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service always, used this company before and will in the near future!
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant Quality and Great Service, we will be using Vanlocker again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and fitting, would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Vanlocker is rated 4.88 based on 590 reviews